Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 29881 independent reviews.
5.0
Evangelyn verified customer
July 2018
Fast and Secure
I shipped a box and a suitcase from the USA to Australia and it arrived in just 3 days, I was really surprise with their Fast transaction, also an excellent customer service team, would definitely do another transaction with them. Highly recommended company!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Amit verified customer
July 2018
Sending from UK to Ireland
good on time delivery
it was delivered in 2 days which exceeded my expectations.
cheers
Amit
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Dave verified customer
July 2018
Great Service
The whole process from start to finish was easy. Tracking was available and my bag was delivered on time.
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Diederik W verified customer
July 2018
Really happy everything went OK
I was a bit scared if everything would go OK with my bag, it being a backpack without anything around it and not being entirely sure if I was within the weight limit. Really happy everything went OK and customer service was really helpful
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Deborah Gross verified customer
July 2018
Easy, fast & affordable
I've sent two big boxes from the United Kingdom to Germany. The whole progress was so easy and fast without any complications. I'd recommend this service to everybody I know!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
David R verified customer
July 2018
Fast and reliable. Great service too
Shipped my golf clubs and an extra duffel bag home from Sweden to USA during an extended stay in EU. SMB was very attentive and easy to deal with. Shipment arrived VERY fast.
Golfing
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Platon T verified customer
July 2018
Sending from Hungary to Greece
Good tracking updates was delivered in 3-4 days
Good tracking updates was delivered in 3-4 days
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Kevin R verified customer
July 2018
Easy Shipping
SendMyBag was a very easy way to get our extra stuff from Italy to the US. It is much cheaper than traditional parcel companies, and the customer service was fantastic. I highly recommend SendMyBag.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Luis B verified customer
July 2018
Sending from United States to Finland
Efficient
We like the service and it’s simplicity. We will use again going forward when needed.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Jonathan verified customer
July 2018
Sending from Australia to Ireland
Review
VG
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 2989 Next

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel