Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 38853 independent reviews.
5.0
Keith Howe verified customer
April 2019
Wouldn’travel any other way now.
Apart from the comments above we are more than happy with the excellent service provided, we will be continuing to use Send My Bags for future trips.
Also a big thank you to the courier who collects and delivers the luggage to our home. He is so pleasant, polite and very helpful.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 12
5.0
Katlyn verified customer
April 2019
Sending from UK to United States
Will recommend!
Great service, very helpful staff when I had questions.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
STEPHANIE verified customer
April 2019
excellent as always
My parcel arrived 3 days earlier despite the Easter holidays. The box was intact. 5 star service. Highly recommended.
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.8
Maria T verified customer
April 2019
VERY good, on the ball!!!!!
I live in village in Italy, it's more convenient to send luggage door to door then to carry it & have a big enough car to pick you up or 2 cars; and that avoids the auto strada fee's... I do wish there would be a discount on multiple packages to the same address, each additionl a little bit less $10-25 discount would help. Thank you for your services
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Caitlin verified customer
April 2019
Fuss free. Highly recommended!
I would recommend this service and will use it myself again. One area of improvement is for DHL to provide a shorter pickup timeframe, not the general 9am to 6pm. Other than that... it is really good.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Kathleen S verified customer
April 2019
Sending from UK to Spain
Will use again
Had no problem when using send my bag. Quick and efficient.
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.8
Brian K verified customer
April 2019
Sending from UK to United States
recommended
Easy to book. On time pick up. Regular updates. Delivered when promised.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Elizabeth R verified customer
April 2019
Excellent Service
I have used Send My Bag on several occasions. They are easy to use and efficient. This latest shipment arrived before the due delivery date...most impressed!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
Rachel M verified customer
April 2019
Amazing service!
I don't normally post reviews but this service needs to be praised! Send my bag made moving front he UK to Ireland so easy! Application was very easy just needed basic info and a card payment. Boxes were delivered to the door. Everything was in perfect condition (including a TV and mirror!). Would 100% recommend this service.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
4.3
Desiree L verified customer
April 2019
Sending from UK to United States
Efficient
Very specific instructions, efficient collection and deliver. Customer service was very friendly.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel