Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 38853 independent reviews.
1.8
Allan verified customer
April 2019
Sending from Netherlands to Portugal
super bad
this whole experience is a disaster and a disgrace,never again. and i am still waiting on my case
Our reply
Hi Allan, thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear of the issues with your order on this occasion and I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

I have reviewed your order and can see that this has now been located and was delivered to your neighbors address. Should you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks, Nikiita - Send My Bag Team.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
kenneth l verified customer
April 2019
no hassle on time delivery
first time shipping my fishing gear, very concerned. No worries everything is perfect both going and now that is back home. No checked bags just ship the stuff and take carry ons you will save time
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.8
Anders verified customer
April 2019
Sending from Australia to Denmark
Great
Ticked all of the boxes
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Anastasia verified customer
April 2019
Great service
Great service, boxes collected and delivered without any delays and damages. I will definitely use it again and would highly recommend it!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Brigitte B verified customer
April 2019
SO helpful
I was studying abroad in the UK and had plans to travel after my program ended so it was so convenient to be able to send my larger bag home to the US.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Yann verified customer
April 2019
Awesome! Simple and super quick
The process to get your bag picked up is super simple, clear and efficient! I got my bag in only 3 days even though I took the standard delivery and I also got it delivered to my door!
Awesome service thank you!
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
maria g verified customer
April 2019
Sending from Italy to Netherlands
Goods
///
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Chloe S verified customer
April 2019
Fantastic!!
Honestly amazing. The collection was quick and I was kept posted the whole way which was lovely. Customer services helped me when I had any queries. Honestly couldn’t fault the service!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Louisa M verified customer
April 2019
Sending from Missouri to Georgia
Marvellous
An absolute dream. Easy to use, precise tracking. I'm delighted!!!!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
VISHNU R verified customer
April 2019
Sending from France to UK
Overall good
Good service but should be clear if it was delivered to the neighbor's address
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel