Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 54022 independent reviews.
5.0
Ludvig S verified customer
July 2020
Quick and easy!
I sent a 30kg box from the Netherlands to Sweden. They picked it up at the given date and it arrived in Sweden two days later, much quicker than expected! Can 100% recommend.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.0
emma s verified customer
July 2020
Cheap delivery good for students
Delivery was good and good value for money. However there needs to be an option for a slightly more specific collection and delivery time as 9-6 or by the end of day can cause problems for many people. I had an issue with trying to make sure one of my housemates was available for collection and was told that 9-6 could not be specified even a little narrower to suit customer needs.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Sally B verified customer
July 2020
Sending from UK to UK
Excellent. I will definitely use again and again
Picked up nice and early and arrived following day. Perfect!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Matthieu G verified customer
July 2020
Sending from UK to United States
Professional and caring
Sendmybag offers a very good service and customer support
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.8
Lisa verified customer
July 2020
Surprisingly quick
Great service! Customer service was very helpful, my boxes were picked up without any issues, and arrived at destination in Norway 3 days before estimated arrival. So glad I sent my boxes with send my bag, made mlving abroad so much easier and cheaper!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Raffaella L verified customer
July 2020
Easy and fast service
The only reason I didn’t rate the service 5 stars is because you don’t offer a time slot for collection and delivery
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Nubia verified customer
July 2020
Excellent
So easy to submit a request and easy to track the item. I use SEND MY BAG all the time for different countries now.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.5
Eric V verified customer
July 2020
Smooth and quick.
Only inconvenience is that I couldn't send a duffle. Te rest is very good value for money. I still haven't revised the content of the bags.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Aisling verified customer
July 2020
So quick and easy
I am so impressed with the speed with which my items were delivered. Collected from the UAE in the evening on a Wednesday and at the destination in Ireland on Friday morning! Amazing! I have and would recommend and will be using again. Thanks!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Timo S verified customer
July 2020
Sending from Ireland to Netherlands
Fast and reliable.
Very easy and fast process, would choose you guys again when I move!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel