Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 67272 independent reviews.
5.0
Charlys verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Switzerland to United States
Great Experience
Valuable service. I will be using your service again soon!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Natasha T verified customer
April 2021
Helpful, affordable and fast service
Great service. Helpful in finding a solution to my issue of not physically being in Australia for collection of my boxes.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Federica verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Ireland to Italy
Great service
Package arrived in exactly one week and Intact. Great service, will use it again
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Cecilia R verified customer
April 2021
Excellent customer service!
I've been using SendMyBag for years. They have an excellent customer service, always there to answer your questions at any time. Fast collection and delivery always on time. Information always clear. Thanks!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 9
5.0
Wendy M verified customer
April 2021
Overall - excellent
Excellent service. Easy to order. Parcel collected on time. Excellent value for money compared with regular postal services.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Clelia verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Italy to Netherlands
Incredible
I had a lot of problems coming to Netherlands but helped me and found a solution for all my requests
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
4.8
jonathan f verified customer
April 2021
Efficient
My suitcase arrived within 5 business days and the whole process was smooth and easy at a fair price.
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Eva G verified customer
April 2021
Sending from United States to Switzerland
Send your bag,, be relaxas and glad
Exelent service, easy and good price. 👌👍👏
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Anissa verified customer
April 2021
Sending from UK to France
Perfect
Very quick delivery, 6 days earlier than the expected date, nothing to complain
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Frances O verified customer
April 2021
Superb consistent service over 10 years!
Excellent service and saves all the hassle of carting luggage through airports and ferries. There are enough other stresses with COVID!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 16

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel