Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 37500 independent reviews.
5.0
Colin Foster verified customer
February 2019
Sending from UK to Spain
Excellent
For me as a pensioner it is a no brainer, makes traveling so much easier
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Diana verified customer
February 2019
Very easy all around
Everything was straight forward and well organised with good updates on the app as to where our delivery was. We posted 5 large boxes from the UK to Sweden and they arrived in 3 days standard mail on the promised day. It would be nice to have a more precise delivery time but not an issue on this occasion
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Moey verified customer
February 2019
Sending from Spain to France
Great service
Picked up and delivered on time
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Shannon P verified customer
February 2019
Ridiculously Awesome Service - 5 STARS!!!
Send My Bag was so easy and well executed that I could barely believe the entire customer experience. The booking process was a breeze and their pricing excellent. I sent a bag from the Portland Ore U.S. area to a rather small village in France. Filling out the order was straightforward and easy. And while customs can be a challenge, Send My Bag's instructions were very clear. I followed all of their advice and prepped my bag and downloaded the app.

On the day of scheduled pickup, the FedEx driver arrived right on time, asked for the documents that Send My Bag said he/she would, and off it went. I LOVED the app. It's gorgeous, and the animations are fun. I enjoyed how you can open up the application right to the tracking screen, which is very user-friendly and easy to review the status of the shipment. The bag arrived safe, in great shape, earlier than I expected, and I received text, email, & app updates throughout the entire process. I will absolutely use Send My Bag again!!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.5
Jasmine L verified customer
February 2019
Super easy and reliable !!!
Sendmybags kept me informed, they responded to my enquires within the hour and made sure that a delivery that you would expect to take weeks arrived in just 5 days !! I’m very impressed and very grateful for the service after a very stressful day at the airport!
Skiing
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Jose verified customer
February 2019
Sending from UK to Spain
Very good
Very good
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
5.0
Melanie verified customer
February 2019
Easy and up to date
Easy to book an order. Bags were collected on time and also delievery worked like clockwork…. Especially enjoyed the tracking app… so far not any problems, cheap and use to use- would highly recommend it!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Kate J verified customer
February 2019
Exceeded expectations!
A wonderful service from start to finish. Our bags arrived sooner than we expected and the delivery service on the other end was handled incredibly smoothly, especially as I was not even back in Brisbane yet myself. Thank you so much!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
holly h verified customer
February 2019
Efficient and easy service
By bags were collected from home and arrived at the destination abroad within 48 hours. Really impressed and would definitely use again!!
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Didier L verified customer
February 2019
Sending from France to France
Thanks
.
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel