Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 54055 independent reviews.
4.3
Tony B verified customer
August 2014
Good device but plastic baggage label covers should be standard.
Overall, used twice to good effect.
It is not acceptable to expect customers to damage good cases by sticking lanes on them. Customers must be provided with plastic covers for labels, attached by straps to avoid this.
Our reply
Hi Toby, We totally agree! As long as you book 2+ days in advance during checkout you can now select free SendMyBag label holders. Many Thanks, SendMyBag Team
Lifetime Bags Sent: 11
5.0
Emily J verified customer
August 2014
Very reliable and good value for money
It's a lot cheaper than buying extra hold luggage and it's a lot more convenient. I found it really realizable and I've used it several times in different countries.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Gary S verified customer
August 2014
excellent
excellent service, excellent idea, will definately use this service again and have recommended this to many friends and family. you need to advertise your service more we found out about you by pure chance
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
5.0
hazel fall verified customer
August 2014
Fanruddytastic
As a pensioner it is so ideal for me no panic at airport ,lagging my case behind me you take the hard work from clients knowing your luggage etc is in safe hands
Lifetime Bags Sent: 26
5.0
helen buchan verified customer
August 2014
First class
Have recommend sendmybag to all my friends. First class service and saves all the hassle of carrying heavy suitcases through the airport. Also works out a lot cheaper than using airline hold baggage.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 15
5.0
Leslie P verified customer
August 2014
Cheaper than extra baggage on the plane
We plan to use your services again this year to transport personal goods from the UK back to the US. Can't beat your price
Lifetime Bags Sent: 22
5.0
Sonja P verified customer
August 2014
It was a lifesaver when I was travelling overseas for work.
I stumbled across Sendmybag whilst trawling the internet for an affordable way to send my luggage to Hungary on short notice. After reading favourable reviews regarding the service, I decided to try it. Amazingly easy and efficient. I would certainly use Sendmybag again and recommend it to my friends.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Sinead verified customer
August 2014
Smooth process
Very impressed with speed of delivery, value for money and simple booking process. Have recommended this service to others since my first booking.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
4.3
Diana D verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to UK
Value for money
Good service, problematic if you don't have a lot of flexibility
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Darren S verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to Sweden
Fantastic
Swift, efficient and a life saver.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel