Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 32869 independent reviews.
5.0
ANTHI verified customer
September 2018
Sending to Coventry University
As perfect as the previous time
Experience of high service's quality
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Karen K verified customer
September 2018
Sending from United States to United Arab Emirates
Excellent.
Fantastic service. Always Ontime and just great.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
5.0
Jenny Dobbs verified customer
September 2018
Excellent user friendly service
We have used Sendmybag several times between Northern Ireland and three different mainland locations. The process could not be easier. It is a fantastic service which is very good value and greatly reduces the stress of getting to and from Uni.
Keep up the good work 😀
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.3
Tomi K verified customer
September 2018
Sending from Sweden to Finland
Efficient
The pick-up, delivery all according to plan.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
5.0
Alessandro verified customer
September 2018
Sending from Germany to Italy
Super!
The prices for 30kg and >30kg are amazing. You should make the 20kg cheaper!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Lee s verified customer
September 2018
Cheap and fast
No issues with arranging for three boxes to come from Ireland to Newcastle. Delivery was quicker then expected
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Giuseppe verified customer
September 2018
Sending from UK to Italy
amazing!
fast and reliable!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
kellie s verified customer
September 2018
Quick, easy and reliable service. Highly recommended.
I have used send my bag a few times, and each time has been reliable. It is such a handy service and is so easy and straightforward. I have never had any issues with send my bag and will continue to use it.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Joseph G verified customer
September 2018
Very quick, easy and well priced service
Send my bag is very easy to use, fast and around the same price as taking the case/package by plane, and you don't have to carry it yourself! I would recommend it to anyone changing location or needing to send things home from abroad or vice versa
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
howard verified customer
September 2018
Sending from UK to Italy
Great service
Have always been on time
Great service
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 3287 Next

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel