Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 52105 independent reviews.
5.0
BAHATI verified customer
May 2020
Best app discovered this year
I was over weight and I was looking for a company to send my bag and it was the best cost effective quality company. I will be using it again in a couple of weeks. Thanks sendmybag
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Amanda H verified customer
May 2020
Great experience!
I had to send a suitcase from the UK to Sweden and was quite worried that it would be tricky. I didn’t have to worry at all after I booked the shipping with Sendmybag. Everything was so easy and I got the labels sent to my house where the bag was picked up on the day of my choice. It arrived to my doorstep in Sweden within 4 days and I have nothing to complain about!! Would highly recommend this to anyone who wants to send suitcases, boxes etc.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Kalina J verified customer
May 2020
Sending from France to Germany
Efficiency and rapidity
Arrived one day earlier as expected ! From door to door, super practical
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
ANDREA verified customer
May 2020
Excellent
I really recommend this company, they were very efficient and fast. I asked to pick up my stuff From Edinburgh on Tuesday and they did the delivery In Spain on Friday (same week), when the delivery supposed to arrive the first of June . As soon as I move myself to another country I will rehired The same company. Thank you very much for everything!
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Lucia T verified customer
May 2020
Sending from UK to Germany
This service was fantastic!
Thank you so much for the prompt and efficient service. Excellent!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Roberto P verified customer
May 2020
Sending from Luxembourg to Italy
simpler and faster than I thought
Easy, safe, very fast service... thank you!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Ian C verified customer
May 2020
Fantastic!
Incredible service! Details about the process of sending items was very clear and concise. My item travelled 5000 miles, and arrived in 2 days! 4 days earlier than quoted. Would highly recommend this fantastic service!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Elisa Oviedo Alba verified customer
May 2020
Easy and quick.
I'm not very good at technology and I could to apply for your service perfectly.
I'm very pleased with your quality and efficiency.Thank you very much!!!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Tom C verified customer
May 2020
Quick, easy, and affordable.
Labels and label-holders arrived well on time, and both collection and delivery were managed within the predicted window, and courier was very professional about maintaining social distancing.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 9
4.5
Lauren C verified customer
May 2020
Speedy delivery
The delivery and handing was excellent, my bag arrived early. However, due to the current situation it was difficult for me to print labels but I thought the option to have the labels delivered was very expensive and I could not justify paying the price
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 5211 Next

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel