Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 68015 independent reviews.
5.0
Angela M verified customer
May 2021
Best thing ever!
I cannot praise Send My Bag enough! Fantastic service, easy booking service and everything arrived ahead of time frame given. I would recommend them anytime. Well done !
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Anna E verified customer
May 2021
Sending from Germany to France
Fast and safe delivery
I had a very good experience with Send My Bag, the delivery was fast and safe!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Joana verified customer
May 2021
Sending from United States to Switzerland
Great service
Great service!! I am very happy with Send my Bag! Great costumer service!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Giulia V verified customer
May 2021
Sending from Italy to France
Excellent
I never had complains and I will continue to use it
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
4.8
Marianne W verified customer
May 2021
Simple, stress free and excellent value for money
I would and have recommended send my bag to multiple friends, the customer service has been excellent and responses to my queries are always answered so efficiently. I had a minor delay with my first delivery due to customers here in Sweden, but all was resolved very quickly.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
4.8
MaCol verified customer
May 2021
Sending from United States to UK
Fast and efficient service!!!
Very pleased with services and will definitely use again!!!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Rupert C verified customer
May 2021
Incredibly fast and affordable
I sent a snowboard bag plus 2 other boxes and it took 2 days to arrive from a small town in the Austrian alps to Sydney. They quoted 7 days so was shocked how quick it was. Also was the cheapest service from the quotes I requested of several companies. Also the quote is instant which I much preferred!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.8
Paul E verified customer
May 2021
Brilliant
Just follow the instructions if you hit a problem there’s a helpful customer service to answer your questions
Golfing
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Elaheh G verified customer
May 2021
Sending from Italy to United Arab Emirates
Good choice
I liked using it
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.8
Arianna P verified customer
May 2021
very good service!
The pack was collected and delivered on time. It's a pity that it is not possible to send perfume
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 6802 Next

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel