Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 55666 independent reviews.
4.3
Erinn Bradley verified customer
April 2016
Sending from Canada to UK
Always kept up to date!
Very good service and quick delivery, would definitely recommend!
Skiing
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Margaret W verified customer
April 2016
Great service, great communication
I really liked that i had the opportunity to talk to someone who knew the answers to my questions and also gave me 100% correct information. This is a good service that i would definitely use again. Thank you.
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Lauren Baker verified customer
April 2016
efficient and helpful customer service
I had to change the date of pick up which could not have been easier using the online chat service. My bag was picked up at exactly 9 am so no waiting around and it even arrived in the UK one day early! However I did find the instructions for how to attach the labels to my bag confusing as the sendmybag labels wouldn't have arrived in time. I must have done it right though
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.3
Guido verified customer
April 2016
Sending from UK to Germany
efficient and reliable
efficient and reliable service.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 9
4.8
Angie H verified customer
April 2016
Great service with easy to follow instructions
Very happy with the service you provided shipping my box from the UK to Canada. I was worried about customs but everything was explained clearly in how to prepare my box and the accompanying customs documents. Thank you!
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Brian A verified customer
April 2016
Excellent service at a great price
Our bags arrived in perfect condition two hours before us and well within the estimated delivery period. We would not hesitate to recommend Semdmybag and will definitely use again. Excellent rapport qualite prix.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
Sharon L verified customer
April 2016
Sending from UK to Spain
Exellent !!!
Been using Send My Bag for. Along time now inwoukd be lost wothout this Amazing Service !!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 30
4.3
Karina B verified customer
April 2016
Sending from UK to UK
Satisfied
Many thanks for your service. We received the items on time. Kind regards!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
5.0
Angela K verified customer
April 2016
Quick, easy, and very convenient
I was recommended this service by a friend, and it was a good experience. I believe I will use it again for my next move, as I felt it was reasonably priced for the service. The only drawback is that there was no control over pick up times so you had to make sure you were around for the whole day or get someone to be around for you.
Our reply
Hi Angela. Thanks for taking the time to submit your review. I apologise for any inconvenience caused. We've recently introduced collection windows within the UK and USA as part of an ongoing trial and plan on rolling this option out to additional countries very soon. Many Thanks, Myles - Send My Bag Team.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
4.8
Carl D verified customer
April 2016
Sending from Spain to United States
Great
Amazing customer service
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel