Menu

Send My Bagโ„ข independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 38824 independent reviews.
5.0
Russell H verified customer
October 2014
Sending from UK to Portugal
perfect
What a great service, Best thing since sliced bread
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.8
maria gallagher verified customer
October 2014
easy, economic, extremely efficient
Boxes arrived promptly , such a great service, usenever any issuesd for students in uk, netherlands and sweden
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.0
HO CHEUK verified customer
October 2014
Sending to University of Bath
Worth of the value.
It is better to provide collection time so that I don't have to wait at home for a whole day.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Moyra L verified customer
October 2014
Thank you!
Very reasonable price and great customer service. I even booked it the evening before and everything was collected on time. Thank you!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 10
5.0
Nick D verified customer
October 2014
Excellent service
Although DHL lost the shipment for 24 hours all turned out great in the end. I will be using it again in a weeks time
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
brian l verified customer
October 2014
Sending from UK to France
excellent
kept informed at all stages. Delighted with the service.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Joshua verified customer
October 2014
Sending from UK to Spain
0 problems.
God damn easy n cheap. Will use again, though.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.0
Alexandra C verified customer
October 2014
Made bulky item transport simple
Initial problems with computer booking but sorted out by friendly telephone staff help.
Lift and delivery efficient and on time.
Well Done!!!
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
4.3
Thekli A verified customer
October 2014
great service, easy and helpful
It would be great if there was a more detailed tracking system to narrow the delivery hours or a text message or email service to inform you when the delivery was close!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
David Ngoh verified customer
October 2014
Sending to University College London
Great, no fuss.
Easy, simple and genrally in order. Thanks.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel