Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 67272 independent reviews.
5.0
Anita G verified customer
April 2021
Excellent method of getting my bags
I needed to have some luggage shipped from Europe to the U.S. Send My Bag had a good quote and the customer service representatives were prompt in responding and always informative. All of my bags arrived on time and in good condition. I would definitely use them again.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Marie T verified customer
April 2021
Sending from UK (Northern Ireland) to Spain
Excellent
Good efficient service
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Lauraine R verified customer
April 2021
Seemless
Only hiccup was when the driver picked up the cases he asked for a photo copy of my passport, we didn't see that on the booking and I was lucky my friend ( who helped me originally) was in as I don't have a printer.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
John O verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Ireland to Australia
Fast and easy
great service can ask for more
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 15
5.0
Casey verified customer
April 2021
Excellent service and a great price
Quick. Simple and easy. I was able to send my bag home with such convenience I would consider doing this in the future instead of flying with extra baggage
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Rita K verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Ireland to UK
Excellent
Super service
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Alix C verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Spain to France
Very good experience
Article delivered very quickly.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
David B verified customer
April 2021
Excellent simple to use and very efficient service
Second time of using the service and first time since Brexit. The whole customs form process was really simple and straightforward and my bags arrived 7 days ahead of the estimated schedule. Unbeatable value for money Vs alternatives
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
4.3
Dominique verified customer
April 2021
Speedy delivery
I sent a suitcase on a Tuesday that was supposed to be delivered the following Monday. however, it arrived Thursday, so a few days before the schedule delivery!! Excellent service.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Gisella P verified customer
April 2021
Sending from France to Italy
Very good!
My bag arrived at destination only 2 days after sending it!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel