Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 58672 independent reviews.
5.0
JACK C verified customer
September 2020
Exceeded all expectations in difficult times
Moving in a pandemic is difficult let alone moving your boxes from UK to Australia. Send My Bag were a no hassle company with no need to contact support as it all went smoothly. Even to rural Australia. Exceptional for the 2 delivery's I had.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.3
audrey d verified customer
September 2020
Sending from Italy to France
great experience, very professional
I am very satisfied by Send my bag, I recommand it
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
4.8
Guy O verified customer
September 2020
Great organization, superb customer service
The booking process is a bit tedious but well documented, and if you have any questions, the customer service answers very fast and with great precision.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Richard N verified customer
September 2020
Sending to University of St Andrews
Fantastic as usual
Have been using it for years. So reliable, so straightforward. Another happy experience.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
PRIOL Jean verified customer
September 2020
Sending from France to UK
Amazing service!
Fast delivery, tracking service, I 100% recommend SendMyBag!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Kathryn verified customer
September 2020
Sending from United States to UK
Excellent, fast service
My bags arrived very quickly and with everything intact. I’ll definitely use this service again.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.8
Hemanth verified customer
September 2020
Sending from France to United Arab Emirates
Easy peasy
Nice experience; happy with the service
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Ioana verified customer
September 2020
Really happy with the service!
The luggage was delivered sooner than I expected and in great condition :) I'll definitely use send my bag again
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Estelle m verified customer
September 2020
Sending from UK to Netherlands
Excellent
Excellent service and reasonable value.
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Jennifer B verified customer
September 2020
Sending from Ireland to United Arab Emirates
Quick easy service
very easy to use and arroved before I expected with no hassle
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel