Menu

Send My Bagโ„ข independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 45342 independent reviews.
4.3
S Mountjoy verified customer
August 2014
Very efficient
I was very impressed with the service received. The suitcases arrived the very next day, much to my surprise!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Kevin C verified customer
August 2014
First class Service and on time delivery
We have used the Service to send luggage to and from Australia with excellent delivery timescales and hassle free delivery
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Jackie E verified customer
August 2014
Very good
My son left his bag behindin Ireland so it was able to follow us a few days later to our home in Mallorca a few days later. Great service !!!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 0
4.3
Megan m verified customer
August 2014
Great value and great to support a local service!
Would appreciate notice of baggage arrival to ensure me being at home! But otherwise a super service!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Natalie H verified customer
August 2014
Simple
Send my bag is such a great, much needed service. I have used it twice and was very impressed both times, and have recommended it to several people who will also use it. The delivery/pick up was timely and the service wonderful. Thanks!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.8
Eleanor verified customer
August 2014
Fancy packing my suitcase too?
The only way sendmybag.com could improve its stellar service would be by sending a personal butler to help wash, pack and move in. Maybe it could be a premium service?
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Philippa verified customer
August 2014
Fast, easy and no fuss
I have used Send My Bad numerous times. It is so handy when travelling an moving around a lot of stuff. Great value and always delivered on time.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
3.3
Lynda Lord verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to Portugal
Good until Portugal
Sendmybag was good but delivery in Portugal was delayed and contact with the agents was protracted.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Michael M verified customer
August 2014
Brilliant
My daughter moved to Switzerland and we had three large cases it was so effortless we attached the labels the bags were collected on time and delivered to my daughter's house in Switzerland absolutely marvellous, you can track your luggage on line to see its progress which is very reassuring we will use this service again when she moves back.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Frances K verified customer
August 2014
Easy, hassle-free and great value.
I found SendMyBag to be a convenient, prompt service that was good value. The online booking system was easy to use and the whole process was simple and hassle free.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel