Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 48360 independent reviews.
5.0
Gloria M verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to France
Fantastic
Unbelievable service and price.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 11
4.0
Valerio B verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to Italy
Very Good
Time of collection and delivery should be more specific, what about 2-hour windows?
Lifetime Bags Sent: 19
5.0
Dick H verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to Germany
Awesome!
Easy and very straightforward.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
simon Mullier verified customer
August 2014
Sending from Spain to UK
Excellent service
Easy to arrange, great value, professional, helpful.. What more can you say?
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.5
Dimitrios verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to Greece
good service
Very good service, easy to book, partially destroyed my luggage though
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Hazel D verified customer
August 2014
Value for money delivery service
I was very pleased with the Send My Bag service with suitcase being collected and delivered on time as youstated. My only 'gripe' is that you don't deliver out of office hours as I was sending the bag to my daughter who had gone to work in Spain and was not at home during this time. Fortunately she was able to arrange to arrange delivery to her work address.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Jean L verified customer
August 2014
Excellent value and service
Found the service good value and have used them twice, each time bags arrived on time. Using again in October.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 12
5.0
Laura m verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to Italy
Excellent
I'm going to use Send my bag very soon next month
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
5.0
Barbara J verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to United States
Very good
Easy to book. Quick service.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Michelle Johnstone verified customer
August 2014
Sending from Spain to UK
Very satisfactory, would use this service again
Excellent service from the first phone call to delivery and very reasonable.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel