Menu

Send My Bagโ„ข independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 46998 independent reviews.
4.0
Gillian R verified customer
August 2014
A Good service
I had trouble putting in the address as it would only give me a stored address at first. Two bags were due to be delivered and were picked up at the same time - but they were delivered two days apart from each other, one of them outside the promised time. However, I do feel confident about using you again, and I'll be booking another delivery soon.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
june coates verified customer
August 2014
a great service and worth the money
a service I would use time and again as I don't have the hassle of dragging my suitcase on and off trains, and I know my case will be at the destination on time, this makes traveling less stressful
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Andy S verified customer
August 2014
first class service for your bag!
I sent my large suitcase from London to South Wales - it was collected on time and arrived on time in 1st class condition!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Janna W verified customer
August 2014
quick, easy and a very attractive price-performance ratio
I was moving back from London to berlin. I checked prices online how to get all my luggage back on time for a fair price, a friend of mine suupposed to sent it via an "luggage-sending-service". In first place I was a bit scared, but pleased of the optional luggage insurance, and impressed about the simplicity to book your service. When ever a friend of mine is moving these days or traveling for a long time over far distance, I recommend sendmybag. Thx a lot for your great performance!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Michele F verified customer
August 2014
Fantastic
I have used Send my Bag twice, and will be using it again this December when I return to the UK for my annual visit. I usually end up buying far more than I can bring back on the plane, so this service is perfect for me. I recommend it to everyone I know who is travelling abroad and want to shop till they drop. Thank you.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
KimV verified customer
August 2014
very good
I've used this service twice to ship all of my belongings to another country. Easy to use booking form and excellent prices. Customer service is exceptional and everything has always arrived when it's supposed to in good condition. Would definitely recommend.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 11
5.0
Thomas M verified customer
August 2014
Seamless
Have used the service on a number of occasions. Terrific value and bang on the money for delivery times. Thoroughly recommended
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
JOHN Martin verified customer
August 2014
COMFORT, EFFICIENT, LABOUR SAVING FOR ELDERLY
Three weeks hols starts with ease, no cases at the airport,- waiting at hotel,- travel in comfort. Slight confusion with labels, were they to go on the top, the side or both? not enough labels to comply! Overall excellent value for money, mind and personal physical effort, like having you own luggage porter, GREAT!!!!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 17
4.8
Emma C verified customer
August 2014
Perfect service
At a very hectic and busy time Sendmybag were fantastic-with only a few days to moving abroad I arranged the transport of my additional cases through them. Great support from the service team when I was unsure about things, bags arrived in perfect condition earlier than expected.
I have since recommended to others, and would use again.
Thank you xx
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Kate A verified customer
August 2014
Excellent service
I had a great experience using send my bag to transport luggage from Ireland the UK. Everything arrived on time. This is an extremely simple and well-priced service.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel