Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 46774 independent reviews.
4.8
Niall M verified customer
December 2019
Sending from United Arab Emirates to Ireland
Very good service. No problem recommending
No negative comments service was quick and professional
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Danilo verified customer
December 2019
Sending from Ireland to France
Great
I’ve received my bag in 2 days even not chosen express options. Great service more then expected! :)
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Roberta verified customer
December 2019
Excellent service as per usual
I have used this service many times and recommended them to many of my friends. An excellent service with professional and helpful staff
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 10
5.0
hazel fall verified customer
December 2019
Sending from Spain to UK
No one can beat the service you provide excellent
I have recommended quite a lot of people hopefully they use your service as much as I do
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 25
4.5
Giorgio T verified customer
December 2019
Great
I had some issues with my delivery and costumer service was prompt to help me figure out a solution. Couldn’t reccomend more
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Dana verified customer
December 2019
So simple fast and easy!!
So happy sending my bags! Left on Tuesday from the highlands of Scotland and arrived in Melbourne Australia 2 days later. So happy with the overall experience. Even had the first DHL driver call me to make sure I’d be home! Overall I have already recommended it to friends :)
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Lee Cassidy verified customer
December 2019
Excellent
Customs is a huge hurdle for shipping and SendMyBag makes it manageable and guides you right through it. SMB also eliminates the unknown of delivery times. The communication is without par. YAY.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 10
5.0
ANA MARIA verified customer
December 2019
Sending from Spain to UK
Professionalism
Very pleased with the service . Staff is commited and helpful.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.5
Carol R verified customer
December 2019
Sending from Australia to United Arab Emirates
Great service
This was easy to book and delivered on time.
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Molly S verified customer
December 2019
Sending from UK to UK
Excellent service as always.
Bags delivered even sooner than anticipated.
Working Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel