Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 81065 independent reviews.
4.5
Michael verified customer
July 2022
Sending from United States to UK
Service was as advertised.
Arrived on the promise date. Customer service clarified some instructions in a timely fashion.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Ehsan verified customer
July 2022
Sending from Hungary to France
very good experience.
I would like to recommend this website to everyone, so professional and easy to send bags.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Surjit verified customer
July 2022
Sending from Hong Kong to UK
Surcharge
Should be revealed at the outset!
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Giacomo F verified customer
July 2022
Sending from Spain to Italy
Excellent
Excellent service
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Justin S verified customer
July 2022
Got my bag home when the airlines couldnโ€™t do it!
Air France managed to lose my bag then deliver it somewhere that it never should have been. SendMyBag.comโ€™s service picked it up, cleared customs, and had it back in my hands in a quarter of the time it took for the airline to admit it couldnโ€™t fix things. I canโ€™t recommend the service enough.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Marianna Frantzi verified customer
July 2022
Sending from UK to UK
Easy and quick
Great
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
roy s verified customer
July 2022
Sending from France to UK
Great service.
Fast and friendly service
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.8
Emma-Marie Ho verified customer
July 2022
Much better than shipping
In the current climate, shipping prices are extortionate and in no way value for money. Using send my bag just made life so much easier and we received our goods super quickly.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.3
Surjit verified customer
July 2022
Sending from Hong Kong to UK
Surcharge
A little pricey!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Rupert S verified customer
July 2022
Well worth it!
With all the travel/ baggage chaos at present this was a reliable way to send bags door to door skipping out the airports. I would recommend Send My Bag wholeheartedly!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

 

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

Live Chat

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel