Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 77224 independent reviews.
5.0
Aja J verified customer
January 2022
Sending from United States to Spain
Smooth and stress-free
Highly recommend!
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
Chante B verified customer
January 2022
Great easy affordable experience
Great experience as long as you have a printer! Would highly recommend. Hassle free door to door experience!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Tsai verified customer
January 2022
Easy to order online, cost effective, goods arrived undamaged.
Slight delay as UK customs queried why I was sending empty suitcases back to the UK! They arrived the next day, undamaged, at the correct place. Easy ordering process, value for money. I have used this service before and I will again.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
5.0
José Meneguzzi verified customer
January 2022
Sending from Germany to Italy
Great service
Best price and super fast
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
4.8
Julie S verified customer
January 2022
Great affordable service!
Only disadvantage I would say is that no pick-up window is provided, so you have to stay home the entire day.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Brian H verified customer
January 2022
Top Class Service
From placing the order, to the app experience, to the tracking updates, to value for money and delivering on time expectations - top drawer. Have been talking about it daily in the office! Thank you!
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
matilde m verified customer
January 2022
Sending from Italy to Austria
Excellent!
Excellent!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 9
5.0
Paul verified customer
January 2022
Sending from Ireland to Netherlands
Fast, cheap, and easy. Recommended!
All main shippers quoted a price at least 3 times higher. Fast& easy, great.
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Mollika D verified customer
January 2022
Sending from Belgium to UK
The service is really good and reliable.
Service was good and time maintainance was the best I can say.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Gregory B verified customer
January 2022
Perfect service
Send my Bag service is the best one to send a suitcase in the world: it's easy, not too expensive and very professional
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

 

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel