Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 50393 independent reviews.
5.0
Charmaine verified customer
April 2020
Sending from United States to Australia
Great service!
Have used many times. Great service, very helpful!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
5.0
Shawna verified customer
April 2020
Shipment of goods to NZ
I am very happy with the service I received from start to finish. Everything went smoothly, and the communication was great from the App tracker to the email notifications. I will definitely use Sendmybag.com again and refer to others!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
5.0
Ana Gomes Pereira verified customer
April 2020
Sending from UK to Portugal
Grate experience
Thank you DHL for coming collect my parcel and delivered on time. The driver was very nice.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Shantina B verified customer
April 2020
Amazing !
I’ve never been happier with luggage service! Send My Bag made everything such an easy process and I was able to track my bags the whole way through. I’m extremely happy with their service. Thank you !
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Melissa M verified customer
April 2020
A smooth, flawless experience
I would definitely recommend this service as it’s so much easier than lugging a big suitcase around the airport! It’s so quick and easy to do, I give it 10/10!
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Jennifer Neil verified customer
April 2020
Glad they were recommended to me. Outstanding service!
I have used ‘Send my bag’ now on 2 occasions. The website is easy and simple to use, the booking process took a matter of minutes, and both my parcels were delivered well before their expected delivery date. So fast and efficient. Customer service is prompt via email and very helpful. Cannot recommend enough! Will definitely use again in the future!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Nina verified customer
April 2020
great fast service
was able to send my sisters luggage back to her as she had to hurry home when covid 19 broke out. door to door delivery and great tracking over the app. would recommend to anyone who doesn't want the hassle of luggage. 👍
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Denise verified customer
April 2020
Sending from Italy to UK
Brilliant service
Brillant service
Was delivered before planned. Love it
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.8
Caterina verified customer
April 2020
Luggage from Barcelona to Roma during Covid19
I'm very satisfied about the service. My 3 items were collected perfectly on time and were delivered 2 days before the expected date. I had a doubt about the tracking and the costumer service readily solved it. The only downside is that the costumer service only takes calls in English. Anyway I found Sendmybag efficient and reliable, highly recommended
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Chiara T verified customer
April 2020
Perfect
This last order arrived even before the estimated arrival day. This is my third time using SendmyBag, and it has always offered a reliant and efficient delivery service.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel