Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 50556 independent reviews.
4.8
Daiana verified customer
April 2020
Sending from UK to Italy
A bit chaotic by it's fine
During CoVid19, of course, is not easy to manage everything but I cannot complain now.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Matthew M verified customer
April 2020
Sending to University of Strathclyde
Great speedy service
Great speedy service!!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 9
5.0
Hannah Kickert verified customer
April 2020
Sending from UK to Germany
Easy and reliable service!
Suitcase was picked up and delivered on time. It arrived in a good condition. Good service.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Jeiny R verified customer
April 2020
Sending from Canada to Greece
Excellent service
I highly recommend send my bag. The service is amazing
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 0
5.0
Anna H verified customer
April 2020
Sending from United States to UK
Speedy!
Really easy and quick!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Eva M verified customer
April 2020
Super fast and reliable service
My bag was picked up in Italy on Monday, i was expecting it to arrive next week. But it came this morning after less than 3 days! Very fast service, easy and reliable!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Bettina P verified customer
April 2020
Fantastic!
Despite the pandemic and all that goes with it, the team did a great job. I got my luggage from New York in record time.
Very happy :)
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Ameera G verified customer
April 2020
Outstanding
I was a bit skeptical because this service cost much less than using a traditional mailing service. We sent a bag from VA in the US to Scotland - it was picked up Monday and arrived Thursday. Thank you Send My Bag!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Yashvardhan R verified customer
April 2020
Sending from District Of Columbia to Georgia
Go to service if you need to get your bags delivered
Great customer service, keep it up. That's what drives people to use it.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Peter B verified customer
April 2020
Amazingly fast and efficient
It’s not cheap but you have peace of mind. Door to door from Bahrain to a country location in the UK in 48 hours. The tracking app is good too
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel