Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 67273 independent reviews.
5.0
MARY verified customer
April 2021
Excellent service and information to ensure a speedy delivery
Sendmybag provides an excellent service for delivering boxes internationally. If you follow their instructions, nothing gets tied up in customs and deliveries are fast. We recommend their service. They also have terrific telephone service with agents always ready to answer questions.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Laurence B verified customer
April 2021
Exactly as promised
Everything went smooth, no hiccups, kept us informed and was smooth from collection to delivery. Great service! Highly recommend.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Megan verified customer
April 2021
Sending from UK to United States
Brilliant
Excellent! So
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Krishna verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Portugal to UK
excellent
send my bag this service is a very good service,i got my delivery in a perfect time and date.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Natasha T verified customer
April 2021
Helpful, affordable and fast service
Great service. Helpful in finding a solution to my issue of not physically being in Australia for collection of my boxes.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Shauna H verified customer
April 2021
Sending to University of Birmingham
Amazing
Very good service :)
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Rasha I verified customer
April 2021
The best service I have ever seen
Amazing. Excellent communication and a great team. I received my suitcase before the expected time. I'm very happy with the service
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Rebecca B verified customer
April 2021
Excellent service and amazing value
Such a great service. I sent my sister a care package/suitcase from the UK to New York. The booking instructions were clear and easy to follow. As was the customs information for sending a care package. The bag was picked up on Tuesday and delivered direct to her door on Thursday. I opted for tracking so I knew where the suitcase was on the journey and when it had been delivered. I can't recommend this service more highly - it was faultless - and excellent value too. I'll definitely use Send My Bag again.
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Rowena C verified customer
April 2021
Brilliant!
Student travel is madeceasy by sending bags ahead. The orice compares very favourably with airline charges with the added benefit of it being collected and arriving directly home.
All my friends who use it are as convinced as I am.
Excellent.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 10
4.8
Silvia verified customer
April 2021
Very good experience. parcel arrived in 2 days
great experience. my buzzer did not work and the courier came personally to my door to pick up the parcel. I would only include the possibility to inform by phone call when the courier arrives
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel