Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 62080 independent reviews.
5.0
Kate verified customer
December 2020
Sending from Denmark to UK
my bags
Great service!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Jackie P verified customer
December 2020
Excellent service from start to finish
This is the third time I have used send my bag and have been very satisfied with the service I have received each time. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
wendy howsin verified customer
December 2020
Brilliant Service
Send my bag does exactly what they say, this is the first time I have used them! I will definitely use them again, love the tracking service as well. 10/10
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Anna W verified customer
December 2020
Sending from Spain to Sweden
great
on time and reliable
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Ray V verified customer
December 2020
Smooth and stress free
This is my second time using SMB. They make things easy and stress-free. Support has clear answers to clarify any confusion. Very happy to have chose them.
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
4.8
Mrs Jacqueline Casey verified customer
December 2020
Bagged it in one
Arrived early. Very happy with over all service and would definitely recommend.
If fact i have already recommended this SEND MY BAG
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Santiago verified customer
December 2020
Sending from UK to Spain
Good Service
Everything worked perfectly fine.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Tracey verified customer
December 2020
Super easy and fast
Great service. Easy to book and good value. I received updates every step of the way and my item was safely delivered earlier than expected
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Sarah verified customer
December 2020
Great service!
I used this service to send two suitcases form Paris to Los Angeles - it was fast and easy! Thank you
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Cecilia C verified customer
December 2020
good value for money
I've been using the service for several years and it is still unbeatable. A bit upsetting that duffle bags are no longer accepted on my favorite routes though.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 6208 Next

 

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel