Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 22562 independent reviews.
5.0
Manon P verified customer
October 2017
Sending from France to UK
Quick and easy
Quick and easy process. Perfect delivery timing and great customer service!
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Carok T verified customer
October 2017
Excellent reliable service and great value.
Every stage of your service is easy to use and understand. The tracking process was updated regularly and the item collected late afternoon on .monday was delivered to Spain in Thursday. This is the third time of using Send My Bag and you always deliver excellent service.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Corinne H verified customer
October 2017
Sending from UK to UK - Highlands & Islands
Fantastic service defo use again
Very easy to use and cost and service very good will recommend to friends and family
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.0
Alexander C verified customer
October 2017
Sending from United States to Italy
Very good experience
Best price for sending a bag oversea
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Milena verified customer
October 2017
Sending from United States to Italy
Over all perfect!
The only problem I had was to upload the air tickets!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Sara C verified customer
October 2017
Sending from United States to France
It was simple and worked well for me!
I definitely will use again
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Leandro verified customer
October 2017
Sending from Ireland to Portugal
Perfect
The service was really perfect, everything was on time! Any issues on the bags. PERFECT
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
nicola c verified customer
October 2017
Sending from Ireland to Italy
Beautiyul expetience
Good web
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Vera Tyley verified customer
October 2017
Morgan.tyley@btinternet.com
Just put send a case and up came sendabag.com.
Delivered the case on the Monday was picked up Friday. Wonderful service and professional.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Mandhira verified customer
October 2017
Sending from UK to UK
excellent service
Everything worked efficiently! All I needed.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 2257 Next

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're are avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel