Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 71040 independent reviews.
4.3
claudia k verified customer
August 2021
Sending from UK to Italy
Good service
I would Recommend Sendmybag. My suitcase arrived the day the said.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Amie verified customer
August 2021
Great, every time!
Used this service to send stuff on a couple of occasions. Always amazingly quick and I have spread the word to others to use.
Fast, and easy steps to follow.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Danielle B verified customer
August 2021
Sending from New Jersey to Florida
Love sending my bags with send my bag.com
Great and easy to use service. Have used multiple times and will keep doing so!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
Shruthi P verified customer
August 2021
Great service overall
I was worried about sending my baggage with soo many options available online and not sure which one to pick. Finally I picked SendMyBag and I made the right choice. The entire customer experience was seamless and end to end tracking was very good. Very reasonable price as well. Thank you sendMyBag!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
penelope b verified customer
August 2021
Excellent service, thankyou. I will be using you again.
My bag arrived 6 days after it was sent, but it wasn't a problem. Excellent service, thankyou. I will be using you again.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.3
Joao verified customer
August 2021
Sending from Italy to Portugal
Good experience
Almost lost the DHL van because he didn’t wait but I catch him before he leaves so it all went good
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
suelen c verified customer
August 2021
highly recommended
the bag arrived one day before, in perfect conditions. Very happy with this service I will send more bags soon again.
thanks a million
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Nicola T verified customer
August 2021
Sending from UK to Switzerland
Fantastic
Was fantastic service delivered 5 days early
Golfing
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Hanna M verified customer
August 2021
Extremely efficient
Great service for anyone with excess baggage. Door to door service and Wouk highly recommend. Well informed throughout the whole process.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Laura C verified customer
August 2021
Sending from UK to UK (Highlands & Islands)
Exceptional
I had a fantastic experience with Send My Bag. Very efficient from start to finish. I recommend.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel