Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 73308 independent reviews.
5.0
Sophie L verified customer
September 2021
Fast and reliable
I have used send my bag for the past 4 years travelling back and forth from uni and have never been let down. They are incredibly fast with delivery and everything always arrives exactly how I sent it, no damage.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 12
5.0
Love Jindal verified customer
September 2021
Sending from UK (Highlands & Islands) to UK
Great
Wonderfull service
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Catherine G verified customer
September 2021
Outstanding!!
I cannot thank this company enough!! After returning to Uk when my father died, I had 4 Extra cases to get back to the States filled with mementos and and items accumulated over the years. No way could I manage all my baggage myself. I contacted send My bag who were great. Cost was cheaper than extra baggage on the plane. They quoted me a 6 day delivery and I was astounded to hear from my husband all my cases arrived the next day! Well done send My bag I would certainly highly recommend you and would use you again.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Chrysti M verified customer
September 2021
Sending from Norway to UK
Brilliant
Andy in West Draeton is prepared to walk the extra mile
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 9
5.0
Margherita F verified customer
September 2021
Sending from UK to France
Great
Quick easy and convenient.
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
Evelyn L verified customer
September 2021
Excellent service.
Found the process from start to finish easy to follow and service was quick and efficient without any problems.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Charlie verified customer
September 2021
Sending from United States to UK
Smooth and reliable
Cheapest amongst competitors and always been smooth and reliable so far
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Junior verified customer
September 2021
Exellent
Delivery was really fast, my items were shipped from Australia to Singapore within 3 days.! Really great service overall!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Maria Pia verified customer
September 2021
I always use your service and recommend it to lots of my friends
My only regret with your service is that itโ€™s quite impossible to speak with your customer service ..no matter how long you wait on line.
Overall 9/10
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 15
5.0
Billy G verified customer
September 2021
Excellent Service, will use again.
Very straightforward order process. Order collected as scheduled and delivered 2 days before expected delivery date. Would 100% recommend and will use again.
Golfing
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

 

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel