Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 48204 independent reviews.
5.0
aniva verified customer
October 2015
Service exactly as advertised
Used the 'optional' time slot for collection, and bag was collected just inside this time. I hope the trial of this becomes a fixed part of the service - to avoid having to stay in all day.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Marion F verified customer
October 2015
Sending from Ireland to Italy
Brillant service
Brillant service. Great value.will use this service again again and again...
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Tobias T verified customer
October 2015
Sending from Germany to UK
Fast, easy and affordable way to send additional bags.
Thank you for this fast and easy option. Will definitely recommend you.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.5
Bryn H verified customer
October 2015
Easy, cheap and reliable
After trying to use standard couriers, I stumbled across Sendmybag.com. There was utter clarity on all questions I had and it took 5 seconds to get the best quote I'd seen.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
3.0
Ainara M verified customer
October 2015
Although some issues the item arrived on time.
The staff who was supposed to collect the item in Spain was quite mean and they didn't treat so well the people. But when it arrived here I had no problems and the staff was nice.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
GEOFFREY S verified customer
October 2015
First time i used your service & found it excellant
superb service, my only comment I it would be great to send the plastic bag with the drivers, as it is not easy to attaché odd bags to the suitcases.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Thomas M verified customer
October 2015
Sending to Leeds Metropolitan University
Expedient service
Simple and efficient booking service and delivery.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 16
5.0
Eilidh M verified customer
October 2015
Great service
Bags were picked up when promised and delivered a day earlier than promised. Helpful staff and great delivery. 10/10
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Louise M verified customer
October 2015
Quick and simple
Really good, quick and efficient service. The only improvement would be to have scheduled pick up times, even 9-1, 1-6. As this would mean I wouldn't have to take the day off work. Otherwise great!!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Michael O verified customer
October 2015
Grateful for your service
Exceptional service. I used it to deliver some luggage that I had left behind at another hotel in Italy. booking was easy and seamless. Highly recommend.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel