Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 60117 independent reviews.
5.0
Angelica verified customer
October 2020
Quick and painless
I ended up having to reschedule my pick up date but it was only a $4 charge to do so. They kept me updated on the tracking of my bag throughout the whole thing. There was a little hitch over the weekend prior to the bag being delivered but they quickly corrected it and provided me with updated tracking information. I am definitely recommending SendMyBag to my friends abroad.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Christine verified customer
October 2020
Sending from United States to Switzerland
Convenient and good value
Great way to send items to my son in college!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Mindia verified customer
October 2020
Sending from Mexico to United States
Satisfied
I am satisfied with the service
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Roseanne W verified customer
October 2020
INCREDIBLE
Kept me updated through entire process. Would highly recommend. Very pleased with level of service and customer service.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Isabella verified customer
October 2020
Perfect
Bags were picked up in Los Angeles on Monday evening, and arrived in Hong Kong on Saturday morning. Quicker than expected. Very efficient. I worried a bit about the strict list of items not allowed in the bag, like gel/liquids or batteries, so I did pack very cautiously. Just clothes and shoes.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.5
Patrick M verified customer
October 2020
Sending from Switzerland to UK
Good value
Issues with overcharge and longer deliver time than expected but all good many thanks
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Lesley verified customer
October 2020
Brilliant.
Thomas on the phone was very professional, helpful & reassuring. The service is so quick. Tracking is available at all times.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Alberta verified customer
October 2020
Excellent service
Very good service. The items have been picked up within the slot I had selected and have been delivered on time. However I note that - even when the slot is selected - it is not guaranteed. This is a big problem for me and in most cases would prevent me from using the service; I would recommend that the slot becomes a “guaranteed” one, and/or organising drop points for luggage.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Cheryl verified customer
October 2020
Sending from New York to Florida
Awesome
Best company ever!!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 13
5.0
San A verified customer
October 2020
Really reliable and fast service
The service was great and reliable. My bags were picked up and delivered within 24 hours! Would definitely use again!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 6012 Next

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel