Menu

Send My Bagโ„ข independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 43156 independent reviews.
4.0
richard l verified customer
December 2015
Sending from UK to UK
good with one major flaw
no guaranteed short windows -need to wait in all day
Our reply
Hi Richard, A collection window should have been available for you during booking on this route, if one isn't available next time please let us know and we'll assign one for you. Many Thanks, Send My Bag Team
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 19
5.0
Rajinder K verified customer
December 2015
Efficient and they keep you fully updated!
I would definately reccommend this service, it may not be entirely cheaper than paying at the airport for extra but , if your gonna find it hard to lug all your things abroad this is perfect and cheaper than other delivery services!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Amanda N verified customer
December 2015
Great service for excess 'stuff'
Send my bag was recommended to me by a friend. I sent a bag full of clothes/shoes/general personal belongings from the UK to AUS and it arrived in great condition (exactly as if it had been on a flight with me) within 4 days!!!! What an excellent service, took a huge amount of stress out of a long and exhausting journey. Will recommend and would definitely use the service again!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Christine E verified customer
December 2015
Excellent
Sendmybag were very helpful with any queries, picked up on time and delivered on time, no hassles at all, What a great way to get excess or heavy luggage home, would use them again and highly recommend
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
lia la terra verified customer
December 2015
amazing!
simply perfect!
I didn't expected that everything would have arrived so quickly and without any problems...
I will use sendmybag forever
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Audrey F verified customer
December 2015
Sending from UK to France
Seamless
Scheduled pick up times would be nicer.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
sue k verified customer
December 2015
Absolutely fantastic service!
I was extremely impressed with this service, in particular the prompt response to questions I posed through the live chat with Claire who was very helpful.
Makes travelling so less stressful!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 13
5.0
GIselaJ verified customer
December 2015
Faultless, speedy, easy
Our second time using sendmybag and it was even better than the first time! Great service, fun tracking, prompt delivery. Would recommend
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.5
santee s verified customer
December 2015
Sending from UK to UK
Very good;could be excellent.
I was not given a delivery date.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
5.0
shane m verified customer
December 2015
Sending from UK to Ireland
So simple and easy
so easy and great price
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel