Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 68015 independent reviews.
5.0
Eloise B verified customer
May 2021
Great service and great value
Iused Send my Bag for the first time after several recommendations and I wasn't disappointed. The whole process was smooth and quick and I was impressed by the good value too. Thanks Send my Bag!
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Catie verified customer
May 2021
Really helpful customer service
The process was really easy, affordable and my bag was delivered smoothly. I called customer service a couple times for clarification and they were very helpful.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Charlotte S verified customer
May 2021
Excellent !
I sent two boxes and one suitcase from the United State to France. They arrived at destination in 5 days and in amazing condition! The boxes were not even damaged.
The booking process was easy, the company picks up the boxes/suitcases from your address, and the tracking information are updated in real time . Great experience, would 100% recommend.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Mary C verified customer
May 2021
Sending from Ireland to France
easy process & effecient
Thank you for making the moving of the boxes so easy, highly recommended!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
5.0
CANDICE G verified customer
May 2021
Fast and efficient!
My bags were shipped from Barcelona to South Africa! Very speedy, bags delivered with no problems to the door!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Leonor verified customer
May 2021
Thank you for your services!
Great & efficient customer service, a very user-friendly platform. I strongly recommend Senmybag.com!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Sarah B verified customer
May 2021
Sending from Canada to UK
Fantastic!
Friendly staff, fast and efficient, careful and great value!
No one does it better.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Juan verified customer
May 2021
Sending from Germany to UK
Great
Great service.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Kaelen verified customer
May 2021
Sending from Singapore to United States
amazing
No problems
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Raphael R verified customer
May 2021
Very efficient, price-quality ratio unbeatable
Very easy to use, very efficient, including for parcels in/out EU, price very competitive for the quality of the service.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel