Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 35378 independent reviews.
4.0
MARINA verified customer
December 2018
Sending from Ireland to Spain
great and fast
very good service
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Michelle s verified customer
December 2018
excellent delivery services highly recommended
Very easy quick way to send things abroad Hassel free... excellent delivery highly recommend this to people looking to ship stuff abroad or around the country
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Nicole J verified customer
December 2018
Sending from Spain to UK
Very good
All as expected
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Cara verified customer
December 2018
Quick, easy, affordable and extionaly onto it!
I looked into many options to get my thins home and this was an amazing way to do it! I organised it over the space of two days and it was off and before I knew it it was already home before I was! I would recommend this to anyone and definitely be using it again!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Margaret verified customer
December 2018
Sending from UK - Northern Ireland to France
amazing service
package to France delivered today. service 100%
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
Janette M verified customer
December 2018
Sending from UK to France
Great!
Recommend and will use again
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Ebony verified customer
December 2018
The best in the business!
So helpful and fast sending my bag from the UK to Australia. Not only was the service flawless, they delivered my bag a day earlier than predicted! Would 110% recommend to anyone needing to send anything.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Harpreet S verified customer
December 2018
Excellent Service
Very good and timely service. I would use Send My Bag service again and also recommend my friends. Thank you
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Edmund K verified customer
December 2018
Sending from UK to Singapore
Tried the day before i flew off london and it didn’t disappoint.
Love it. Will use it.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Robert R verified customer
December 2018
Sending from United States to Poland
Great experience. From start to finish.
Delivery was completed way before expected. Great service.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel