Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 48357 independent reviews.
5.0
TSEMIN L verified customer
January 2020
Problem but solved
Usually i don’t write comment, but I was so grateful for the email online service, which helped me so much for my problems. So appreciate for email reply team.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Gaye L verified customer
January 2020
First rate experience
Very happy with the service I received. I was able to track my box throughout its journey. Most impressive.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Fabrizio verified customer
January 2020
Sending from UK to Italy
Very good
The box arrived heavily damaged
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.0
Annelies J verified customer
January 2020
Very quick delivery and good service!
I’ve send 3 suitcases to my new home abroad. Collected on Monday, delivered on Wednesday! Very quick! Also the information on the website is good and easy to read as a non English person. Also the contact with the customer service with the chat was useful and fast.
Would definitely recommend!
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
RACHEL F verified customer
January 2020
Sending from Ireland to France
Perfect
Nothing to say
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Lily B verified customer
January 2020
Amazingly efficient, unbelievably easy.
Extremely satisfied .Absolutely no hesitation in recommending" send my bag" .The whole procedure went smoothly. Staff were patient and understanding. My grateful thanks to all who helped make a very stressful international move much much easier.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Gregory R verified customer
January 2020
Sending from Ireland to France
Fast. Efficient. Great overall value
Great value. And its a good thing to be able to send parcels
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Mariko verified customer
January 2020
Sending from Germany to France
Great service!
super!
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Elleana H verified customer
January 2020
Quality & Simplistic sending
I always trust send my bad to deliver my parcels on time and with care. I have used them many times and I’ve never had a problem. They have been collected with ease and if someone wasn’t home on the other end they would always ring and ensure they could leave it somewhere! Easy booking process and cheap costs!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.5
Sourabh Mahajan verified customer
January 2020
Great ,fast, trustworthy
Everything is great you guys are doing awesome...
Just a advice can you start delivery or collection atleast one day from Saturday and Sunday
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel