Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 37500 independent reviews.
5.0
Geoffrey V verified customer
February 2019
The best way of handling your luggage with out worry
We are both in our eighties and we find this is a hassle free way to travel. Plus you know your luggage is safe because your able to track it all the way from home to destination & back
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
5.0
Marjo verified customer
February 2019
Easy way out
Amazingly functional way to avoid extra luggage hassle on flights if you have time to ship your stuff beforehand.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Joanne S verified customer
February 2019
Great service
Much easier than trying to take large bags through airports. Quick and easy to use Great updates on my bag and delivery to final destination.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
CAMILLA verified customer
February 2019
👍🏼 great
Great service, useful that in the app you can track your parcels and follow their trip :) would definitely recommend!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
MYRIANTHI B verified customer
February 2019
Sending from UK to Greece
good service
happy with the service, quick and easy
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Cinzia F verified customer
February 2019
Excellent
They replied quickly and very kindly in all my questions and the support that they give is 100 percent very good!
Many thanks to all the staff!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Krister verified customer
February 2019
Great service and easy to arrange!
Great product!
Booking online was easy, pickup arranged swiftly and then kept informed about the status of the delivery at all times.
Will use this service again!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Janet L verified customer
February 2019
Fantastic experience with SendMyBag
We had a wonderful experience with the Send My Bag customer service people. Very nice and they took care of all our issues. Bags arrived in great shape in less than the time anticipated. Great service!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Heather D verified customer
February 2019
Sending from France to United States
No hassle
Everything went as advertised
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Anna P verified customer
February 2019
Fast and easy. Highly recommended!
It’s such a fast and easy process, definitely worth the money and avoid the hassle of carrying bags when traveling.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel