Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 41995 independent reviews.
5.0
Laura verified customer
July 2019
Sending from United States to Italy
Perfect service!
My bags arrived on time and i perfect condition!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Krys K verified customer
July 2019
Reliable and professional
I highly recommend this service, especially for university students as they have very good rates and a straightforward booking system. My only issue was that I didn't get the label holders that I paid for, but I believe that this might have been the post office's fault. But the company e-mails you the labels so you can print them off anyway. I would use their service again for sure.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Jules verified customer
July 2019
Everything went like clockwork
It was our first time with send a bag and we were slightly nervous about the process. However everything went smoothly and efficiently and we have our bag delivered to Spain. Fantastic.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Mikyle J verified customer
July 2019
Sending from Germany to United States
Stress free and efficient
I found this service very helpful. All proceedings were timely and efficient.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Yun Tan verified customer
July 2019
Had a really great experience using this service
Really good service from sendmybag, with constant tracking and notifications, sending my items on time. Their app was really good as well. I chose this out of other companies because they can help you send it in suitcase form.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.3
Pello verified customer
July 2019
Easy and reliable service
Wasy to book, helpful customer service. Bag was not delivered on time because buzzer wasn't working properly but managed to rearrange delivery for the next day and customer service was helpful.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Michael B verified customer
July 2019
Excellent price. Services as promised. Phone support great.
It would be good if I could choose different levels of insurance for each item in the order. Can’t wait until you add service for holdalls between France and U.K. Please add information about packing restrictions before requirement of entering weight and measurement of packed items, I only found out about the restrictions after I packed and I had to unpack and repack to meet requirements
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.8
Barbara P verified customer
July 2019
Great service as per usual.
Have used SendMyBag three times in all from both Spain and Italy to the U.K. Each time my belongings have been delivered on time without any problems whatsoever. Excellent customer service with prompt replies to any queries.
I would highly recommend SendMyBag 🙂
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 12
5.0
Vanja M verified customer
July 2019
Easy, cheap, comfortable !
Send my bag is the perfect app! It is easy, cheap and very reliable ! I would recommend it to everybody, it’s amazing !
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Gazel F verified customer
July 2019
Superb Service!
I highly recommend Sendmybag because of their responsive customer support, timely delivery, and reliable app. Thank you!
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 4200 Next

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel