Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 39791 independent reviews.
4.3
Clint verified customer
May 2019
Excellent customer service
Very happy with the overall service provided by Send My Bag. Very good communication and delivery made on time and in very good condition. Would definitely recommend SMB.
Cycling
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Marcio verified customer
May 2019
Sending from Spain to UK
All good
Suitcases arrived on time and without any problem
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 9
4.8
Sandra Pitter verified customer
May 2019
Sending from Australia to Thailand
easy process and all went well
Good Service. Easy process even for a computer nerd like me. Everything went as promised. Very happy
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Mara B verified customer
May 2019
Sending from United States to Italy
awesome!!!
Beyond expectations. From start to finish.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Katherine verified customer
May 2019
Sending from UK to Australia
Easy process and quick service!
Fast and great service!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
roberta verified customer
May 2019
Sending from Italy to Greece
Great and consistent over time
Great experience used in a variety of countries
Thank you
Lifetime Bags Sent: 23
5.0
Reeya R verified customer
May 2019
Almost Perfect
Everything was perfect - the filiing out of all nformation was a bit tedious and I had to call customer service for explanations. Everything else was fine
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Kenneth verified customer
May 2019
Sending from United States to Hong Kong
Seamless and smooth
Shipped internationally. Everything was delivered as promised.
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Kimberly F verified customer
May 2019
Excellent as always!
My so studies in the UK, and we have now used Send My Bag multiple times for shipping his clothes, supplies, gifts, etc. Easy process, freaky fast, and at a fraction of what other shippers charge. And customer service is always prompt, friendly, and helpful.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Kylie M verified customer
May 2019
Easy to use, simple to book, and polite staff.
Booking is easy, couriers arrive when they say they're going to, and staff managing queries are very polite.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 3980 Next

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel