Menu

Send My Bagβ„’ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 37500 independent reviews.
5.0
Vincent verified customer
August 2014
Peace of mind
Travelling by bike limits your luggage. SEND MY BAG allowed me to have a suitcase of fresh clothes waiting for me at the hotel when I arrived. So now I travel light, knowing SEND MY BAG has me covered.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Christine Clouston verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to Germany
extremely efficient
the driver was very polite and efficient unlike other companies!!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
daniela pedroni verified customer
August 2014
perfect, fast, cheap, helpful
I've use send my bag twice from Italy to UK, the bags arrived in perfect wideband conditions! I've recommended it to all my friend!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Eilidh S verified customer
August 2014
Sending from Italy to UK
excellent service
So glad to have found you and have already told all my friends about you
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Jill C verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to France
an excellent service.
brilliant
Lifetime Bags Sent: 16
5.0
Vicki B verified customer
August 2014
Awesome! Best value solution to a tricky travel problem.
Did not want to have the worry of my suitcase on the Camino. Left my bag at hostel in Paris and was waiting forme at hotel in Barcelona after I had completed the Camino. Such a relief and no hassle whatsoever. Easy as.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
2.8
Susan c verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to Australia
Could have been better
In theory a great service just let down by lack of knowledge of person on phone . Frustrating .
Our reply
Hi Susan, Thanks for your review, all staff are trained thoroughly and should not close a query until you are fully satisfied, should any team member not get to the bottom of your query for any reason please do not hesitate to email us and a customer service supervisor will call you back. Many Thanks, SendMyBag Team
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Glenys verified customer
August 2014
Excellent Service
Have only sent my suitcase from the UK to Mallorca but the service was excellent. Door to door service what more can you ask for. Would highly recommend.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
Ramses R verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to Spain
Easy and handy
Beautiful service, quick and fair prices
appreciated the good service
A++
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
AQRANA verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to UK
I am very pleased with the service.
inexpensive, faster delivery , reliable, good customer service
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel