Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 54050 independent reviews.
5.0
Stefano M verified customer
July 2020
Sending from UK to Italy
amazing.
They are amazing
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Angelos S verified customer
July 2020
Sending from UK to Greece
Smooth and easy, definitely recommend
Using the service for the 4th time, as smooth and easy as always
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Mathew b verified customer
July 2020
Sending from Australia to Sweden
easy!
arrived 3days earlier than expected, far cheaper than anyone else
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Sian P verified customer
July 2020
Great service
First time I've used SMB and it definitely won't be the last! My bags arrived from Spain to England in 5 days. Thank you!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Sybille verified customer
July 2020
Very smooth, easy booking and on time delivery
Very smooth, easy booking and communication and on time delivery. I would always book again if I need to move stuff. Thanks
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
5.0
Lynden P verified customer
July 2020
Excellent service at a great price
Without Send my bag I would not be able to travel, The fact that my suitcases will be picked up and delivered to my door when promised makes it possible to travel unencumbered by heavy luggage. Thank you!!!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 66
5.0
Stefano M verified customer
July 2020
Sending from Spain to Italy
My boxes are perfects.
Best service, i satisfy.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.8
Glau verified customer
July 2020
Great service!
It was really fast and easy. Great service. It's just a pity that the price is much expensive when it comes to send anything to Poland.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Martina P verified customer
July 2020
Sending from Italy to Germany
great experience
I've used the service twice in different country and I am very satisfied with it
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Awais N verified customer
July 2020
Sending from Portugal to Italy
Amazing
Its just amazing and on time
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel