Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 27838 independent reviews.
5.0
Hannah verified customer
May 2018
First time
My bags were collected on time and delivered on time, process was quick and easy and cheaper than other company’s
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Luca M verified customer
May 2018
Sending from Japan to Italy
Excellent
Very good assistance, very fast and very cheap... Raccomanded
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Cauê D verified customer
May 2018
Sending from Italy to Portugal
Perfect
Luggage is intact, colection and delivery on date, tracking works, and chat too.
Thank you
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Russell verified customer
May 2018
Sending from UK to Ireland
Excellent service
Would thoroughly recommend for delivery to Ireland.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
ANTIA verified customer
May 2018
Fast, cheap and easy
With the app you can see in every moment where your box is.
Delivered on time.
The easiest and cheapest company that I found
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Rebecca verified customer
May 2018
Sending from UK to UK
Great service would use again
Great value with amazing service
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
gillian verified customer
May 2018
Excellent
I chose the 3-7pm collection time however my bag was collected before 12. Fortunately I was in. It does state on website that the time slots are being piloted so I was aware that this may happen. All in all, great service !
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Manon D verified customer
May 2018
Very professional
The big box arrived in 3 days, nothing was breaking inside. The price is very reasonable. I would recommend Sendmybag without problem.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Jade W verified customer
May 2018
Awesome!
Amazing service was highly impressed with how easy and quick it was. You guys made my move a lot easier! Thank you!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Amado S verified customer
May 2018
Quick and easy to use
Love how the process works and it’s fast and easy to use. The website gave enough details and I had no difficulties finding answers to my questions.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 2784 Next

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel