Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 61775 independent reviews.
5.0
Valentina D verified customer
November 2020
Such a great service, very smooth, quick & good value
Great service delivered by Send My Bag, at a very good value. Everything went smooth, I sent 4 suitcases from UK to Italy and they arrived on time in great condition with no issues. The app that keeps track of every step is great you get information every couple of hours and if you email with a question they reply super quick. The booking process was super easy with no hidden costs and they provide label holders to make everything very easy as well as advice what to include and what not to include in your packing. Thank you for a great service! :)
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.8
Zoi L verified customer
November 2020
Sending from UK to Greece
Very good
Very good - the only issue is that you have to print the labels
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Barbara F verified customer
November 2020
AMAZING!
Really helpful team when I phoned. Easy to order online. Box collected on Tuesday, delivered in Canada Thursday!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
SALVADOR verified customer
November 2020
Sending from Sweden to Spain
excellent
Excellent service , on time and easy to proceed
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Brigit B verified customer
November 2020
Affordable, Fast and Efficient
I would highly recommend Send my Bag. They are affordable, collected and delivered my bag from one country to another in a fast and efficient manner. My bag arrived in perfect order.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Geoff H verified customer
November 2020
Sending from UK to Australia
Excellent experience
The parcel was delivered very quickly. The tracking was outstanding.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
ELIZABETH J verified customer
November 2020
Love it!! Fast delivery and so easy!
I really can't tell you how fast and easy the process was. It was so nice having the suitcase picked up right from my door and I didn't have to wait in line anywhere! That's the best part. Shipping was so fast too!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
solweig l verified customer
November 2020
Amazing
Thank you so much. It was fast, cheap compare to other, the driver has been really kind also. I really recommend
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.5
Ilaria verified customer
November 2020
Sending from Italy to UK
Very fast
My bag arrived earlier than expected!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Steve F verified customer
November 2020
Sending from UK to France
Great service
Great service, simple to use website and handled my delivery when other couriers wouldn't.
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

 

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel