Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 46889 independent reviews.
5.0
Jeferson S verified customer
December 2019
Sending from Ireland to France
Excellent
Everything ran right.
I hope to use the services in the future. Thank you very much.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Mr Ian Morgan verified customer
December 2019
Every step was so easy
Since we have used send my bag our travel has a joy because we have been relived of the stress of coping with heavy lugage especially as I am disabled,
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 16
4.0
Brian S verified customer
December 2019
Case delivered on time but cost was higher than expected
Disappointed that I had to pay an additional £3 for case being 10mm to big after 4 days from pick up. Also had to pay additional fee for sms which was never used. From initial quote of £30 overall cost was £45
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Lisa L verified customer
December 2019
Excellent service as always
Apart from the Spanish holiday delaying our delivery ! Which we were wArned about ! 100% satisfied
Thank you , and sending another bag already 😊
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 9
5.0
lyzel r verified customer
December 2019
Very good
Just one thing, when you get a quote based on weight I think you should have to enter dimensions also as that will change the price regardless if the weight is no where near the gross weight where the price tier goes up.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Juliet J verified customer
December 2019
Excellent 5 star for
I used the chat online and customer service as I incorrectly filled up the form online. The staff are very helpful and patience. The pick up guy in US and delivery man here in Uk are excellent and on time even the weather was awful here in Glossop soaking wet 😀
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.5
Joana P verified customer
December 2019
Sending from UK to Portugal
Very convenient
Service works as promised. Door to door service with no hassle
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Ivan verified customer
December 2019
Sending from UK to Portugal
Perfect
everything went well.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Maria S verified customer
December 2019
Sending from UK to Spain
Amazing!
Super fast collection. Delivery on time to remote home - I’m so pleased!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Miss Rachael Liddell verified customer
December 2019
Friendly and efficient!
I was recommended to use SendmyBag by a friend and the process couldn’t have been easier. Thankyou for looking after and delivering my stuff!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel