Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 58687 independent reviews.
5.0
Anna B verified customer
September 2020
easy and not expensive
everything was really easy! I recommend booking 1-2 weeks in advance to have time for the label holders to arrive.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.5
Oliver Pritttie verified customer
September 2020
Great tracking system: the delivery arrived on time.
The team were most helpful when making the booking. The delivery was on time and the tracking system very good. The price seemed a bit high but the service was excellent. Thank you.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Niamh G verified customer
September 2020
The easiest way to relocate
Using Send My Bag was so much easier than having to cart my 30kg case through the airport from my destination and then navigate the airport/ metro/ taxis on the other side. A lot less stressful 10/10
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Avais verified customer
September 2020
Sending from UK to Spain
Excellent service
Excellent services and intime delivery......Thanks
Avais Sherwani
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Dimitri B verified customer
September 2020
Sending from UK - Northern Ireland to Denmark
Really good!
Really good!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Rinaldo Achenza verified customer
September 2020
Sending from Italy to Poland
Excellent service!
I delivered a box abroad, it arrived on time as it was planned; keep up your good work!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Annette Who verified customer
September 2020
5 Star International Delivery
I highly recommend Send my Bag for international delivery. You cannot beat the excellent and efficient service, delivery and price. Wish I had know about this sooner!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Nicola M verified customer
September 2020
Awesome! So quick and easy!
Such good service and value for money! Bag arrived earlier than estimated, literally took a few days from the US to UK and wasn’t the smallest of boxes! Will be using again for sure!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Sara verified customer
September 2020
Sending from Italy to Spain
Great
Good
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
lauren w verified customer
September 2020
Reasonable price, quick, simple
Needed a bag sent to London ASAP and was worried about it not getting there in time. Simple process, had to print the labels rather them being delivered as it was short notice. Full tracking provided. Will be using this service again when I relocate next
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel