Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 58671 independent reviews.
5.0
Pamela W verified customer
September 2020
Sending from Ireland to France
Excellent service, great value, will use again.
Great value and excellent service. Will definitely be using this again.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Thomas verified customer
September 2020
Sending from United States to UK
Great
Knew nothing about customs. Send my bags took care of all of it. Thank You!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 11
5.0
ana pereira verified customer
September 2020
Sending from UK to Portugal
Excellent
I recomend
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.8
Hadia verified customer
September 2020
Sending from UK to Sweden
Nice service
Nice service, my bag was delivered at time, and cheaper than any other service in the UK . Thank you
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Paulo verified customer
September 2020
Sending from Portugal to UK
very professional
very professional and fast
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Eva M verified customer
September 2020
Sending from Italy to UK
Great service!
Super fast and reliable service and good value for money! I definitely recommend sendmybag!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.5
Robin verified customer
September 2020
Sending from Italy to Germany
Best moving company
Highly recommended and will be using again
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Esme Michaela verified customer
September 2020
Quick and efficient
Within less than a week my stuff was shipped from New York to my new home in England. I was studying abroad and had to urgently come home to England. The ease of the send my bag service helped the stress of getting all of my things back ease so I could focus on my own sanity in this time. Any questions I had were answered instantly and I had consistent emails keeping me up to date with the process.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Richard Stanford verified customer
September 2020
Sending from UK to UK
Fantastic service
Great service
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Ezdihar A verified customer
September 2020
Very simple and efficient service.
It was easy for me to get a quote and understand how the process works. My box was delivered quickly and efficient. I will be using this service again.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel