Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 52105 independent reviews.
4.0
Gillian Jehu verified customer
December 2015
The service was what it said it would be.
Just one suggestion that the 4 -5 day time scale should be made clear it was working days. My bag arrived 7 days after it was collected so 2 days later. It would not have been a problem if I had known. In general I was very happy with your company.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Laurence L verified customer
December 2015
An elegant solution to a logistic challenge
A friend of my son from the USA stayed with us on a round-the-world trip. Having left a suitcase with us for safe-keeping, they returned to the USA several continents and months later. We then had the challenge of returning their bag to them. Sendmybag was the solution - a cost-effective well thought out process.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.3
ANGELA B verified customer
December 2015
Sending from UK to Italy
Delivery request
why i can't add one another bag after my order?
Our reply
Hi Angela, thanks for taking the time to publish a review. Once your order has been placed, it’s not possible to add an additional item, however, you can always place another order for collection on the same day and we’ll pick up both bags at the same time. Thanks, Myles – Send My Bag Team.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Rosalie M verified customer
December 2015
Sending from Canada to France
Excellent a bit pricy
I would recommend to anybody for sure
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Jerome P verified customer
December 2015
fast and reliable
I am pleased, parcel was delivered quickly with no damage. The regular updates about the status were reliable and much appreciated.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Eylem O verified customer
December 2015
was an easy transaction..
It was just perfect the whole experience... was not convince about the eatimate pickup or delivery but all was on time.. friendly customer service. easy transaction... thanks!
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Anne M verified customer
December 2015
Slightly late but good service
The delivery arrived 3 days after the estimated date, but the value was excellent. The guy collecting the parcel was absolutely lovely, I was kept informed via texts the whole way, tracking system worked brilliantly and the parcel arrived in prime condition. Very pleased!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Rebecca W verified customer
December 2015
Sending from UK to Australia
Stress free
Very easy service to use the courier pick up was trouble free
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
2.8
Harriet verified customer
December 2015
Sending from UK to UK
Dissappointing
Normally really goos but they really let me down this time.
Our reply
Hi Harriet. Thanks for your review. I’m sorry that your shipment did not meet it’s estimated delivery date as it was being sent over the Christmas period. As the shipment was sent on the standard UK domestic service, this has a displayed estimated transit time of 2-3 working days and your shipment was delivered within 2 working days. Many Thanks, Myles – Send My Bag Team.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
5.0
DENJEAN D verified customer
December 2015
Sending from UK to France
Impressed/No hassle
Will definitely used it again.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel