Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 44309 independent reviews.
4.8
Glen verified customer
September 2019
Great Service
pick up was perfect. delivery driver had a few issues fining my house but sendmybag were in constant contact until it was delievered safely. use all the time as I work abroad most the year. will always reccomend to a friend. A+++
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.5
Rose verified customer
September 2019
Good efficient service
A very useful service which made our travel on coaches and trains much easier. It would be useful to know which day the bag would be delivered to save having to stay in waiting for it.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Jean H verified customer
September 2019
Fantastic First Class service
This the 2nd time I have used Send my Bags from Europe, I have recommended to everyone how brilliant this service is. The efficient booking process even at last minute was wonderful, all paper work and even my label holders were posted out to me. I was able to telephone and speak to someone. Not for one minute did I worry about my 2 suitcases and they arrived 4 days after I got home, fantastic, can't praise you enough and thank you. Will be using you again next year.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.5
Lauriane S verified customer
September 2019
Great Experience
it was great, a part the fact that the suitcase has been delivered far from the recipient's door. (In front of the residence).
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.3
Sascha B verified customer
September 2019
Good, solid service!
Only issue: having to wait for a whole day for the bags to get picked up. If you could narrow downy that window that'd be great!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Emma H verified customer
September 2019
Sending from Sweden to UK
Great service
Quick and easy
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
5.0
Hannah S verified customer
September 2019
Quick, Easy, Affordable, Successful
I was recommended send my bag is it was cheaper then sending an additional luggage. I found the registration to be quick and clear. Pick up and Drop of went without any problem. And throughout I was able to track my boxes. Very happy with the process.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.8
Kirstin S verified customer
September 2019
Brilliant service - I’m a convert!
I travel frequently, and following two extremely successful ‘Send-My-Bag’ experiences, I plan to use them a lot more. Convenient, efficient, good value in comparison with baggage fees on most airlines, saves the physical wear and tear of moving bags around multi-stop journeys, clear communication and excellent customer service... I’m a convert, and will be recommending the service to friends and colleagues alike.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Doris verified customer
September 2019
super-fast easy delivery
The booking process was really easy, super fast pick-up and delivery. The only improvement potential would be to get a better estimated delivery time (for me the estimate spanned two days, which was a bit hard to plan for). To summarize: great vale for money!
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
ANTONIO G verified customer
September 2019
Sending from Italy to Germany
very good service
I would recommend the service. process clear and fast delibery
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 4431 Next

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel