Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 38167 independent reviews.
5.0
joan A verified customer
March 2019
Sending from UK to Spain
A fantastic service
This is a wonderful service - providing you plan ahead.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
4.0
Julie verified customer
March 2019
Better than lugging bags through airport
The best way to improve the service would be to schedule pick up windows. Asking someone to sit around all day waiting for pickup seems unreasonable in this day and age.
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Sheila Irving verified customer
March 2019
Excellent Service
Fantastic service picked up on time and delivered ahead of the schedule. I will use the service again.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
BASIL G verified customer
March 2019
Sending from UK - Northern Ireland to France
First class service.
Suitcase picked up and delivered on time. Reassuring to be able to track delivery via app.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 14
5.0
william h verified customer
March 2019
Sending from Spain to UK
Great
Thanks
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Tim S verified customer
March 2019
Sending from New Zealand to UK
Great experience
Super service
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
sophie F verified customer
March 2019
Awesome service !!
Fantastic & top notch service !
Sent a luggage on Friday from Toronto and arrived Sydney on Monday
Very impressed with the express delivery.
Customer rep was very kind and helpful
Tracking was excellent
Would definitely use this company again and would recommend to my friends
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Heloise A verified customer
March 2019
Great service
Send my bag was the cheapest option to send my extra suitcase but it also turned out to be super fast and very well organized. I am very satisfied and I will recommend to everyone !
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Vivien Lee Miller verified customer
March 2019
Amazed
While we were packing up on the last few days for relocation from Singapore to Australia just a few days ago, we underestimated the amount of stuff we had to take on the plane. So we had to find cheaper alternatives for express shipping instead of adding expensive baggage via the airline and upon googling we found sendmybag. Honestly I was pretty skeptical at first as I have not heard of them before and their rates were so reasonable. But we decided to give it a try as we saw that they partner with DHL and they can pick up the next day from our booking date + good reviews on their website. The DHL courier picked up our items in Singapore at 9am ish and VIOLA all our luggages turned up per their stipulated date at noon time! Super amazed by the whole experience and you can even track your luggages pretty real time via their app. Definitely recommending this to anyone!!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.8
bridie c verified customer
March 2019
A great price
Easy to arrange , delivered on time, trialed the pick up time which wasn’t met but was advised that it may not be and it wasn’t too far out. Will definitely be using again to ship the rest of my daughters rubbish up to her and claim her bedroom back! Woo hoo!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 3817 Next

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel