Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 83788 independent reviews.
4.5
Janae verified customer
September 2022
Trial run success
Preparing to move from UK to US so we sent a trial suitcase to see how it would go. All went well and will likely be sending much more through them.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Katie M verified customer
September 2022
Excellent
First time shipping abroad and was great service and were there to answer any of my questions every step of the way
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Caoimhe D verified customer
September 2022
Very happy with the service.
Very good price and excellent service. My bag arrived on the date specified and the online experience was good.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Thomas verified customer
September 2022
Sending from United States to UK
Worth it!
Delivered before expected!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Arlyn M verified customer
September 2022
Excellent Service!
I've been using Send my Bag since 2019 and their service is always great! Never had problems with them because their customer service is superb! The app is also user friendly that it will only take you few minutes to pay and put all the details of your package. One thing that amazes me is that the delivery date is always on time. From Philippines to Ireland or vice versa, it will only take 2-3 days! I will keep on using their service!
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Cliodna H verified customer
September 2022
Simple, fast and delivered with a smile!
I used Sendmybag to repatriate a suitcase which never made it to me on holiday in San Francisco. Not trusting the airline with my luggage any further I looked for alternative options - and Sendmybag was recommended to me. It was a quick, straightforward process and every requirement was easily explained.

The customer service team dealt promptly with my request to change the pick-up date.

I did choose a time slot for pick up as part of the trial however DHL contacted my daughter to pick it up earlier - which didn't cause a problem. Also the case was delivered to me 24 hrs earlier than the paperwork had stated. Again no problem as we were home.

The tracking app was amazing.

On the downside it was disappointing to have to unload pills, potions, lotions, aerosols and anything with a battery. After all they had all been allowed in the case as it traveled out.

I shall certainly recommend to family and friends in the future. Thank you
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Melanie B verified customer
September 2022
Sending from Italy to Germany
Easy and on time!
All good!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Omaima B verified customer
September 2022
Great
Parcel received on time, no damage. Great experience and good customer service. I would highly recommend sendmybag.com
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Niamh verified customer
September 2022
Quick and easy
All my stuff arrived on time and was in as good condition as when I sent it, a very hassle-free experience.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.5
David verified customer
September 2022
Quick and easy to use.
I'm very happy with how easy it was to book and send a box of stuff. I had fragile equipment in the box and nothing was damaged during delivery so I am very happy.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

 

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

Live Chat

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel