Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 64211 independent reviews.
5.0
Achraf A verified customer
January 2021
Superb experience with great value service
Well organized and timely service at very reasonable cost..smooth experience with collection and delivery on time
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.5
Alessandro verified customer
January 2021
Sending from Singapore to Italy
fast delivery and prompt replies
fast delivery as expected, prompt reply from the cs team
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.0
Laura T verified customer
January 2021
Smooth
All went well, labels were worth purchasing. Tracking system was good and I was updated so I knew where the case was. Only surprise was an extra customs charge when it arrived in Spain.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
aurelia h verified customer
January 2021
Sending from UK to UK
Very nice
Nice I will do it again
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Sara S verified customer
January 2021
Sending from Italy to Greece
amazing
Great service , very fast and on time , highly reccomanded
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Darina C verified customer
January 2021
Quick, reliable and reasonably priced service
First time to use this service but I will do so again. It was v straightforward, a large box was collected and delivered within Europe within a couple of days at a reasonable price. I would recommend.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Anna verified customer
January 2021
Sending from Italy to Netherlands
Great
Perfect delivery, no scratches nothing broken inside !! I would totally recommend it
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Dave H verified customer
January 2021
Great Shipping Experience!
My daughter and her family live in London, England. So, sending gifts or "care" packages to them can be a challenge. My daughter told me about Send My Bag, so I gave them a try. The initial experience with their booking website was a little confusing, but once I figured it out, everything was straightforward. I was able to arrange an expedient pickup date, received great advice and service from the pickup driver, and the package was delivered perfectly, in just 3 days! Amazing service at a reasonable price. Will use them again, and will definitely recommend them!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
M.F. verified customer
January 2021
Excellent
Send My Bag literally saved me hundreds of dollars on shipping. I received quotes of $600 and $550 from FEDX and DHL respectively. This cost $100 with a faster timeline for delivery. Everything was handled in a timely, professional and efficient manner. Highly recommend!
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Chloe B verified customer
January 2021
Service easy and quick
I would definitely recommend send my bag as the service is quick and well executed. The price is fair for this type of service
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel