Menu

Send My Bagโ„ข independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 40557 independent reviews.
5.0
James D verified customer
November 2014
Fantastic process
It was really easy dealing with Sendmybag - the whole process is very slick, they have everything down to a fine art. I was updated at every point and everything was really clear.
Definitely would recommend them to anyone.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
hugh t verified customer
November 2014
well pleased
very professional company , i made a mistake with labelling but situation retrieved due to prompt effective e.mail and luggage delivered to hotel i would be staying at
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Rosemary H verified customer
November 2014
Brilliant and will use again very soon
Brilliant on line service, so simple and will print labels for small charge if you cannot be bothered with the hassle. I intend to use again and highly rate their service.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
RENATA S verified customer
November 2014
Fantastic! 100% satisfied and happy!
Am extremely happy! Was pleasantly surprised by the quality and excellent value for money of your service. Beats lugging baggage all over the place. Will certainly use this service again!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Massimo P verified customer
November 2014
convenient and efficient service
I used this service for the first time and I was very happy because I found availability, efficiency and punctuality .
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
KRISTINA R verified customer
November 2014
So convienent!
Needed to ship some stuff to my husband on his trip to London. The process was straight forward and simple! Package got there within 36 hours of pickup! Definately will use again!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Mohammed verified customer
November 2014
Sending from UK to Germany
Fast and amazing
This really helped me shopping my bag , fast and easy
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Mary verified customer
November 2014
I like your professional honesty.
Inspite of the open bag, the contents are intact. You responded to my enquiry with speed which shows how much you care for your costomers. I will recommend you to others surely.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.5
Nigel Hopkins verified customer
November 2014
A most convenient, efficient service. Thank you.
The on-line instructions were not quite self-explanatory so went onto Customer Service who could not have been more helpful. This is my first experience of your service ... but it will not be my last! Tracking service exceptional.
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Lavanya verified customer
November 2014
Its wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Am so happy I found this website,its so affordable and amazinggggggg services... I still cant believe how they can deliver in such a cheap prices...I have told about this site to all my friends...Thanks so much....
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel