Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 38853 independent reviews.
5.0
Malcolm P verified customer
April 2019
First class
Two suitcases collected and delivered on time on both outward and return journeys without a hitch at a price not a huge amount more than would have been. charged by the airline for putting them in the hold. Many thanks.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
4.5
Stephen J verified customer
April 2019
Good service would recommend
The Send My Bag team are excellent and quickly sorted any problems I had with the couriers. My main problem is with the website and the lack of contrast which makes reading anything very difficult, including what I have written in this review.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
5.0
Doreen Birch verified customer
April 2019
Sending from UK to UK
Brilliant service
I would recommend this service to anybody for us we can't beat it
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
4.8
Melissa O verified customer
April 2019
Convenient
I love the app for tracking my bags it I wish I could make an order in the app instead of having to go to the website.
Skiing
Lifetime Bags Sent: 12
5.0
Mihaela verified customer
April 2019
Pleased and great customer service !
I didn’t provided the full address as I didn’t realised that a piece was missing and I was called after the driver couldn’t find me and we arranged a new delivery which came in time! Happy to see how flexible they are. Great experience!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.3
Debra verified customer
April 2019
SMB is ABSOLUTELY the best way to send luggage
I have used SMB for almost 3 years. I send my bags ahead when I travel to France. It is so nice not to have to deal with suitcases on my trips. I highly recommend SMB
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 19
4.3
Jeremy W verified customer
April 2019
Sending from Australia to UK
Easiest way through a surprisingly complex process.
Need to reinforce the precise details of dimensions and contents.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Kent M verified customer
April 2019
VIP Shipping at an affordable price
I am relocating to Europe and had to send some personal belongings in advance. I was horrified at the extremely expensive shipping prices I was seeing at other well-known companies, but then I found out about SendMyBag.com and I couldn't be happier. I am more delighted with the level of service that SendMyBag.com has given me, and their pricing is the most affordable you will find! They have excellent customer service, live customer support staff to talk to who will answer your questions with respect and help automate documents needed for complicated customs processes. My box arrived earlier than anticipated and I could check on its journey every step of the way through the company's great mobile app. I give this service my highest recommendation and would use it again.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Rachel Z verified customer
April 2019
fast, efficient, on time
This service was quick and really helpful in shipping my stuff home after a study abroad trip. They were reliable and the bags were well taken care of.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Anabelle S verified customer
April 2019
Would always use again!
I’ve used Send My Bag several times now to send boxes home to Germany. It’s so much cheaper than other delivery services and they were always so quick to arrive!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel