Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 20018 independent reviews.
5.0
Benjamin S verified customer
August 2017
Arrived early and nothing got nicked!
Sending a suitcase to Mongolia was always going to be a challenge; however, send my bag offered the cheapest service, which saved hundreds of pounds, and the bag even arrived a day early. Everything was in order and will certainly use again on my return journey.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Luisa verified customer
August 2017
Efficient and trouble-free
My experience is that other carriers give a lot more trouble. Send My Bag is the best luggage service of this kind that has given me no trouble whatsoever. Everything worked as expected.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Laoise W verified customer
August 2017
Sending from UK - Northern Ireland to UK
Excellent service
Re-booking delivery was easy
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.0
Charlotte D verified customer
August 2017
Good value just shame about times!
Really good value but having such an open window for collection and drop off is very inconvenient! Even knowing whether it's morning/evening would have allowed me to get on with my day better.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Toluwa O verified customer
August 2017
Reliable and efficient
I always use send my bag and they've never once dissapointed me. Reliable, efficient and safe. Will highly recommend x
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 10
4.3
Julia verified customer
August 2017
Sending from United States to Germany
It was good
I had a good experience and some contact to the Team would do it again
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Oliver L verified customer
August 2017
Sending from UK to Germany
Well organised process. Keeps it promises.
Well done
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Claudia H verified customer
August 2017
So easy!
Send my bag took the stress out of moving home from uni. In the past, I would struggle with loads of bags on public transport but this was so much better! Thank you :)
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Elisabetta verified customer
August 2017
Sending from UK to Italy
Always perfect!
They are very professional and give you the best service every time.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 11
5.0
MIguel verified customer
August 2017
Great experince in no time
i send my suitcases to Spain on a friday and by tuesday they were already there, the service was very comfortable, the pick it up and delivered in no time.
Easiest way and great price .
i will surely recommend it.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 2002 Next

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're are avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel