Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 65450 independent reviews.
5.0
Poppy verified customer
March 2021
brilliant!
Amazing quick service that I would recommend to anyone! My bag arrived on time with no problems or issues!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Alice verified customer
March 2021
Great service
Great customer support even when there was problems with the pick up. Very fast. Only wish there were specific hours of both pick up & delivery times as you kind of have to wait around the whole day.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
alexandra verified customer
March 2021
Consistently excellent
I have used Send my bags moving from Scotland- Italy, Italy to Scotland, Italy to Norway and Scotland- Norway. I’ve used them multiple times (I have a lot of stuff) and advise EVERYONE to use them too. The customer service is excellent (even when customers are being difficult... sorry!) and I have always received super speedy responses. My most recent bag arrived before the expected delivery, which was also excellently communicated and gave the opportunity to change it for free. Love love love.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 26
5.0
Rachel P verified customer
March 2021
Excellent and timely!
Great experience with Send My Bag. I shipped four large boxes from the US to Australia. Two arrived within 48 hours and the other two within 7 days, which was exactly as planned. Would definitely recommend!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
Jacob S verified customer
March 2021
Quick & Easy
Send my back provide a quick and reliable service with minimal hassle. Each checkpoint is tracked and you receive emails every time you bag goes through a checkpoint. I would definitely recommend Send my bag to anyone shipping baggage internationally.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Nicole F verified customer
March 2021
Easy and quick
The whole process was easy and quick. I had to contact customer service about a question on the personal effects form and it was answered right away
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Christine verified customer
March 2021
Super Service
Suitcase picked up well within allotted time limit and arrived 2-3 days of estimated arrival time. Will definitely use again. Well done to all involved.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Karen B verified customer
March 2021
Terrific
I have always used send my bag & continue to be satisfied with the great service - I am a Carer & recommend the service to other Carers- thank you!
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Alex from Brussels verified customer
March 2021
amazing affordable and fast service
great service. The luggage was picked up in Paris on Thursday and arrived on Monday in Brussels. Best price available in the market.
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Safuriat Ramos verified customer
March 2021
Sending from United States to UK
Pleasant experience thus far
I will surely return to patronize
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 6545 Next

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel