Menu

Send My Bagโ„ข independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 46890 independent reviews.
4.8
Rebecca S verified customer
December 2019
Hassle Free
Have used send my bags a couple of times - easy pick up (I booked a day before) and quick delivery. Door to door and so much cheaper than airline excess baggage fees!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
John verified customer
December 2019
Sending from Canada to China
TWO THUMBS UP
Referring to everyone!
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Edith verified customer
December 2019
Excellent service every time
So good to have door to door delivery of heavy suitcase. Makes travelling so much easier. Have always had excellent service and all the staff are brilliant. Have recommended to many friends.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
5.0
FILIPPO F verified customer
December 2019
Easy service, cheap rates
I found the best price for a box about 30kg. Pickup and delivery in time. Great service for the value
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Tyler K verified customer
December 2019
Smooth and faster than expected
Fedex picked up out bags in Sweden on Friday morning and they were delivered to the states on the following Monday, much faster than expected. Writing out the full list of items for the bag is a pain, but I think this is custom's fault. Would highly recommend as this service is significantly cheaper than any quotes we got from other carriers.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Benedict H verified customer
December 2019
Sending to University of Durham, St Mary's College
Smooth and seamless as always
Very easy and straightforward service that gets the job done at a good price
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 21
4.5
Joana P verified customer
December 2019
Sending from UK to Portugal
Very convenient
Service works as promised. Door to door service with no hassle
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Alicia verified customer
December 2019
Efficient service.
Efficient service generally. Courier slightly late on pickup. Could have done with somebody contacting me to say they were going to be late and giving me a revised pick up time. Would be better if people could advise on approximate time of delivery. too. Saves people having to wait in all day and helps them plan their day and to have someone available to receive delivery. There was a bit of a queue on the customer helpline when I rang to say the courier was running late. Although people on the helpline were helpful and pleasant.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.8
Joe L verified customer
December 2019
Sending from Ireland to Australia
does exactly as it says on the tin
excellent service as long as you comply with the
conditions set out
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
jesse g verified customer
December 2019
Sending from California to Tennessee
Whenever I travel now I use them. Very reliable
Send my bag is a great way to get your bags to you wherever you travel. Very reliable.
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel