Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 50556 independent reviews.
2.0
Valentina p verified customer
April 2020
Sending from UK to Spain
so and so
Everything good.. still the moment that you have a problem. Very sweet customer service, still the moment that you have a problem... is a pity. 95 pound extra charge...
Our reply
Hi Valentina, thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that an extra charge was applied to your order and I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

I have reviewed your order and can see that the extra cost was due to the labels not being attached to your shipment and it was handed over to the courier and a manual label was completed, as such, the shipment went on the express, more expensive service. I can see that the charge was reduced following your complaint and you have now settled this. Many thanks, Nikiita - Send My Bag Team.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Peter S verified customer
April 2020
Sending from United States to Australia
All round excellent
No hesitation to use your company again should we require in the future.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.8
WIL B verified customer
April 2020
Great communication
My first time sendmybag experience was great. Having to deal with the Aus customs docs was a bit frustrating but sendmybag answered my questions quickly.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Clare verified customer
April 2020
Sending from UK to Germany
Invaluable
One criticism: the cost of having Send My Bag print the labels is expensive.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Matea S verified customer
April 2020
Amazing service!
I was meant to receive my bag 20.04.2020., I received it 10 days earlier in superb condition(I was afraid it might get damaged). Also, they inform about suitcase whereabouts in real time. I am absolutely satisfied with everything.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Annika verified customer
April 2020
Very happy - easy to book & swift delivery
Picked up as promised and our parcels arrived even earlier than we were hoping for (within 48 hours). Delivery staff was friendly too. Thanks!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Eva A verified customer
April 2020
Sending from Spain to France
Very good service
Very good service,the best
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Safiya Kurzweg verified customer
April 2020
Amazing!
I’ve ordered through send my bag three times now and each time it was a pleasant experience. Pick up was always quick but the delivery is what surprised me most each time. I don’t know how they deliver that quick but they deliver early every time! Can only recommend! And it’s certainly cheaper than if I were to send boxes via postoffice. Love it!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
Katelyn Wilson verified customer
April 2020
Stress-free Transport of Belongings!
This was my second time using Send My Bag. I was thrilled to have this company as a resource while I am working remotely so that a friend could send a suitcase of clothes to me frok my apartment while i’m in my home state taking care of family. Thank you thank you thank you!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Karina R verified customer
April 2020
Excellent from start to end!
In difficult corona times, being stuck in one country with clothes for only one week, it was great to get a suitcase full of clothes in two days time! Flawless service.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel