Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 79836 independent reviews.
5.0
Topanga B verified customer
May 2022
Fabulous experience
I relocated from Ireland to the US and could not wait for my essential belongings to travel by sea carriage. I learned of SendMyBag through a Facebook group and decided to entrust it with some of my most valuable items. Five days after pickup in Ireland, my items arrived on my doorstep in the US. I was floored by the efficiency and ease of using SendMyBag. I am very satisfied.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 11
5.0
Ahmad verified customer
May 2022
Sending from Italy to Germany
really easy sending bags I am happy with that
you are the best
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Nadia R verified customer
May 2022
Sending from Portugal to Greece
Amazing service and fast
Thank you so much for Send my bag ☺️🙏🏻🤩
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Susan M verified customer
May 2022
Sending from UK to United States
Brilliant .
Will definitely be using this Service again.
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Melissa L verified customer
May 2022
Highly Recommend
Sent my clothes from Ireland to the US fast and easily. Customer service was also efficient and helpful.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Colton E verified customer
May 2022
Sending from UK to United States
Best way to do it.
Best way to do it.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Joan M verified customer
May 2022
Sending from UK to UK (Highlands & Islands)
Great delivery service
Got our camping gear to the TT as promised. Great customer service by people who understand
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Wendy K verified customer
May 2022
efficient
Third time using service and I have been happy with the service. The bags were split up on two if the trips and there was delay in customs but that was not the fault of Send my bag. Also, the customer service was quick to answer where the bags were.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 11
4.8
Richard verified customer
May 2022
Fast, informative, and great customer service
As the title says its really great. I am very nervous about sending my stuff from Japan to the UK because I don't want anything to be lost. But, as you seen on ads about Sendmybags, it is really really good. I am also able to keep track of my belongings all the way. The only thing is that the price is a bit expensive, but worth it for a secure.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Francesca Papaccio verified customer
May 2022
Sending from UK to United States
Amazing service
Professional and accurate, sent many parcels and arrived on time and perfect condition.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

 

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

Live Chat

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel