Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 45433 independent reviews.
5.0
barbara f verified customer
October 2019
Sending from UK to Hungary
absolutely amazing service faultless
everything about this service was 5 star .
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Ruth C verified customer
October 2019
Excellent service very easy and professional
Would definitely recommend, I am using the service for my elderly parents so they don’t have to struggle with their case in the airport when coming to stay with me in Spain, the only thing I would suggest is that you advise customers that their case will be searched on collection, we would definitely use again on their next visit. Thank you
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
barry f verified customer
October 2019
A very professional company
First time we have used Sendmybag on the recommendation of a friend .Easy to use would recommend anyone to give them a try
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Colin Lyons verified customer
October 2019
Excellent
I’ve been using your service for a good few years now and will continue to do so and recommend you and have recommended you to family and friends,door to door very good service what’s not to like,keep it up
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
luca f verified customer
October 2019
perfect, fast,convinient,
i had a very good experience with sendmybag i definately use again soon and i'll reccomend it to my friends and colleagues!!!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 11
5.0
MARIAM verified customer
October 2019
Satisfied overall
From the sender's point of view, the process of booking and sending the luggage was easy and pretty straightforward. For a first time sender, the shipment preparation was abit stressful (making sure the included items etc followed the precise guidelines, printing and labelling..) the app is really helpful as it shows and tracks the shipment. All in all, everything went smoothly and the shipment arrived on time- even earlier than expected! (forgot to mention, also affordable prices)
Highly recommended!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
TREBAOL B verified customer
October 2019
Sending from France to United States
Efficient and quick
Efficient and quick
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Amy D verified customer
October 2019
Sending from UK to Australia
Amazing
Fantastic and great way to send your bags home or to a new location if you’re moving!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Lisa M verified customer
October 2019
Excellent Service would highly recommend
Placed my order on an Monday my bag left Ireland on Tuesday and I received it on Friday morning in Australia, would highly recommend send my bag if your looking to send extra luggage before or after you leave for your trip 👍
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Geoff Woolley verified customer
October 2019
Sending from France to UK
Economical and efficient. Well done
Very pleased with the service, its economical and efficient. What more could you ask for ?
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel