Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 58670 independent reviews.
4.3
Anis G verified customer
September 2020
Worth the time & effort
The whole packing process was stressful, especially having to update every single item on the list. Ultimately, it was worth the trouble, and the customer service is helpful and patient.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Bertille verified customer
September 2020
Very good service
Very good service, pick up and delivery very well tracked, you can know at any time where is your package, which is very appreciable. I would use SendMyBag again !
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
JACK C verified customer
September 2020
Exceeded all expectations in difficult times
Moving in a pandemic is difficult let alone moving your boxes from UK to Australia. Send My Bag were a no hassle company with no need to contact support as it all went smoothly. Even to rural Australia. Exceptional for the 2 delivery's I had.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Hannah M verified customer
September 2020
Amazing service!
Very easy to book and you receive regular updates about where your boxes are. Boxes were picked up on the day I requested and delivered the next day! Very quick and reliable service.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Guy O verified customer
September 2020
Great organization, superb customer service
The booking process is a bit tedious but well documented, and if you have any questions, the customer service answers very fast and with great precision.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Richard N verified customer
September 2020
Sending to University of St Andrews
Fantastic as usual
Have been using it for years. So reliable, so straightforward. Another happy experience.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
PRIOL Jean verified customer
September 2020
Sending from France to UK
Amazing service!
Fast delivery, tracking service, I 100% recommend SendMyBag!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Ioana verified customer
September 2020
Really happy with the service!
The luggage was delivered sooner than I expected and in great condition :) I'll definitely use send my bag again
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Maria Letizia verified customer
September 2020
Sending from Italy to Spain
Amazing
I had no problem, I would recommend
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Jennifer B verified customer
September 2020
Sending from Ireland to United Arab Emirates
Quick easy service
very easy to use and arroved before I expected with no hassle
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel