Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 58671 independent reviews.
5.0
Kenneth R verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to United States
Excellent, and to be recommended
Excellent, and to be recommended
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
sarah s verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to Italy
Worth every penny!
So glad my daughter introduced me to Send a bag. Thoroughly recommend it for an efficient delivery.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 11
4.3
Mike J verified customer
August 2014
a good experience
I was v. sceptical that I would ever be able to retrieve a bag of possessions that I had to leave in Marbella when I needed to travel light. To my surprise & pleasure, you were able to cut thru the difficulties I anticipated & reunite me with my stuff. No regrets!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Fatoumata njai verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to France
Excellent service. Can't be any better
Good and value for money
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
3.3
Angela P verified customer
August 2014
My experience
Really good service but a little overpriced for the kgs allowed to ship, also all of my suitcases arrived damaged.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Nicolas S verified customer
August 2014
Practical & Effective
I just wish there was more interaction on Twitter. Before trying your service, as I was not certain your website was reliable, I had some questions that were unanswered
But the result was good : safe and on time.
Our reply
Hi Nicolas, I can’t find any unanswered emails or tweets; perhaps there was an issue with them being sent. Please feel free to contact us 7 days a week on social, online chat, email or one of our local rate numbers. Many Thanks, SendMyBag Team
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Simon P verified customer
August 2014
Quick, Professional and affordable
Simply the easiest way to get a bag to a chosen destination without having to carry it - Also cheap than hold luggage!!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
5.0
MrsM Stroud verified customer
August 2014
Perfect and easy.
Most impressive and takes all the worries of any journey as the luggage is being looked after.Will certainly be used on any trip and recommended to my friends.Thank you.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 10
5.0
CATERINA O verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to Italy
Excellent!
Excellent service, easy to use, cheap and really really fast!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Tony R verified customer
August 2014
Delighted with this service, really great customer care!
My son's bags were collected by Parcel Force at lunch-time Thursday from a rural part of County Down and were delivered to his flat in Clapham, South West London, at 10am Friday morning! I'm really very impressed by Send My Bag. The website was easy to navigate and to enter data (especially for an oldie, non-tech parent!). The price was great - especially in comparison with similar sites. I'm really delighted with your service and would certainly recommend you to others! Thank you. Tony R.
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel