Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 46889 independent reviews.
4.5
Chiara verified customer
December 2019
Sending from Ireland to Italy
Great service
.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
marie h verified customer
December 2019
Great value Great Service
Once again used this service. I also recommend to a friend who added her box to be picked up at the same time as mine. Her box went to America and mine to Scotland. We are both delighted, as are the people who received them. Would be a great way to send Family Christmas presents. all in one box knowing they would be safely delivered and not get lost in the expensive postal system.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Mrs Marie McLoughlin verified customer
December 2019
Sending from UK to UK
Efficient and trustworthy
As above - would use and recommend this service to anyone for UK for international transfers
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Paige S verified customer
December 2019
Hassle free
Bag was picked up and delivered within time frame, no hassles. Called customer service once to ask a rough estimate for the bag collection as my office was closing within the hour, customer service arranged for it to be picked up straight away.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Concha verified customer
December 2019
Sending from UK to Spain
Excellent
Excellent service
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
Karl G verified customer
December 2019
Excellent service, used them many times
I have use this company many times and have always been very satisfied with their service. Much cheaper than any other courier even with the surcharge that some destinations levy. Highly recommend them. Also the fact your parcel is picked up from your chosen destination.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
Natasha H verified customer
December 2019
Smooth, easy, efficient! Excellent value for money!
Send my bag...has literally changed my life. I will be moving country twice within a few months and the service was so easy and affordable. The booking process was simple, everything was on time and I couldn’t recommend it more. Look forward to using send my bag again in January!

If I could give one helpful thing from a customer point of view it would be even better if there were pickup time slots. Or even half day slots. I had to take a day of work due to weekend pickups not being an option. Otherwise ecstatic with my experience!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Isabella T verified customer
December 2019
Great service, reliable and on time
The ordering process is very user-friendly, checkout process fast and easy. A great value for money: fast, affordable and always on time. I'm impressed, I always recommend it!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 18
5.0
Ines S verified customer
December 2019
Sending from UK to Germany
Easy to use and good service
Really good service! Would recommend!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Jemima B verified customer
December 2019
Great responsive and efficient service !
Your service is great value and the timing of the deliveries are outstanding - I shall definitely be reccomending and using send my bag again.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel