Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 48356 independent reviews.
5.0
DANILO verified customer
January 2020
Sending from UK to Switzerland
great service!
Great service, everything was as detailed in the website.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
4.8
Marietta verified customer
January 2020
Sending from UK to Belgium
Will use again!
I’ve used this company several times already and will do so again. Strongly recommend.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 11
5.0
charles Ritterband verified customer
January 2020
Sending from UK to Switzerland
.......
..
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Federica verified customer
January 2020
Great service and super quick
I'm really happy with the service the only thing I can say is they should give a specific time for collection
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Geraldine verified customer
January 2020
Sending from UK to Spain
Great Service
Easy, well priced and reliable.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Paul Dennison verified customer
January 2020
Sending from UK - Northern Ireland to Australia
once the paperwork was completed the rest was very good.
very efficient service. bag delivered on time and the tracking option was very useful.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
JAYNE verified customer
January 2020
Very efficient
The bag was picked up on the day requested and delivered on the day envisioned. Tracking was easy and all at a very reasonable price.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
mandy s verified customer
January 2020
Sending from UK to Ireland
Fabulous
I've used them twice and will use them again and again!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.3
Anna F verified customer
January 2020
Sending to University of Edinburgh
Very easy and reliable
More specific delivery times would be great.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Luna T verified customer
January 2020
Marvellous
I was a bit septic at the beginning but Everything was very easy and extremely quick. Less than 24hours. Perfect. Nothing to say

J’avais beaucoup d’appréhension avant de le faire, j’avais un peu peur mais tout c’est très bien passer. La valise a étais reçu en moins de 24h!!! Parfait état. Très bonne communication avec le site. Vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermé ! Et surtout c’est pas cher du tout.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel