Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 37500 independent reviews.
5.0
Breedagh verified customer
February 2019
Living the dream
Having finally moved into my new home Send My Bag promptly and efficiently delivered my precious personal belongings to me then carried them up to my first floor apartment for me
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 11
5.0
Matt S verified customer
February 2019
Sending from UK to United States
Very very good
Reasonable price
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.0
Coralie D verified customer
February 2019
Great service
My package arrived really fast and without any problem.
The most complicated part would be the registration of this order. As I had made my package a while back before moving abroad, I didn't really remember what was inside, and sending a package to the US is no joke. The package had to be reopen and closed several times. I will know for next time!
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Christopher verified customer
February 2019
Sending from UK to Spain
Excellent as expected
The service was as expected, timely and hassle free.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.5
Alexane verified customer
February 2019
Sending from United States to France
On time, trustworthy and easy.
A bit expensive especially if you send a lot of bags, but otherwise perfect service.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 16
5.0
Joana verified customer
February 2019
Sending from UK to Portugal
Fabulous
Great customer service
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Stephanie T verified customer
February 2019
Excellent
It was a very easy experience, through booking to pick up. sadly my label holders arrived a little late (but that’s me to blame as I booked a tight pickup) but we managed to work around it. My mom was very pleased that the DHL people carried to boxes into the house as I was not around to help out. Also, the boxes arrived a day earlier than expected, very good.
Will highly recommend you to my surroundings.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
ANA Aleman verified customer
February 2019
Items safe.
All process was fine.
They delivered items 1 day earlier in advance. Delivery scheduled for the following day
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Agniete verified customer
February 2019
Easy, affordable, no problems!
The service is really easy, and well-priced. The only minor issue to consider is Sendmybag are not able to give you a time window for sending or receiving your bag. So, if sending or receiving someone needs to be in during the specified dates!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Christian C verified customer
February 2019
Sending from Italy to Italy
Everything was great
Well done!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel