Menu

Send My Bagโ„ข independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 41010 independent reviews.
4.8
Julia verified customer
June 2019
Great experience
This was a fantastic service. We needed to move a jam packed suitcase home and found SMB to be the most cost-effective and easy way to do it. Customer service support was really great (I had a lot of questions), and they always responded within a few hours. Would definitely recommend.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Jack C verified customer
June 2019
Sending from UK to UK - Northern Ireland
execellent
Excellent service again
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 15
5.0
Andree D verified customer
June 2019
Excellent service
My shipment arrived one day after my arrival. The whole process was easy and instructions were very clear. I particularly appreciated the quick feedback on the progress of my shipment.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.8
Noémie L verified customer
June 2019
smooth
Very easy and quick process. In less than a week, I had book a slot, sent my suitcase and it had arrived in France. Very useful for moving back to my home country !
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Aaron verified customer
June 2019
Sending from UK to UK - Northern Ireland
Send my bag
Thoroughly recommended
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 14
4.3
Zerh G verified customer
June 2019
Sending from Germany to UK
Great service
When I called U.K. customer service, the woman I spoke to was very nice and supportive.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Piyarat verified customer
June 2019
SO HAPPY
Service was excellent , I can track my bags and know where they are , SO HAPPY
price is reasonable too, Thanks SendmyBag
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Pablo verified customer
June 2019
Sending from United States to Spain
100% recommend
Good, fast and professional service. I sent Teo boxes from USA to Spain.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Mrs Lesley Ferguson verified customer
June 2019
Great service. Fast and reliable.
Reliable as always. Our daughter's cases always arrive promptly and safely. Good value, dependable service.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Donna C verified customer
June 2019
Sending from UK - Northern Ireland to UK
Brilliant service
Very impressed with send my bag great service
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel