Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 49003 independent reviews.
4.0
Stella F verified customer
July 2015
Easy and quick
Overall I was quite satisfied with the service, but I had a few minor problems: I have an NUS extra card and should get a 10% discount but I couldn't find out where or how to redeem the discount. Also I expected the collection to take place after 9am but the collection guy came at 8.30 when I was still in my bathrobe. In the end my parcel arrived 1 day later than expected.
But those wheren't any real problems. I got all my stuff home in less than a week and for a better price than the royal mail - I'm happy :)
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Magnani silvia verified customer
July 2015
Sending from UK - Highlands & Islands to Italy
Amazing
Really good service and my bags arrived 2 days earlier. really recommended!!!!!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Kathryn B verified customer
July 2015
Great easy to use service
I needed to move things from UK to Sweden. Items all arrived on time & without damage. courier tracking was great & good customer service. Would recommend and will be using again when needed.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
4.8
Claire verified customer
July 2015
Sending from UK to UK
Fantastic
Have been telling all my friends about your service.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.0
Audrey F verified customer
July 2015
Sending from France to UK
Easy but a bit stressful on the collection part
Will definitely use it again if needed.
Good service at a good price
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.0
wHY13K verified customer
July 2015
Sending from UK to UK
Best Value, Honest, Trackable, Confident
Really Happy. Have been referring to everyone.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
María verified customer
July 2015
Incredible!
Cheaper than other services and very easy. My suitcase has arrived before I expected and in perfect conditions. I will use it again if I have to.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
3.3
A000 verified customer
July 2015
Pretty good
Rude customer service, but overall, an efficient way to send extra baggage internationally. Order tracking was accurate and my suitcase was delivered on time, as promised.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Elaine C verified customer
July 2015
Fantastic, would recommend to everyone and would use again
Wow I have never experienced such excellent service before. Loved the way I could track my parcel at any time and got regular txts and emails enabling me to update my relatives in the UK. Thanks so much. Very Happy.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
eliman j verified customer
July 2015
Sending from UK to UK
Fantastic
Great service ,straight forward and hassle free. Value for money
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel