Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 43157 independent reviews.
5.0
Margaret verified customer
August 2019
Sending from UK to Italy
Happy lady
Great service, and will use again.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.3
Nik G verified customer
August 2019
Sending from UK to Australia
Efficient service and bag arrived on time
Good overall service and tracking updates bag arrived on time and in good condition!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Maria verified customer
August 2019
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!
The service is excellent. I highly recommend it.
The driver picked my suitcase and my boxes up the day planned on Friday and everything was delivered the next Wednesday.
5 stars service :)
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Gemma W verified customer
August 2019
Wouldn't go anywhere else
I honestly cannot fault Send My Bag, it was the first time I had done anything like this and I was so anxious about doing something wrong that I rang customer service probably three times to ask questions, each time the service was great and the advice given was spot on. I will be using this service again and would recommend it to anyone considering it.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Birgitte R verified customer
August 2019
Sending from UK to Italy
So good that I have already recommended IT to two friends
Extremely good experience, everything just perfect
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
David verified customer
August 2019
Very simple and easy.
Great service. Be sure to measure the widest point... if a box side bulges you'll be hit with a surcharge. They measure with lasers. I used a tape and it was a few cm out !!
Cycling
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
meaghan m verified customer
August 2019
Fantastic and convenient service!
I used this service while traveling solo in Italy over the summer. I sent my bags to another location in Italy so that I would not have to carry around all my luggage’s while traveling by myself. Customer service was extremely helpful, and everything was delivered on time. Very affordable for the service provided. I would recommend this company to anyone and would use this service again and again
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
ycd518 verified customer
August 2019
Sending from Singapore to United States
Fast and quick shipping
Fast and quick shipping.
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Xasha verified customer
August 2019
Easy process, great price, quick shipping/ delivery
10 stars. Really recommend this Company. It’s easy, to the point, notifications, quick shipping/ delivery. I was really amazed of how quickly they picked up the shipment, delivered it and how organized, and overall its great!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.5
Pepep verified customer
August 2019
Great
Website was slightly difficult to use, couldn’t edit bag measurements or sizes. Actual service was great - it took less than 24 hours for us to have our things back with us again. Would use again.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel