Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 64213 independent reviews.
5.0
N MESS verified customer
January 2021
Sending from UK to France
Excellent
Excellent experience
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
5.0
Darcey k verified customer
January 2021
Sending from UK to UK (Northern Ireland)
Quick and easy
Easy to use service and fast delivery
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 9
4.8
Rehana N verified customer
January 2021
Fast, easy, efficient
The online chat to customer support was super helpful for all the little questions I had along the way. Thank you!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Navina verified customer
January 2021
Sending from Australia to Malaysia
Excellent
It was a super service
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Adeel verified customer
January 2021
Quite happy with the experience.
Very happy with the whole experience. Initially there was some confusion about how the volumetric weight worked, but chatting with an agent helped. My luggage labels didn't arrive in time, but I did order them late. I think certain instructions could be clearer, such as which form is which and that you can only access them once completed the packing list etc.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Sara Q verified customer
January 2021
Sending from Ireland to Australia
Super Service!
Straightforward process & speedy delivery. No complaints
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.5
Brittany I verified customer
January 2021
Very quick delivery
During covid (a time when most things are delayed) my box was picked up in London and arrived in rural australia a week later. Great and easy to deal with.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
David C verified customer
January 2021
Sending from Canada to United States
Easy to use, competitive pricing
Packages delivered as promised with no issues
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Ayodele A verified customer
January 2021
Sending from UK to United States
Excellent
Excellent service
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Elena R verified customer
January 2021
Sending from United States to UK
Easy and efficient
Very easy online booking. Quick and on-time delivery.
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel