Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 46282 independent reviews.
5.0
elena c verified customer
November 2019
Sending from United States to Italy
great
everything was smooth and clear
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Manuela P verified customer
November 2019
Excellent timely and professional service
We have been using Send My Bag now for almost 6 years and have never experienced any difficulties. We have always received our bags on time at a reasonable cost with any request processed with the utmost professional care.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 13
4.3
Hannah verified customer
November 2019
Sending from UK to Australia
Efficient service, clear instructions
My experience of sending a suitcase to Australia was very straightforward!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Wagner verified customer
November 2019
Sending from UK to Italy
Was amazing
I’m very surprised it was very quickly and efficient.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Luisa S verified customer
November 2019
great price, quick delivery
I've been using this service several times, I'm very pleased with it, it's super cheap respect other companies and very reliable.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 14
4.3
Fabio verified customer
November 2019
Sending from UK to Italy
Amazing
Quick delivery
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
fatemeh Monfared verified customer
November 2019
Simple, easy, fast and secure
Great price range for students moving around. The bag and it’s contents were delivered on time and in perfect condition. Overall a very satisfactory experience. Would definitely recommend send my bag to any colleagues going through a similar move.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Gillian verified customer
November 2019
Great Service
Excellent Service , kept up todate where the shipment was ... all the time . I will be using this company again in the future .
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Nathan L verified customer
November 2019
Sending from UK to Spain
Great, well priced service
Very well priced and easy to book, highly recommended.
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Jesse verified customer
November 2019
It was as advertised and better. Totally satisfied.
Having family as missionaries in a foreign country it is difficult to get 'special' things to them in a timely manner. SEND MY BAG has made this a seamless process and I will use their services each and every time I have a similar need. Thank you.
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 4629 Next

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel