Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 35376 independent reviews.
5.0
RACHEL G verified customer
December 2018
Sending from Spain to UK
Muy profesional y fácil
Muy recomendable
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Renato verified customer
December 2018
Sending from UK to Portugal
Good experience
Good experience
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Laura verified customer
December 2018
Very good.
Really good, I recommend to everyone Senda Muy Bag. My box is in perfect conditions and so fast. So happy with this company!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Mariaelena verified customer
December 2018
Sending from UK to Italy
Easy and fast
Great service. Easy booking process and fast delivery.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Fahad verified customer
December 2018
Sending from UK to Saudi Arabia
Excellent service and customer care
Great service. Will use again and have our buisness use it
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Vanessa verified customer
December 2018
Sending from France to Belgium
Very satisfied
Prompt and kind costumer service, easy tracking... Overall perfect!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Deborah Dawe verified customer
December 2018
Outstanding
I cannot fault the service. I received and it worked out way cheaper than paying for luggage in the hold on my flight.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Jannika verified customer
December 2018
The delivery was fast
The pickup slot system didn't really work yet, but I hope it will in the future. The delivery with express was super fast!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
joanne m verified customer
December 2018
Sending from UK to UK - Northern Ireland
great service as usual
I use this service for my son and it is fabulous
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
5.0
Alice M verified customer
December 2018
Sending to University of St Andrews
Amazing!!!
Great service!!!!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel