Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 75507 independent reviews.
5.0
Dustin & Destiny verified customer
December 2021
Sending from United States to Israel
Great service!
We love sendmybag, we relocate every year & use this service regularly!
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
David verified customer
December 2021
Sending from Spain to Ireland
Exactly as advertised.
Easy, quick and efficient delivery. Thanks guys!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 10
5.0
Harry F verified customer
December 2021
Quick and easy
I have used this company for all of my deliveries since moving abroad. It’s always so quick and easy, especially for my family to do it for me.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Jenny B verified customer
December 2021
Very Profesional !
Had to cancel trip to Germany because of Covid so sent a suitcase of Xmas presents to my family there! So good to have a reliable company to deliver door to door!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
5.0
jake M verified customer
December 2021
First class
Very impressed with the service ! Sent a bag from Australia to the uk. Arrived on time. Easy to see updates using the app. No dramas no hassle. Highly recommend! Thank you send my bag
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Muhammad Mirza verified customer
December 2021
Excellent Service
Extremely amazing service. I was advised my item will be delivered on 9/10 December but item was delivered on 4th December. I would highly recommend Sand my bag dot com to all my family & friends. Very reasonable price, user friendly online form & quick delivery. What else can you ask for . I am happy customer.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Enriqueta Domínguez verified customer
December 2021
Sending from France to Spain
Excellent
The box I sent arrived in excellent condition and on time
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Seana verified customer
December 2021
Speedy and lots of information
Booking was easy but would like to be able to change weight, description and value after booking.

Parcel was picked up and delivered on time. I was able to see updates regularly on the app. Parcel delivered on time with excellent communication to the person receiving the parcel.

Very pleased, will use again and and recommend.
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Doreen Middleton verified customer
December 2021
Sending from UK to UK
Absolutely brilliant
Can’t recommend highly enough. Wales to Guildford overnight. Excellent.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Ibtsam verified customer
December 2021
Sending from UK (Northern Ireland) to UK
I'M so happy That I am using this service for first time.
Great service
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

 

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel