Menu

Send My Bagโ„ข independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 43156 independent reviews.
4.3
Dara N verified customer
August 2019
Sending from United States to UK
Good price vs. speed of delivery
Fast delivery and affordable pricing. Recommendable for medium sized or small moves!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
4.8
Seth C verified customer
August 2019
Lightning fast international shipping
Though I paid for standard shipping, the big suitcase arrived days in advance of expected. Well done.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
John M verified customer
August 2019
Fantastic, easy, helpful!
Our bag arrived before we did and SMB was proactive and very helpful to work with the delivery company to arrange a perfect time to deliver. Very pleased!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Audra S verified customer
August 2019
Fantastic
The booking process took more time than they say that it will, but everything is so easy! I was pretty nervous to be sending all of my luggage without me, but it got home safely and quickly without any problems!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Susan verified customer
August 2019
Great Service
We recently moved to France and packed up two large boxes for delivery by SendMyBags. Everything went as planned, the boxes were on time and in perfect condition. Highly recommended.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Margaux G verified customer
August 2019
Sending from Netherlands to France
Great
Easy and great service
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Susan C verified customer
August 2019
Sending from United States to UK
Excellent
The service is the best for sending overseas packages. Excellent services.
Prices are great.
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Honore C verified customer
August 2019
Life Saver!!
After a 15 hour delay at the airport and unable to get my luggage from home this service was a life saver!! It is cheap and easy and my bags came after only two days!! Highly recommend this service
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Kelly verified customer
August 2019
Brilliant!
Very easy to use, bags arrived quicker than I expected! So much easier than dragging loads of bags to the airport!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Marilyn J verified customer
August 2019
Excellent service
Will definitely recommend Sendmybag.
To my friends and family. Such an easy no hassle experience. Suitcase was picked up on time and delivered the following day. Excellent service and very economical.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel