Menu

Send My Bagโ„ข independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 45564 independent reviews.
4.8
Judith K verified customer
October 2019
This is a fabulous service
Truthfully I could not believe the quality, promptness, attentiveness and ease of using Sendmybag. You made a big trip so much easier for me going and returning with your professionalism and super service. I am SO grateful.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Richard R verified customer
October 2019
excellent service
An excellent service that has always run seamlessly. I have recommended it to anyone who showed any interest.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 10
5.0
Rowelyn B verified customer
October 2019
Efficient and safe service!!!!
Despite not having to be able to deliver to Netherland Antilles due to some restrictions maybe, I was able to quickly change my order to be deleivered to Netherlands and it quickly arrive. Thank you so much!!!!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Anthony Y verified customer
October 2019
Sending from UK to UK
Perfect (again) & really easy
This makes travelling so much easier. Everyone we mention it too is really impressed.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Gera C verified customer
October 2019
Excellent experience! Will recommend!
This was my first experience and it was excellent. Surpassed my expectations.. Easy, good price and very convenient, at least inside Europe. Will recommend to my friends and family.!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Valeria M verified customer
October 2019
Fast delivery and reasonable price
I'm very happy with the service provided by send my bag. My pack arrived in time and in excellent conditions.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
5.0
Bláthnaid verified customer
October 2019
Sending from UK to UK - Northern Ireland
Fantastic as always!
Super speedy next day delivery
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
Natalie W verified customer
October 2019
Fantastic from start to finish
I travel between the UK and Europe many times a year, living in each for months at a time. So this service is just what I need! I've used it many times and cannot fault it! I highly recommend this service.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
4.0
Vincent M verified customer
October 2019
Overall service was good and really helpful while traveling
Once order submitted, really quick and smooth process, was impressed with how quick it got to destination, and was hassle free once you've prepared package. Had to process order on phone while travelling, this was a little cumbersome and had to submit info a number of times as had been sent to a previous page.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Polina Timofeeva verified customer
October 2019
Friendly customer service, delivery in time
It was easy to order and the customer service replied very fast and answered all my questions. The only thing I didn't like was that for the puck-up we had to wait a full day because the time wasn't specified, but I understand that it's not the SendMyBag fault. Overall, the experience was excellent.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel