Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 65455 independent reviews.
4.8
simone verified customer
February 2021
Efficient and easy
Really pleased with this service, the only thing I would change if I could is the collection window of 9-6, as it completely wipes a day. Otherwise every element of the service was seemless
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.0
Luca verified customer
February 2021
Sending from Ireland to Italy
Good service
first good experience
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.0
Emily verified customer
February 2021
Easy and quick
Done and dusted. The original forms and process were quite easy. Compared to some others I’ve completed. And then it arrived quickly and efficiently. Also having the app to track is amazing. Would recommend.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Laura M verified customer
February 2021
Excellent experience will definitely be using this company again
Very good experience! Great customer service. You were told step by step what would happen. So straight forward and couldn’t believe how quick our box got delivered! Worth every penny! Will definitely be recommending to friends and family
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Jenna H verified customer
February 2021
Incredibly easy!
I work and live between Europe and Australia for the last 10 years and recently I was recommended this service by a friend. I cannot explain how simple this procedure was. From booking it online, to the directions on packing, pick up and then constant up dates. I was blown away with the efficiency of this service!! Will be using and recommending again for sure!!
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.3
Stephy M verified customer
February 2021
Great, but want it to be easier
It’s easy and convenient to be able to book online, and great value for money compared to other similar services. There are however still tedious aspects involved.
It’s inconvenient, having to know the weight and value of the package while booking. It’d be easier to know these after you are done packing. So I wish such details and the labels could be updated online until the time of collection similar to the packing list.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Matias verified customer
February 2021
Happy with service
It was very easy to book. The app is very useful for traking the package. I had an issue but the customer service was really good. I recommend it
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
ISHA verified customer
March 2021
Sending from UK (Highlands & Islands) to UK
Impressive
The only problem I had is the extra charge on my bag. The initial price given iS a bit misleading.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
HOLLY B verified customer
February 2021
Fantastic service - stress free!
Love Send my Bag, I have used the service many times now. So easy to use and parcels arrive in record time, fantastic all round!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 14
4.8
Rawan Z verified customer
February 2021
Sending from Spain to Israel
Very accurate in time and easy process
Very accurate in time and easy process
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel