Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 64142 independent reviews.
5.0
Naheed verified customer
January 2021
Excellent
First time I used send my bag, was a great experience. Everything was super clear, they communicate well and most important of all my shipment arrived from the UK in 3 days!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Marcela D verified customer
January 2021
Sending from Ireland to Portugal
Great service!!
Easy and great service.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 10
5.0
Rick M verified customer
January 2021
Awsome
Send my bag is amazing. From pick up in New England to delivery in Sydney AU happened in less than 72 hours. Tracking was updated thoroughly as the item moved from the US to AU. I will certainly use this service again to send items abroad.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Andrea verified customer
January 2021
Sending from UK to Australia
Perfect
Perfect service, we will use it again
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
Deborah verified customer
January 2021
Sending from Italy to Lithuania
Serious company for delivery
Very serious and reliable
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.8
Isabelle W verified customer
January 2021
Fast and good
The bag arrived on time and has no damage, I would definitely recommend the service and the price was
food too.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Giulio verified customer
January 2021
The whole process was very easy and straightforward.
The whole process was very easy and straightforward. Delivery was on time. The courier called me for collection which allowed me to organize. Appreciated and satisfied about the service.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
ANDREA P verified customer
January 2021
Sending from Spain to Italy
Great!!
Fast and cheap shipment
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Bérangère A verified customer
January 2021
Sending from France to Spain
very nice thanks
everything great and right on time
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Emma D verified customer
January 2021
Great service!
This service is very quick and easy. Have used to send bags both in the uk and internationally and had no problems. It is great value for money and would recommend to all!
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 6415 Next

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel