Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 85412 independent reviews.
4.8
Antje G verified customer
December 2022
Sending from Germany to Portugal
Fast and reliable
Booking was easy, pick up on time, delivery fast!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
Kim G verified customer
December 2022
Other companies can learn from the Send My Bag team
I'm in the process of moving back to the US from abroad and have used the Send My Bag team twice. With booking, there are no surprises price-wise, which I appreciate. The app is an excellent and easy-to-use tool that gives me peace-of-mind as I can watch my bag travel. BUT, it's the service that puts this team on top. They are available 24/7 and the LIVE CHAT function is invaluable. When I realized my bags might arrive from Fedex after the bldg manager was gone for the day, the SMB representative contacted Fedex on my behalf, passing along specific info about how best to reach me to assure my bags would be delivered safely to me. If you're using this service, you're probably sending your favorite belongings across long distances. It can be stressful. The whole SMB experience and team is TOP TOP!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
natasha cocco verified customer
December 2022
Super fast & tracking was great!
I didn’t think the tracking would be as good as it was, but it was very clear on where and when the package was. It was also very clear from DHL where the item was also. And any time I had any queries, are used to the live chat and within seconds, someone was able to help me. Each person I spoke to was extremely patient. This was our tester to see how well the company ships things and I’m extremely happy and ready to ship the rest of my boxes. Thank you so much.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Denis verified customer
December 2022
Sending from Germany to United States
Great service
Everything worked perfectly
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
4.8
satisfied customer verified customer
December 2022
Sending from Hong Kong to UK
HK to London in less than 24 hours!!! door to door
absolutely amazing
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Laura verified customer
December 2022
I will use it again
The only thing that would be nice is to have some Saturdays or Sundays to send the box as if you work from Monday till Friday...you can't.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Emma H verified customer
December 2022
Sending from Spain to Ireland
Great price and delivery time
Pick up was perfect and early. Arrived on time and the package was handled with care
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Vivienne verified customer
December 2022
Sending from UK to Luxembourg
Excellent
Excellent service and by far the cheapest way to send parcels.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Clarisa verified customer
December 2022
Incredible experience
I sent from Torvajanica (small city in Rome's coast) to the center of London my 25 kg suitcase. It only took 4 days to arrive ! (3 days before than expected) .
Every doubt that I had was solved by customer service through live chat. I just followed the indications and everything ran perfect.
Thank you guys, I'll chose you again !
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Gillian G verified customer
December 2022
Exceptionally efficient
This company is amazing. Unbelievably efficient service. The App is great for keeping track of the goods too.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

 

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

Live Chat

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel

Verifying your payment

What is 3D Secure?

We use 3D secure to provide an additional security layer for processing credit and debit card purchases.

If you have been stuck on this page for more than 15 seconds then we may be experiencing issues contacting your bank to verify your payment. To resolve this please try the following:

You can attempt your payment again by going to your My Account page.