Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 41010 independent reviews.
5.0
Mrs Mary Clist verified customer
June 2019
Sending from UK to France
Good experience
Would recommend this service to any other.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.5
Veronica J verified customer
June 2019
So relieved a service like this exists!
The booking process was a little tedious and time consuming, but very relieved it all worked out! And the drop off/pick up system was great, especially since I couldn't be there to physically hand the bag to someone to take. I was able to delegate it to the front-desk concierge, and it was fantastic!
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Kirstie W verified customer
June 2019
Couldn’t have been a more seamless experience!
I am extremely impressed with this service. The price was a lot lower than I expected and the quality of service that came with that was exceptional. The booking process was simple, the shipping information and guides were helpful (I was quite nervous as I’d never done anything like this before but the guides really broke down what I could take, how to attach my labels etc. and really put my mind at ease). I appreciate the tracking updates when the bag reached each sorting office. The best part is, it arrived almost a week before the estimated date. The next time I need to ship a bag this will be the company I turn to and I’d recommend this service to everyone. Fantastic job.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Liz Bates verified customer
June 2019
Excellent will definitely use it again
In the past I have always used the airline baggage allowances with their hefty prices. This service is so much better, cheaper, more convenient and less hassle. I will definitely use again. Thankyou.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Victoria verified customer
June 2019
Sending from UK - Northern Ireland to France
Excellent
I have used send my bag on numerous occasions and they are fantastic
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 15
5.0
Kate verified customer
June 2019
Sending from Australia to UK
Good service
Very happy with the service, fair price and fast delivery. Very happy
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
John H verified customer
June 2019
Excellent, I could not ask for more.
The whole process from start to finish was simple, easy and very efficient. My case was picked up on time and delivered as promised in Spain completely intact and was easy to track, the service was impeccable.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Katalin J verified customer
June 2019
Great service, very reliable
Used SendMyBag a bunch of times. Everything was delivered in immaculate condition, always on time or earlier. The app too is great, can check on my stuff’s whereabouts real time. Priced reasonably.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
4.3
Georgia verified customer
June 2019
Sending to Lancaster University
Easy and simple
Very simple way to send bags oversea without hassle.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Diana verified customer
June 2019
Sending from UK to France
Perfect timing
Amazing , so quick
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel