Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 55799 independent reviews.
5.0
lola verified customer
August 2020
Sending from UK - Highlands & Islands to Spain
Brilliant
Great service as usual
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Derek verified customer
August 2020
Sending from UK to Qatar
Faster than predicted!
Another smooth bag transit... which arrived 2 days earlier than expected!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Jessica S verified customer
August 2020
Amazing
I am not sure how I have traveled for so many years without using this service! You will forever have a customer with me. The cost is more efficient than paying the extra bag fee with the airline and I don't have to carry it. It's picked up at the door and delivered to the door. Not to mention that your weight allowance is way more accommodating than airline. Keep up the great work!
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Gabriella C verified customer
August 2020
Amazing
The process is super easy to do. Directions are very clear to understand. If you have a question, use the chat option. You will he answered in minutes. Already recommended to three of my friends!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
eduardo verified customer
August 2020
Sending from Canada to Australia
Excellent
Excellent service
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.5
George H verified customer
August 2020
far better than i expected
So initially booked with a company called baggage hub and it was the worst customer experience i have ever encountered. A friend of mine came to the rescue and recommended send my bag. After my past experience i was pessimistic going forward with another company. However i spoke with a guy called david on the phone before i booked and he was extremely reassuring. You have to book through the website which is abit annoying filling in all the customs stuff but i understand that has to be done. The picked the boxes up in Spain on weds and by the following Sunday in Dubai the boxes had arrived. The send my bag app was upto date with daily updates and they worked very efficiently with DHL. 10/10 service to be honest. And nothing in the boxes broke either. Highly recommend.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Mr Fabrizio Spada verified customer
August 2020
Sending from Italy to UK
Marvellous
Excellent service and very good price
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 80
5.0
KafG verified customer
August 2020
Amazing!
My bags were picked up on Friday and arrived on Sunday. Super impressed with the speed.
Would highly recommend and wont hesitate to use them again!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Melodie A verified customer
August 2020
Fast and efficient
My items were collected at 2pm on Friday and arrived in the UAE by 12pm on Sunday. Very quick turn around.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Fatuma A verified customer
August 2020
User friendly and quick service
I phoned other companies and Send my bag was the best price I could find for door to door service from London to Qatar.
I have recommended them to people so many times, so much so that they think I work for them or I get a discount 😆
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 5580 Next

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel