Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 34797 independent reviews.
4.8
Laura H verified customer
November 2018
Happy Customer!
I shipped a very large box from France to California. It was picked up on Monday and delivered on Wednesday. Fast, efficient with no problems.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Ian M verified customer
November 2018
Sending from UK - Northern Ireland to UK - Highlands & Islands
Simple, efficient, reliance
Would recommend again. Hassle free, reliable and very reliable with regular updates
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Michela di Vico verified customer
November 2018
Sending from UK to Italy
Ver Good
Very professional good service!
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Melinda T verified customer
November 2018
Very efficient service
Very easy to use service, much easier than taking an extra bag/parcel on a flight with you. Will definitely use this service again !
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
martine verified customer
November 2018
Sending from Belgium to New Zealand
Very good
Somewhat expensive but excellent service
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Benjamin verified customer
November 2018
Rapid service
Rapid service. Our bags arrived to us in four working days, ahead of the projected arrival time. Easy and efficient booking service, would recommend this service to anyone!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
5.0
Annelie Johansson verified customer
November 2018
Sending from UK to Sweden
Easy, fast, secure way to send boxes home again
Perfect, would be great if I could send more breakable things as well.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Melissa B verified customer
November 2018
Sending from France to UK
Very good
Received my parcel and encountered no problems
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Paula O verified customer
November 2018
Great service, amazing value for money:)
Amazing value for money, bags arrived on time and safely. The driver was lovely. Will definitely use again and highly recommend to others:)
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Elaine M verified customer
November 2018
Straightforward, efficient and easy to use
The service was a super service that was straightforward and hasselfree with prompt collection and delivery
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 3480 Next

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel