Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 64213 independent reviews.
5.0
Kelsey verified customer
January 2021
Sending from UK to New Zealand
Easy service from door to door
Quick and easy arrived earlier than expected too,
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Mary B verified customer
January 2021
Sending from New Zealand to UK
Easy, cheaper than expected
Hassle free, quick and cheap way to send extra baggage home when moving from NZ to UK
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Simon-Pierre B verified customer
January 2021
great as usual
i've used send my bag 3 times now, it is great both for suitcases and for boxes, always on time, reliable, and so cheap!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
5.0
Viviana M verified customer
January 2021
The best.
This is the fourth time I have used this application and I have never had any problems. Cheap, fast and good. I recommend it to everyone .
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Crystal H verified customer
January 2021
So easy & efficient!
The whole process was easy. I was very happy when my bag arrived much earlier that anticipated. Having the updates was great too. Thank you for making the move home to Australia a little easier.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Teagan P verified customer
January 2021
Easy!
Very easy process from sending my bag to receiving it! Also not as expensive as I thought it would be to send a bag from the UK to Australia, very happy! Thank you!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Linda D verified customer
January 2021
Excellent service from the 1st β€˜click’
Perhaps indicate on the labelling system earlier in the process that one label goes inside the package! I had to reopen my package to comply!
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.5
Rémy B verified customer
January 2021
Sending from United States to France
Earlier than expected!
Service was fast and efficient, package was delivered on time, unbroken, everything was here.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Heather S verified customer
January 2021
Sending from UK to UK
Fantastic service
A fantastic service, which I would highly recommend.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
safia s verified customer
January 2021
Sending from United States to France
Good experience
It was so easy and a very fast delivery
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel