Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 50189 independent reviews.
4.8
Gregory P verified customer
March 2020
Very efficient
Very happy with the service, used Send My Bag to send boxes from Spain to the UK. Picked up and delivered with no issues.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 19
5.0
Mandy K verified customer
March 2020
Amazing- so worried as price so reasonable
Kept us informed quickly when unsure of anything- so happy with ALL service provided and how quickly responded to.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
4.5
Josh F verified customer
March 2020
Straight forward booking process and easy to use website
This was our first time using Send My Bag and it was great! We had to leave Japan relatively quickly due to the current situation with Covid-19 so were looking for a quick and easy solution to send some bags home to the UK. The Send My Bag website was easy to use and allowed us to get a quick quote for our bags. We got them packed up and labels printed and the bags were picked up two days later. They arrived back in the UK a day earlier than predicted and the whole process was stress free, easy and slightly cheaper than taking on our flight! Would definitely recommend.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Susan S verified customer
March 2020
Sending from Switzerland to UK
Delivered 2 bags on time during the lockdown.
Collected 2 suitcases from Switzerland and delivered both on time to the UK during the lockdown.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Wong verified customer
March 2020
Sending from Italy to Singapore
Great!
Received it earlier than expected, no damages!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Mussurut Z verified customer
March 2020
Fantastic
Cannot put into words what your service has done for me on this occasion. I am a regular customer, and used SMB this time as I was unable to travel to the UAE due to Covid 19. I had so many birthday gifts and goodies so decided to use your service again. My box was collected on Wednesday afternoon by your wonderful DHL driver, and has been delivered today, a matter of 2.5 days, fully undamaged. I cant thank you enough for helping me to be with my family at this uncertain and distressing time.
For anyone considering this service, DON'T HESITATE!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
4.8
linda B verified customer
March 2020
Sending from Singapore to UK
Very professional
Lots of communication, helpful online advice and did what it said in the tin
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Cheryl R verified customer
March 2020
Always perfect, this company is the best of them all!
I have used your company several times and I will NEVER use anyone else. I have recommended you to everyone who needs to ship internationally and my friends who are overseas have done the same. I wish every company was as proficient as you are. Loyal customer for life!
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
4.3
Joan verified customer
March 2020
Sending from UK to Singapore
Good experience
Went smoothly
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Antony verified customer
March 2020
Incredibly efficient
I was really surprised at how easy it was, from collection to deliver. 4 day international deliver as well, and they delivered on a Sunday as well. Excellent.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel