Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 35376 independent reviews.
5.0
Francesco verified customer
December 2018
Sending from UK to Italy
Great service
Great service, will suggest and use again
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.5
Omar G verified customer
December 2018
Reliable service
I am just a little bit disapointed because I have ask to resceddule the delivery for a certain date and unfortunatly I have received a call the same day from DHL saying my item was delivered in a shop and if I want it, I won't be able to have to resceddule it again and it won't be the same day. I also don't have a care so I couldn'it go and collect it. That was really frustrating but it is probably not your mistake.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.0
Wellington Oscar verified customer
December 2018
Sending from Ireland to Estonia
Despite the stress to change the route, it was a good experience
Changing the route should not be so difficult, change happens. Even though, good jog sendmybagteam
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Michele verified customer
December 2018
Sending from France to Spain
Fast,efficient, best value,user-friendly online organization.
I had to change addresses last minute which only cost me 3,50€ The website was easy to navigate.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
FABRIZIO verified customer
December 2018
Sending from Italy to UK
Molto efficienti e professionali
Raccomando Send my bag a tutti. Usatwlo per lavo tempo libero o vacanze. Sono fantastici!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Daisy G verified customer
December 2018
AMAZING SERVICE. WOULD RECOMMEND.
I would recommend sendmybag to ANYONE AND EVERYONE. As long as you pay attention to their packing instructions, everything will go smoothly. They delivered my bag from Florence to Pennsylvania in THREE DAYS. I am so impressed and will definitely be using their service again.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Ester verified customer
December 2018
Easy and reliable
It was an easy process and everything went as promised. Only possible improvement is giving the customer a timeframe for collection so they don’t have to sit at home from 9-6 waiting.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.3
Stephanie Robinson verified customer
December 2018
Sending from UK to United States
Relatively easy for such a good service
Will definitely use again
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.3
Susan W verified customer
December 2018
Excellent door to door service!
Was so happy with this service. It was cheaper than adding baggage to my 2 flights and saved me carrying luggage I did not need along the way. Great door to door service. Everything arrived as I sent it. Information and instructions were helpful.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Md Ashiqur Rahman verified customer
December 2018
Sending from UK to UK
Yet to be excellent
They have delivered my luggage one day late. Apart from that it was a really good service.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel