Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 38853 independent reviews.
5.0
Gay C verified customer
April 2019
FABULOUS
I found the company absolutely fantastic. whenever I had a question it was answered kindly and respectfully. everyone was wonderful and i highly recommend them. thank you so very much for your patience with me.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Mary H verified customer
April 2019
Great customer service
Inquiries answered promptly, status of shipment communicated regularly from pick up through final delivery.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
3.8
Célia verified customer
April 2019
Early delivery
I was surprised by the delivery which was earlier than expected! Really good point.
But I was quite disappointed by the booking process, it’s supposed to be easy, for me it wasn’t. I think the website should inform you better (before payment) about the packing process (will need a list etc)
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
michael R verified customer
April 2019
Easy and fast
Saved me a lot of time , money and energy to organise a sendmybag pick up , was able to travel to my next destination only with hand luggage . Not talking about saving me carrying a big suitcase !
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Francesco Panero verified customer
April 2019
Sending from UK to Italy
Excellent and reliable
Parcel collected and delivered earlier than planned, excellent service, kind driver.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Elizabeth M verified customer
April 2019
Excellent service, very helpful staff, thanks
Really good follow through from start to finish, great staff very helpful and friendly. No hesitation in recommendations.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Erell verified customer
April 2019
excellent
Great service, the only small inconvenience is that there's no specific time of collection or delivery. Really efficient and professional.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 9
4.8
Letizia T verified customer
April 2019
Efficient and good value
The service is efficient and good value and so far never been late with a delivery. Tracking is up to date although not easy to find on the app the first time.
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Shaima Hashem verified customer
April 2019
Sending from UK to France
Great service
Great service, I am very pleased with it. My suitcases arrived even before the expected time.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.3
Patricia R verified customer
April 2019
Sending from UK to UK - Highlands & Islands
Fast and efficient
I would like a smaller window of uplift and delivery times.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel