Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 48356 independent reviews.
5.0
Sophia Z verified customer
January 2020
Sending from Netherlands to UK
Quick and easy service
Great way to send items, loved how easy it was to track my things using the app
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.3
Nathasha B verified customer
January 2020
Straight forward
Really easy and straight forward. Tips for others - do not send wheelie bags (it doesn't actually say this until after you've paid) and do your order forms a few weeks in advance so that a) you can draw up a packing list for customs and b) you get your 'Send My Bag' ties and sealed folders. It's actually quite hard to create your own. Otherwise, really easy and I'd 100% use them again.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
N.R.S. verified customer
January 2020
Sending from Spain to UK
Excellent Service
Fast and easy
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Hira J verified customer
January 2020
Excellent , Will recommend to everyone
Super Impressive Service! So Reliable and Efficient. I would suggest anyone reading this review if you’re looking to send a parcel abroad please book with them without any hesitation.

These guys are awesome. Thank you so much.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Viviana M verified customer
January 2020
Perfect, quality and cheap
My bag arrived in a perfect time, the service is really cheap and good. The only problem is that the bag is damaged.
Our reply
Hi Viviana, thanks for your review. I’m sorry to hear that your shipment has been delivered in a less than satisfactory condition and I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

All shipments are handled with care however, as items will travel on automated belts and through sorting machines, it is important that your shipment is adequately protected for transit. I can see that you have been contacted by our customer service team who have provided further information on how this can be assessed. Many thanks Philip – Send My Bag Team.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Maria verified customer
January 2020
Recomendo
Foi a primeira vez que utilizei os serviços da empresa sendmybag e fiquei muito satisfeita tudo chegou no tempo previsto e em condições
5*
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Troyjohn verified customer
January 2020
Great service!!
Was so impressed with send my bag! Ordered for a pick up on Monday in the UK. And it arrived on Thursday Australia time! (Wednesday UK time) quick, easy service! A bit costly, but very competitive rates compared to others!! If I need to do this again will definitely be going through Send My Bag! Will be referring to friends and family! 5⭐️’s for service!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Katia verified customer
January 2020
Sending from Ireland to Italy
Very good
Fast and on time
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
patricia bravo verified customer
January 2020
Sending from Mexico to France
EXCELENT SERVICE
I WILL USE SEND MY BAG AGAIN AND AGAIN
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 9
5.0
Mariko verified customer
January 2020
Sending from Germany to France
Great service!
super!
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel