Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 82556 independent reviews.
5.0
Shauneen verified customer
August 2022
Sending from United States to UK
Excellent
Great service
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Rory S verified customer
August 2022
Sending from UK to Netherlands
Good way to send luggage
Using this service was simple and easy.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Ellie B verified customer
August 2022
Amazing and efficient service
Send my bag made it supper easy and stress free relocating from Ireland to Budapest. They collected my bag from one door and dropped it to the next with no problem. Both couriers on either end were friendly. Couldn’t recommend enough!!!!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Monica K verified customer
August 2022
Fantastic Service
My order was to ship 4 large suitcases from Scotland to Qatar. The company started communicating via email but quickly moved to using the App which was so easy to use. After paying, my cases were collected a few days later. Preparing all the labels for the luggage was a long process. I watched the video in the App which was very helpful on how to attach the labels and the itemised list securely to each case. Amending the itemised list was easy too, via the app. My first list had dented candles on it. Send My Bag sent a message to say I could carry these items. I removed them & updated my list. I left the printing of the paperwork and labels till the collection day in case I needed to make any other amendments. Driver arrived as expected between 9am and 1pm. The App let’s you track the whole journey until your cases are delivered. Excellent service. Would definitely use again! Thank you
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Blanche verified customer
August 2022
Perfect - convenience and efficiency
We were shipping packages from Nantes to the USA and every step was seamless. Packages arrived right on time and tracking was so informative.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Carmel S verified customer
August 2022
Sending from UK to New Zealand
Quick, easy and hassle free
Thank you for providing an excellent service!
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
T Tang verified customer
August 2022
Sending from Netherlands to Sweden
great
great service!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Ashish T verified customer
August 2022
Easy peasy like always
Had to ship my bag to another city and sendmybag as always helped me out. Very efficient and fast at economical prices. Go with it guys!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Catherine L verified customer
August 2022
Great service, very quick
Delivery was earlier than expected, I missed the delivery but I was able to rearrange on the same day, excellent service!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Jill B verified customer
August 2022
Excellent Efficient & Reliable
My daughter was going to lug a huge suitcase (as well as the rucksack on her back) on a long train journey involving two changes. I'd heard of Send My Bag an told her to travel light - I would send it on to her at her new place. The service was good value for money (less than I expected) and amazingly although I ordered at 8pm there was an option for collection the next day. It arrived promptly with photographic evidence of collection. No stress or hassle at all. Very impressed and would definitely recommend.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

 

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

Live Chat

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel