Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 45566 independent reviews.
5.0
Angeline T verified customer
October 2019
Sending from United States to France
I would definitely recommend send my bag.
Easy and fast. Love it.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.3
andreea verified customer
October 2019
Sending from Germany to UK
Easy convenient
Easy and convenient
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Mila verified customer
October 2019
My bag crossed all the continent intact!
I got a recommendation from some friends, and I have to say that I felt confident during the whole process. My doubts were cleared by customer support and they were very friendly and precise. The pick-up and the delivery were accurate and on time too, they even called me to confirm the address. Thank you so much!
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Cousinjohn verified customer
October 2019
Sending from UK to Portugal
easy way to reduce the load
Easy to use web site.
Working Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Luke Cullinane verified customer
October 2019
Fantastic
Would highly recommend. From start to finish I always knew where my bag was. My bag was held at customs and the team helped with the process and reassured me that it would all be resolved. Thanks!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
pooja s verified customer
October 2019
Really Good
I was told about send my bag by colleague who had used to relocate from France to uk, and as she said it was easy and really reasonable for bags and weight of bags .
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Sally Loomes verified customer
October 2019
Sending from UK to Spain
Easy procedure and quick delivery
Brilliant service. So straight forward and easy
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Alison J verified customer
October 2019
Stellar service!
Our bag arrived today, one day earlier than expected. Sendmybag.com is so easy to use, and saved us from dealing with a heavy bag on trains and planes. We've used the service twice now, and have had excellent experiences both times. Thanks for providing such a great service!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Terri Anne verified customer
October 2019
Best experience and so easy !!
I found sendmybag.com and decided to take a look if it was for me. Well, I ended up open the website and booking my order with 10 minutes. The process was simple and easy. I moved from New York to Florida and literally didn’t expect it to be here this quick. My bags were picked up after the boxes I sent through the post office and got here before the boxes did. Lesson learned. I have already told so many people about it and I am now a loyal certified customer for anything I have to ship in the future
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Galsha verified customer
October 2019
Sending from Italy to Italy
Arrived in 24 hours!
Send my bag we’re amazing!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel