Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 48225 independent reviews.
5.0
Ernesto Losana verified customer
January 2020
Extraordinary service
Probably, one of the best courier companies I have ever used, more than once already and will continue for a long time. Thank you!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
RENA G verified customer
January 2020
Excellent
Used them numerous times before and will continue to do so. Keep up the excellent work and price 🙂
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 13
4.8
Ruby G verified customer
January 2020
Easy and wuick
We relocated to the UK five months ago and have really put off sending our bags over from Australia. Our family helped us out with attaching the labels etc. it was a bit stressful not being there as there are steps and forms and the labels need to be on correctly. Overall a very easy experience though.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Carolina verified customer
January 2020
Very pleased
I'm 8month pregnant and I had to move all my stuff from UK to my country, considering I been living away 10years and a half was a lot to move about for me...even on my flight since I was flying alone. Send my bag was easy, straight forward and pick up straight to my door and deliver to my door, easy and stress free, really happy with the service since you could track constantly your items and also affordable. Very happy with it!!!!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.8
Batten verified customer
January 2020
Quick, easy and inexpensive
Quick and easy service which was good value for money. Would have preferred a more exact time window of delivery as I had to wait around all day to receive my suitcase.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Margaret R verified customer
January 2020
delivery very satisfactory
It took longer than necessary (lots of intermediate stops)but was done very well, bag arriving at stated time and in good shape.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Andre verified customer
January 2020
Sending from Portugal to Poland
Amazing experience
Good and quickly service
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Miguel M verified customer
January 2020
Good value, simple website, great service!
This is the third time we have sent stuff with SendMyBag and we could not be happier with the service. The booking website is simple and quick to go through. Great service!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 41
5.0
Jacqueline H verified customer
January 2020
Sending from Canada to Australia
Smooth and easy
Overall sending my stuff from Canada to Australia was quick and easy. Would do again.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
David B verified customer
January 2020
Excellent
The first time I have used this service and I am very impressed and have no hesitation in recommending them and will be using the service again soon
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel