Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 52318 independent reviews.
5.0
racheal c verified customer
August 2014
faultless and very easy to book
i use send my bag regular to ship things over to greece with complete confidence...recommend to anyone
Lifetime Bags Sent: 19
5.0
Joan f verified customer
August 2014
Simple from start to finish .
My bag arrived before me they were due a few days later , which was great , will use them again no problem ,and have told lots to do it as it's simple good value , and as I have back problems Brilliant ;)
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Colin M verified customer
August 2014
Great service which makes travelling so much easier
Has really helped us on our travels at home and abroad. Terrific for dealing with two sets of golf clubs. Have recommended to my friends who have used Send my Bag and are also impresses
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Mary D verified customer
August 2014
Makes life much easier if you are on public transport
very good service which I have used several times. Only improvement could be slightly narrower windows for pick up and drop off.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Samw verified customer
August 2014
Easy to arrange service, all done on line. Excellent.
Wish I'd have known about this service before. I live abroad most of the year and always stress about the flight luggage allowance, not only did this take away that worry, it was cheaper than checking in another bag!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Pamela LΙASKOS verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to Greece
vERY PROFESSIONAL , PROMPT, HELPFUL.
i AM A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.3
Antony C verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to Spain
It all went fine
Nice brand!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Valerie Stevens verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to France
Pleasantly surprised how easy it was
Everything went exactly to plan. An excellent service
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.0
Alan S verified customer
August 2014
Functional but expensive compared to comparable services.
I used SendMyBag as a test to compare to other services available. I found the service no issue - but expensive compared to other similar services.
Our reply
Hi Alan, Thanks for your review, SendMyBag should always be best value, we'll be in touch shortly. Thanks, SendMyBag Team
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Daniel J verified customer
August 2014
Simple and effective
The girl on customer services was very helpful. She even called me back later that morning to confirm everything was ok. Gorgeous northern Irish accent too!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel