Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 35376 independent reviews.
5.0
Julia H verified customer
December 2018
Sending from UK to Germany
Excellent service!
Super easy and excellent service. Would definitely recommend to use send my bag
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Jonathan S verified customer
December 2018
Easy to use
SendMyBag was very easy to use, and reasonably priced. I was able to send ski gear from the U.S. to France in less than one week. I would definitely use this service again to ship bags. Thanks SendMyBag!
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.0
MARINA verified customer
December 2018
Sending from Ireland to Spain
great and fast
very good service
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Elise B verified customer
December 2018
Sending from UK to Switzerland
Excellent service
Clear and straightforward process with excellent service! I would highly recommend it.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
Stella K verified customer
December 2018
Sending from UK to Croatia
Great serveces
Very happy with everithing.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Catherine D verified customer
December 2018
Brilliant and easy to use
Having moved a lot inbetween countries in the past three years, sendmybag has become my absolute go to lifesaver. I have recommended it to so many of my friends going on years abroad etc. as it is definitely the easiest way to do it and so much cheaper than paying to bring more luggage on your flight. Travelling and moving abroad has been made so much more pleasant and laid back and has given me the chance to properly settle in to places much quicker than it would have been in other ways. I have never had any bad experience or delays so I can only recommend sendmybag.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Ian L verified customer
December 2018
Sending from UK to Spain
Perfect
Easy, inexpensive, efficient.
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Cliff verified customer
December 2018
Superb efficient service
My first time using Sendmybag.com
I was very pleased with the excellent service and tracking system i got on my phone.
Working Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Janette M verified customer
December 2018
Sending from UK to France
Great!
Recommend and will use again
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
4.5
Martin verified customer
December 2018
evruthing was perfect
I was a bit dubious after reading the reviews but had no problems. everything went as it should have. would recommend.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel