Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 64156 independent reviews.
5.0
Tamika P verified customer
May 2017
Sending from France to Italy
No issues
Great customer service, on-time delivery, hassle-free
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Lynsey C verified customer
May 2017
Impressive, easy, fast, excellent value for money
I'm a frequent customer, I prefer to send my bag or box this way rather than struggle at airports (better balue for money too compared to easyjet's hold luggage prices). Door to door service, I usually receive my bag within 48 hours.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 10
5.0
kris verified customer
May 2017
Sending from UK to UK (Highlands & Islands)
excellent
all went smooth...excellent service...on time
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Pooja C verified customer
May 2017
Life saver!
I have used the excellent services of SendMyBag.com 2ce - what a life saver! And exceptionally cost effective too... thank you!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Denise H verified customer
May 2017
Super Happy
My father's luggage was collected from my house in Spain on Tuesday afternoon and delivered to his house in the UK on Friday at 10am.
Friendly, efficiency all the way.
I have no hesitation in recommending Send My Bag .... from a Super Happy client.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Pablo verified customer
May 2017
Sending from UK to Spain
Cheap and Easy
It was really easy to order the delivery, delivery man was really helpful.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Rebecca verified customer
May 2017
Delivery process went off without a hitch
Great experience! Bags got to destination on time and in good shape. The only areas that could be improved are the instructions for attaching the required documents to the luggage and the access to the SendMyBag label holders. Instructions for attaching documents to the luggage were a little hard to understand. I had to read them multiple times and still wasn't sure if I'd done everything correctly (I had NOT, but the courier accepted the bags anyway.) Also, you have to plan ahead if you want to get the official SendMyBag label holders. I couldn't get them fast enough, so I ended up having Staples office supply store put some grommets (to reinforce the holes) in some plastic ticket holders I found. It worked, but it would've been so much easier if I could've used the SendMyBag label holders. But despite those two areas, service was excellent!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 22
5.0
Matilde L verified customer
May 2017
Sending from UK to Italy
excellent
excellent service, definitely recommended!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Emilie D verified customer
May 2017
Sending from UK to Germany
Fantastic and efficient
Shall use this everytime, brilliant, thanks!!!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 20
4.8
michelle m verified customer
May 2017
Sending from UK to UK (Northern Ireland)
Excellent
Great service, delivered within one day
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 13

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel