Menu

Send My Bagโ„ข independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 45571 independent reviews.
4.8
Brianna verified customer
July 2015
Sending from UK to UK - Northern Ireland
Fast, easy and good value!!
Great service, impressed with the time it took and ease of booking.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Elen A verified customer
July 2015
Sending from Florida to Washington
Perfect!
Fast and efficient !
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
5.0
Henry verified customer
July 2015
Great service and great value
Booking was simple, had to change the collection date, which was done efficiently and at no cost. Collected and delivered on time and good value, especially for 30kg. Will definitely use again.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
johnjoe verified customer
July 2015
Amazing price, amazing customer service
The suitcase I was sending was quite large and Sendmybag were the only company which dimensions allowance permitted it to be sent from UK to Spain at no extra cost. Any interaction I had with the customer service team was truly exceptional and issues were resolved immediately as they appear to be in constant close connection with the courier. The bag was delivered a day late as a result of the strike in France but the team were helpful and seemed genuinely apologetic for the minor delay, sending updates on the location of the bag. All this and it was actually cheaper than everywhere else I checked! Will definitely use again in the future.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Amy W verified customer
July 2015
Sending from Germany to Ireland
Went exactly as promised
Turned up when they said, bags were delivered well one time, and treated well. 10/10
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.8
Lee B verified customer
July 2015
superb speedy and with added amazing value
I was shocked at the prices for such a large item (large suitcase) Sendmybag are a great company with good customer service who are friendly. I don't think I could honestly find a cheaper comparable service anywhere. I will definitely recommend use and again. 5 Stars*****.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Nur Azman verified customer
July 2015
it is a parcel service
The booking, staff help and collection was on point. However, the delivery was unpredictable in terms of time and place specifics.
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
5.0
Thomas F verified customer
July 2015
Sending from UK to France
Fast - less than à week
Perfect for à fast box or luggage sensible. Simple tu use.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Peter R verified customer
July 2015
You took the hassle and stress away from travelling with luggage
I was pleased I did not have to carry my own heavy bag. The service was convenient and easy to use, especially within the UK
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
Alan Kerr verified customer
July 2015
excellent
The only thing I didn't like was the extended pick up time slot 9 - 6pm. It would be helpful if the customer could have a 3 hour window slot.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel