Menu

Send My Bagโ„ข independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 45564 independent reviews.
5.0
Marie Paarman verified customer
October 2019
brilliant thanks to great team work.
as a first timer I am very impressed. I am a Live In Carer & at times agency sends me on assignments requiring 4 train changes & a suitcase containing 2 to 4 weeks wardrobe is rather heavy. Hence my use of a great service.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Joel P verified customer
October 2019
Sending from UK to Sweden
Super Easy
The whole process was incredibly easy and hassle free, would definitely recommend
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Cousinjohn verified customer
October 2019
Sending from UK to Portugal
easy way to reduce the load
Easy to use web site.
Working Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Gianmarco M verified customer
October 2019
Amazing
No issues at all, experienced the new service of pick up window and worked perfectly. Great value for price
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Alison J verified customer
October 2019
Stellar service!
Our bag arrived today, one day earlier than expected. Sendmybag.com is so easy to use, and saved us from dealing with a heavy bag on trains and planes. We've used the service twice now, and have had excellent experiences both times. Thanks for providing such a great service!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
laura w verified customer
October 2019
Fantastic service
Fantastic service, very easy to use website and book in service. All luggage arrived on time with no delays or issues. Very happy to recommend to family and friends.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
Alen D verified customer
October 2019
Sending from Italy to UK
Awesome
They came 3 days earlier
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Carl verified customer
October 2019
Easy, timely and a freat expeience !!
This is the 3rd time I have used your delivery services and I am totally satisfied. The delivery made half way around the world was beyond my expectations. I have recommended Send My Bag to all my friends and will use you again. Thank You !!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Jacopo verified customer
October 2019
Sending from Belgium to Italy
efficiency for good price
worked just as expected, also saved some money and time with home-printed labels.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
shafaq s verified customer
October 2019
Sending from UK to Qatar
Five stars
Superb
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel