Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 49058 independent reviews.
5.0
Peter verified customer
February 2020
Sending from Austria to UK
Everything worked as promised.
We placed the order and then the rest just worked according to schedule. Very reliable.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.5
Priscilla verified customer
February 2020
Great service
I would recommend Send My Bag, it worked very well! My suitcase arrived quickly and without any problem.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Emily A verified customer
February 2020
Speedy and easy service
My bag arrived faster than anticipated! Everything in good condition. My only complaints would be that they were unable to give a specific time window for pickup (9am to 6pm, though they came at 11 so it was not a long wait) and the bag was delivered without verification of the recipient. (It was my dad so OK, but I personally would have preferred a bit more security.) otherwise super happy with the speedy and easy service, especially the customs form service. I'll repeat!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Concha verified customer
February 2020
Sending from UK to Spain
Amazing service
My fourth time using Sendmybag
Can’t fault it
So so happy
Excellent service
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
5.0
Lisa E verified customer
February 2020
Sending to University of Edinburgh
Very fast and a great value.
3rd time using Send My Bag to send items to daughter in Uni. Has made it easy to send care packages!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.8
Mancaleoni verified customer
February 2020
Sending from UK to Italy
veery good
It's the second time I use send my bag and it was very efficient
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.3
Federico A verified customer
February 2020
Sending from France to UK
Fairly good
Just a little bit tiring to wait for collection, an option with some time frame would be great !
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Ivna verified customer
February 2020
Affordable, fast, secure... Perfect!
Easy to book, clear instructions, fast, very nice service overall. I'm very pleased and will denifitely use it again and recommend it to my friends.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Yoonsun H verified customer
February 2020
Must go service
This is my 2nd time using the Send my bag and I always love this service. There is no discomfort at all and I defenetely recommand to my friends. Without Send my bag, my life would be much more difficult.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Ramesh verified customer
February 2020
Sending from UK to Belgium
Too good for the money
Its absolutely the best amongst other competitors, very economical. Worth for money.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 4906 Next

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel