Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 58840 independent reviews.
5.0
Andrew M verified customer
August 2016
Sending from UK to Indonesia
Great customer service
As above
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
sandra s verified customer
August 2016
Sending from Virginia to California
Excellent
On time service
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Rebecca O verified customer
August 2016
Sending from Sweden to UK
Fantastic
Very straight forward & convenient way to ship baggage
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Yvette O verified customer
August 2016
Sending from Colorado to Virginia
speedy
My bags came even earlier than expected!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Claire verified customer
August 2016
Stress free and speedy!
Brilliant customer service - I had a last minute change of collection address and was anxious that I would be unable to amend my order in time - I then emailed customer services who got back really promptly and assured me that it would be taken care of - relieved a huge stress! Kept me informed throughout the process of my collection / delivery through email and text which ensured me that my parcel was in safe hands! 10/10 would recommend
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Stephen verified customer
August 2016
Effortless and efficient
Booking was made easy by efficient and friendly staff, bag continuously tracked and easy to follow and arrived 2 days early. Will definitely used again.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Richard L verified customer
August 2016
Sending from Italy to United States
simple and worth every penny
great experience
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Anouska C verified customer
August 2016
Sending from UK to Spain
Fantastic service - highly recommend!
Very happy - bag arrived day earlier then I expected - great communication! Thank you!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
5.0
NURUL verified customer
August 2016
Sending from UK to UK
Perfect, fast, and very satisfying services!
Really suprised when received a message after one day, saying that our boxes safely arrived
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
Steven verified customer
August 2016
Sending from UK to Italy
Awesome service
On time, safe and tracking all the time. Excellent service I recomend them. 1000%
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel