Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 41010 independent reviews.
5.0
Loïs A verified customer
June 2019
Perfect
Items delivered on time (even earlier) with no problem. The tracking app is really easy to use and help us to track our luggages.
I recommend it.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Abdel-Hamid H verified customer
June 2019
Great service with fantastic costumer support
great service and excellent profissional costumer services had to do last min modifications service was very helpful and sorted problem out in one min. and the cherry on the top of the cake this service was the cheapest not sure how you guys make profit :)
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Anna A verified customer
June 2019
Perfect for family holidays
The prospect of travelling with two young kids can be daunting. We only have a pair of hands each and there's always too much to carry. Fear no more! Now we send our luggage with sendmybag a few days before flying, and bring with us just the essentials for the first couple of nights in our backpacks. Finally our hands are free to hold tiny hands or push buggies. Perfect (and cheap too)!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.8
Siobhan I verified customer
June 2019
Very efficient, would use again!
We are really pleased we used send my bag, we were able to send one suitcase and a set of golf clubs from NZ to UK at a very reasonable price and the online tracking was very reassuring. Would recommend and use again.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Andy verified customer
June 2019
Sending from UK to Netherlands
Good service
Very reliable service
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Marianna S verified customer
June 2019
Sending from UK to Italy
Satisfactory
I liked it.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Sylvie verified customer
June 2019
Sending from Ireland to Sweden
excellent!
I can only recommend Send My Bag, it made our move to another country so easy!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
silvia rossetti verified customer
June 2019
The best ever! Never had an issue
it's many times that I deliver boxes via Send My bag and really never had an issue. fast, easy to book.. I would recommend it
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
5.0
Niamh M verified customer
June 2019
Sending to Liverpool John Moores University
I wouldn’t use any other baggage company!
Send my bags is the fastest shopper I have ever used, I am always happy with my experience.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 11
5.0
Mazin verified customer
June 2019
Sending from UK to UK
Excellent
If we could know the exact collecting time that would be great
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel