Menu

Send My Bagβ„’ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 37500 independent reviews.
5.0
Maria S verified customer
February 2019
Perfect, as advertised.
This service is wonderful. Tracking worked well. Customer service folks very helpful. Thanks to all involved!
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Tom B verified customer
February 2019
Excellent service
Great customer service updating at all stages of the journey and communicating any further information that was required.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Sadaf verified customer
February 2019
Excellent service
This is the second time I've used send my bag and I've had no problems with it at all. There is live tracking available throughout the journey and they deliver on time.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Carmine T verified customer
February 2019
Sending from Germany to Italy
very good
I highly recommend this service
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Astrid verified customer
February 2019
Sending from Germany to UK
Amazing service!!!
It was all deliverd in time! Amazing Job Sendmybag!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
5.0
Bianca verified customer
February 2019
Sending from Ireland to UK
My go to service!
Always use Send my Bag as it's reliable and makes moving THAT much easier!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
charlotte c verified customer
February 2019
Brilliant
Third time I have used this service and will continue to use. Fast and easy to book with great prices and the tracker is very good.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
5.0
Y.G. verified customer
February 2019
Insane
It was my very first time using a service like yours. From registration to the pickup process - this is the easiest, most professional and smooth service I have ever booked in my life. My super heavy suitcase (35 KG) was delivered within 2 working days. I cannot even start talking about the price structure... You guys are absolutely amazing! I will most certainly recommend you to my friends & this is not the last time using your services. There's one thing: It would be great if you could re-consider shipping to Turkey.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
pau m verified customer
February 2019
Sending from Italy to UK
good great
good great
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Alasdair G verified customer
February 2019
Sending from UK to UK
Great
Great timely sevice
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel