Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 45564 independent reviews.
5.0
Margaret M verified customer
October 2019
Sending from UK to Italy
Perfection with ease
The easiest way of sending goods to a holiday home in Europe I have found. Great sevice
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Ciara G verified customer
October 2019
Sending from Ireland to Spain
Efficient and easy
Send my bag is efficient and easy!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Ibrahim verified customer
October 2019
Sending from UK to Germany
amazing service
Amazing service
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Joanne Greenaway verified customer
October 2019
Sending from UK to New Zealand
Useful when traveling for 6 months
Label attachment process for suitcases could be clearer.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Laure P. verified customer
October 2019
Peace of mind
Everything went smoothly from the ordering process to collecting and delivering my suitcases. I’ve been using Send My Bag several times and I am very happy with the service and the competitive prices. Will use it again for sure!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
4.0
Mohit K verified customer
October 2019
Sending from Ireland to United States
Good experience
No issues with the order
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.5
Arantxa R verified customer
October 2019
Everything was good
The only thing that I think can be better, is the tracking, it could inform the next step a little in advance.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
kate p verified customer
October 2019
Sending from UK to United States
uncomplicated and quick
Quick, simple and great value. The best way to send your life abroad!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 19
5.0
Wendy verified customer
October 2019
Sending from UK to United States
Very easy, perfect service, very good pricing
It was very easy to do, everything happened exactly as expected, and the price was great.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Robyn L verified customer
October 2019
Easy process from start to finish with speedy delivery
I have recommended the service and will definitely use again as the team make the process very easy and the delivery was within 3 days, I think it is great value
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel