Menu

Send My Bagโ„ข independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 46889 independent reviews.
5.0
Lorena verified customer
December 2019
Good service and the suitcase arrived on time
I sent a suitcase and it arrived on time. It is good that you can track your suitcase and the price of the service was good.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Wendy Smart verified customer
December 2019
Sending from UK to UK
Convient and trust worthy.
Always use this company easy and value
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
5.0
NICOLA C verified customer
December 2019
A fabulous service - would recommend
A great service all round. I contacted customer service for help and they were very helpful and polite. All in all a really impressive idea and service . Thanks
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Gabriella L verified customer
December 2019
Easy and quick service
It was very easy to book, print the label. When we had issue with pick up then customer care sorted out in minutes. Our box arrived even earlier than expected!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Diane F verified customer
December 2019
Fantastic Company
I am relocating to the UK from Ireland and I had originally booked to ship my suitcases through another company. In County Cork we don't have Postcodes only a land number and the company who were also using DHL had no idea what I was talking about and said they couldn't help me and refunded me. I then found "Send My Bag" who immediately knew how to find my home and had DHL there on the date I booked a pick up. They even delivered my luggage earlier than stated which was fantastic. I highly recommend them. A five star company that I would definitely use again. Thank you
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
kenny v verified customer
December 2019
Fast, secure and efficient tracking system.
Hi,
I used Send My Bag two times (FR-IRL / IRL-FR):
Once for household effects and a second time for business.
Never been disappointed.
Fast, secure and efficient tracking system,
I strongly recommend SendMyBag.
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Patrick J verified customer
December 2019
Fast & efficient with unbeatable price
I will never send anything anyother way the price is unbeatable the care with your items excellent the customer service is fantastic & so helpful, my only comment is more people need to know about send my bag so more advertisement
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Ronnie M verified customer
December 2019
Sending from UK - Northern Ireland to Italy
Stress less
This is an excellent service especially considering the time of year.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
AUGERE Q verified customer
December 2019
Sending from UK to France
Boxes return to home
The boxes arrived safe and 1 day before the estimated delivery date
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
4.5
willaim d verified customer
December 2019
Sending from UK to UK
great service met all expections
collected on time polite helpful driver delivered next day
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel