Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 43165 independent reviews.
5.0
Mr Robert Heavey verified customer
August 2019
Efficient
Brilliant service, case collected from hotel in New York on Monday was home by Wednesday! First time of using the service and can't fault it. Don't be daunted by paperwork as it's really straightforward. Will definitely use again. Thank you for sending my bag home !!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Norah W verified customer
August 2019
Sending from UK to UK
Excellent service makes such a difference
Can’t fault the service , so helpful for us as we are elderly and couldn’t travel without your help.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 10
5.0
Irving W verified customer
August 2019
Sending from UK to United States
Fantastic Service!
Strongly recommend, extremely fast and reliable service.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Tony verified customer
August 2019
fast, easy and painless
Great service for use between Europe and North America and vice versa. Easy as pressing a button and cheap as chips. Will use for relocation anytime.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Frekay verified customer
August 2019
Excellent service
I wasn’t sure I would see my case again but it arrived on time and in perfect condition and the tracking was accurate. Will definitely use again and already recommended it to others.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Elizabeth K verified customer
August 2019
Convenient for moving!
I decided to clear out my storage locker this summer and send my belongings to my overseas posting. This was such an easy process and timely. From pickup to delivery it wasn’t quite 72 hours from east coast Canada to northern Italy.
I needed to change my destination address (and was warned of the possible problems with doing such) but my things arrived as planned!
Thank you for your help with the process.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Ruth B verified customer
August 2019
Sending from UK to Italy
always fabulous!
brilliant service
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 22
5.0
Costanza C verified customer
August 2019
Sending from UK to Italy
Great job!
Always the best service to ship abroad. Much recommended!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
5.0
Lilly verified customer
August 2019
Perfect 100% recommend
Really lovely, boxes were handled with care, nice tracking service, came super fast! Will use the service again 100%
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Arturo verified customer
August 2019
It's just so reliable and effective!
I've been using this service for years and it's never let me down. Always on time, really good price for shippings and it only takes a couple of minutes to place an order. Will always recommend this to everyone!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel