Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 41010 independent reviews.
3.8
Jaqueline R verified customer
June 2019
Quite Expensive but worth it.
My box was slightly the size I had booked so it was delayed in transit for me to pay an extra cost. The company were incredibly efficient all the way from the UK to Paxos Greece. If I had had items of value in my package it would have been value for money so I would definitely use send my bag another time and recommend to others.
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Isabel n verified customer
June 2019
Sending from Spain to UK
Very good
Excellent service. Would love a shorter time slot.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Alberto F verified customer
June 2019
Sending from Ireland to Spain
Alberto
Very nicely!
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Gabriele B verified customer
June 2019
Sending from UK to Netherlands
Arrived earlier than expected
Very impressed with the speed and low price of he service
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
william p verified customer
June 2019
Sending from UK to France
Great service and super value
Used you many times and always delighted by both the speed and quality of your service
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 12
5.0
christophe p verified customer
June 2019
Sending from UK to France
Great service
Items deliver on time in perfect condition.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Pierre M verified customer
June 2019
Excellent service end to end
I found the website and all the steps very clear and well explained. They also beat the price of all other companies I found.
Cycling
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Fabio Fariselli verified customer
June 2019
Sending from UK to Italy
Very good throughout the whole process
I’ve used this service in the past and will definitely do so in the future
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.5
SAMUEL verified customer
June 2019
Great and efficient.
It was cheaper than taking all items over via plane, very efficient and delivered straight to my door!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
Yu Kin Shan verified customer
June 2019
Sending from Australia to Hong Kong
Excellent
Good. Fast delivery
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel