Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 24943 independent reviews.
5.0
Loretta Juric verified customer
January 2018
Sending from United States to France
Supportive and service was excellent
Great service would recommend to anyone for overseas deliveries.
Skiing
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Amy H verified customer
January 2018
Great service!
Great service, I find it so much easier than taking my bag on a flight to uni, especially when having to use public transport!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.3
Evelyn L verified customer
January 2018
Good communication and timely delivery.
Everything is fine except my suitcase was badly broken perhaps due to both its quality and the weight (25kg). It would be nice if SenMyBag could also sell boxes that are big enough to actually hold heavy weight while meeting all the packing requirements, I found them hard to find when I was packing. Communication is very good with the team. Great value within Europe, recommended.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Eleanor H verified customer
January 2018
Sending from UK to France
Clear, efficient and as promised.
Heard of your service by chance, am very impressed, and will definitely use you again.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.3
Chloe McQ verified customer
January 2018
Efficient and easy
Bag arrived 1 day after estimated arrival date but within 1-2 delivery period. Efficient and easy to track its location - although it did seem to travel all over England before finally reaching me!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Guilherme verified customer
January 2018
Sending from Singapore to Spain
Great service
Bags were picked up on time and delivered in perfect condition. Would highly recommend!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Mariana verified customer
January 2018
Smoothly from Dublin to Lisbon
It's an amazing service! I had to change my delivery address once, collection date twice for personal reasons and I had no problem at all. The customer support was great and my bag arrived really quick. I'm really happy!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Mirna verified customer
January 2018
Excellent
As always, on time and I was very pleasantly surprised when a driver came to pick my bag early in the morning!
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
Renata B verified customer
January 2018
Fast!
I did not expect so much agility in the delivery and as the boxes arrived in excellent condition. I recommend.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Elizabeth M verified customer
January 2018
Excellent
It was worth every penny for me not to have to get a heavy bag home on my own. Send my bag did it all for me. Thank you.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 2495 Next

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're are avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel