Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 54079 independent reviews.
5.0
Leonie H verified customer
July 2020
Great experience with Send my Bag
It's the second time I used the service and everything worked well so far, no complaints at all! The process was easy and clear and the collection and delivery of my luggage went perfectly :)
The only thing I would advise you is to double check before sending your order as you will be charger for any change of address or other details once it's submitted :)
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Theodoros verified customer
July 2020
Sending from UK to Greece
Great and good value for money!
Great service, highly recommended!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.3
Giorgia A verified customer
July 2020
Sending from UK to Italy
Good and fast
It is a good service and the delivery is efficient
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
EMMANUEL verified customer
July 2020
Excellent
Great service. Just follow instructions and you will be fine . Take note of weight and dimension restrictions
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
5.0
Jessica verified customer
July 2020
Very easy and quick
I am very pleased with every step of this process. Quick and easy to book. Very clear instructions making packing easy. On time pick up and drop off. Overall better than expected and would recommend to anyone to use this service.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Jennifer C verified customer
July 2020
Sending from Australia to Ireland
Excellent
Brilliant service
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Madita M verified customer
July 2020
Everything went very well and I got my suitcases super fast.
My order was rather short notice, so I had some concerns because I couldn't order the label tags.
We used plasticwrap to secure the suitcases and everything worked out well.
The staff was super helpful and it worked out just as promised.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Robert M verified customer
July 2020
Outstanding from Booking Through Delivery
I found the service very straightforward to enroll bags, print labels, handle customs work efficiently and arrange bag pickup. The app is great as well-store photos of bags and able to track bags every step of the way. Highly recommend this service!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Tessy T verified customer
July 2020
I am super impressed
Price=Ok Delivery =super fast Customer service = very responsive. I wish I had known send my bag earlier. My sister in Spain will be using your services henceforth. Thanks alot
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Fabio verified customer
July 2020
Sending from UK to Italy
easy to use, safe and fast
Extremely positive experience. Items arrived even earlier than the estimated delivery date.
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel