Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 54016 independent reviews.
5.0
Elizabeth verified customer
July 2020
Easy and efficient
I used this site because someone recommended it and I would totally recommend It to someone else, it was a good election
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Oscar verified customer
July 2020
Fast and easy
The customer service was very helpful every time. My bags arrived 5 days earlier than expected. Great experience!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Ed S verified customer
July 2020
Sending from UK to Italy
Efficient
All worked really well; would def use again.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Mba a verified customer
July 2020
Sending from United States to UK
Fantastic
Will be using this service again, and will recommend to my friends too.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Tobi verified customer
July 2020
Sending from New York to Florida
MADE MOVING INTERSTATE SO EASY
I shipped 12 boxes from
New York to FL and this service was very cost effective and easy.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 12
4.8
Aniko verified customer
July 2020
Sending from UK to Hungary
Betten then expected.
Every step was simple, the price is ok.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Salvatore V verified customer
July 2020
Sending from UK to Netherlands
GREAT SERVICE
Fast Exccelent cheao and reliable
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Ruth G verified customer
July 2020
Sending from Ireland to UK
Excellent
I arrive on time and in good condition
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Vanessa F verified customer
July 2020
Sending from France to Spain
Very happy!
That was very cheap and quick. It is easy to follow the delivery and to make the order. Thank you.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
BITETTO C verified customer
July 2020
Sending from Italy to UK
Tutto molto positivo
Sono molto soddisfatta perché ho risparmiato siete stati molto precisi anzi velocissimi.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel