Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 36620 independent reviews.
5.0
Ben M verified customer
January 2019
Efficient , easy and good price
Thanks SendmyBag.com again for assisting with my distance education materials postage. I will have 2 more shipments this year have have full confidence in you to get my postage where it needs to be on time and in one piece.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
susan r verified customer
January 2019
Sending from Spain to UK
Efficient
Super no problems at all
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 9
5.0
Isabel S verified customer
January 2019
Sending from Portugal to UK
perfect
everything arrive with no problems
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Mrs Brenda Cresswell verified customer
January 2019
It was quick and easy to use Send my Bags
I emailed customer services to say they had tried to deliver and they pre-arranged delivery for us. EXCELLENT SERVICE.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Pauline R verified customer
January 2019
Amazing
I am so thrilled with this service,it was easy to access,efficient and economical.I have shared the website with lots of friends this week and am so pleased to use an Irish company which works so well!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Tiziana G verified customer
January 2019
Sending from Italy to UK
The usual very good service
I used Send my bag a few times and I have always been happy with it
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 14
5.0
Steve H verified customer
January 2019
Sending from United States to UK
Great Experience!
Quick and easy with thorough instructions how to ship.
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.3
Amy S verified customer
January 2019
Convenient
Great delivery however my suitcase wheels were both snapped upon arrival so now I am unable to use my new suitcase
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Roxane P verified customer
January 2019
Sending from UK to France
Great
I used send my bag since 2 y. Nothing to say , everything okay
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Annie M verified customer
January 2019
Sending to University of Liverpool
Brilliant
Quick and easy
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 3662 Next

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel