Menu

Send My Bagโ„ข independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 41010 independent reviews.
4.8
BARBARA H verified customer
June 2019
Sending from UK to Spain
NO WORRIES
GREAT DOOR TO DOOR SERVICE
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Rosie A verified customer
June 2019
Sending from UK to UK
Simple, secure and fast delivery
Great service! Would highly recommend! My boxes arrived under 24hours after they were picked up!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Athina N verified customer
June 2019
Sending from UK to Greece
Excellent.
Everything was very good. I am very pleased. Thank you.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Mairead K verified customer
June 2019
Sending from Italy to Ireland
Very prompt efficient service.
Very easy to use and the tracking app is fantastic.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Aitana verified customer
June 2019
Sending from UK - Northern Ireland to Spain
Excellent
Quick service
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Alicia verified customer
June 2019
Sending from UK to Spain
fast and easy to book! 100% would recommend
Im very satisfied overall
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Joy M verified customer
June 2019
Sending to University of Cambridge, Churchill College
Easy and fast
Would highly recommend
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 22
5.0
Eugenio C verified customer
June 2019
Sending from Italy to UK
Very positive
Easy order process, good collection procedure, fast delivery
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Ciara M verified customer
June 2019
Will definitely use again!
Very easy to use-website easy to navigate, good price, quick and reliable delivery! 100% would recommend and use again!
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Michelle verified customer
June 2019
Great Service
It would be beneficial if the Collection and Destination address had a free text field to enter pickup/drop-off instructions. Otherwise great Service.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel