Menu

Send My Bagโ„ข independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 38853 independent reviews.
5.0
Anna verified customer
April 2019
Sending from UK to Italy
perfect
everything was good.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Folake B verified customer
April 2019
Fantastic
Prompt and courteous responses to inquiries, timely updates and fast delivery considering the distance.

Thanks to all the team👍🏾
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.8
iain verified customer
April 2019
Sending from France to UK
Effortless
Great smooth service
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.8
Helen W verified customer
April 2019
Brilliant
My bag was picked up, delivered and returned without any issues. A really good service which I would use again. This made the travelling experience less stressful as I didn't have to worry about my bag as it was already there!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Francesco G verified customer
April 2019
Sending from UK to Italy
A++ service - super convenient!
Fantastic and safes the hassle of bringing your bag!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
KateWms verified customer
April 2019
Convenient!
I took a train from Basel, Switzerland to London and this service made it possible for me to manage on my own even with a station change in Paris. I couldn't have done it without you!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Maria-Luisa C verified customer
April 2019
Great!
Great service!
My suitcases arrived earlier than planned and in perfect conditions.
To improve: set a specific time to collect luggage at origin.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.3
Dutoit verified customer
April 2019
Sending from France to Ireland
Great service and great value
Collect and delivery on time
and having a real customer service is great and helpful !
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
4.5
Teas verified customer
April 2019
Absolutely amazing!
It was great! My bag was picked up from my university delivered to my home in two days! I was super impressed. 10/10 recommend
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Nicole verified customer
April 2019
Sending from Ireland to Italy
Erasmus is over
The bag arrived at home even before me! Great service!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel