Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 50398 independent reviews.
4.3
Franco verified customer
April 2020
Reliable service
The paperwork takes some time (necessary for customs clearance), but for the rest very reliable and fast service. The luggage was handled with care. Thank you.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Alessandra C verified customer
April 2020
Sending from United States to Italy
Amazing service! Would have been lost without it!
My bags arrived even before the scheduled time, despite the whole COVID-19 emergency!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Iman verified customer
April 2020
Amazing!!
This is my second time using this company and once again the service was.. excellent! Bag was delivered a day early and information on its progress was always available!
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.3
Aoife Fallon verified customer
April 2020
Rapid Delivery - Arrived home before myself :)
Send My Bag was an exceptionally rapid service, picked up from my apartment and delivered straight to Ireland from Australia within 3days! The only minor pain was the paperwork and the extra €25 that had to be paid before being able to be delivery due to airport checks or something.However if you want to cargo a case and have it picked up, delivered and arrive with one or two days no matter where you are in the world then this is the company to use :) Stress free!! Thanks!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Pauline L verified customer
April 2020
Sending from UK to UK
EASY AND SEAMLESS
So good. Bag picked up and dropped off exactly as requested. Excellent service. Really recommend
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Pietro M verified customer
April 2020
Sending from UK to Italy
Very good
It came earlier than expected
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
4.8
husam j verified customer
April 2020
Great job send my bag
Excellent job. I am very surprised and I will definitely use your services again. I just told a lot of people about you. Please keep it up and do not ruin it.
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Rose verified customer
April 2020
Recommend to everybody!
Very easy and fast, I love it, makes my life super easy, as a have a house abroad and families too.. recommendation 100%
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
5.0
Tina verified customer
April 2020
would recommend
now that I've found this service I'll be using it many many times to come. not only am I happy with the service itself but the customer service is impeccable!!!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Viola verified customer
April 2020
Sending from UK to Denmark
Fast and cheap
Fast and cheap
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 5040 Next

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel