Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 35376 independent reviews.
5.0
Grainne verified customer
December 2018
Sending from UK to Ireland
Good service
No issues
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Mark W verified customer
December 2018
Sending from UK to Australia
Excellent Service
Easy to send bag with fast delivery of labels, straight forward collection and delivered on time.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
swells verified customer
December 2018
Sending from United States to Singapore
Invaluable
Thank you for coming through once again!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Emma verified customer
December 2018
A cheap, easy and fast service. Fantastic!
This service has revolutionised my life. It is cheaper and faster to send an entire suitcase of things to my family in England from rural Italy than an ordinary parcel. The service was impeccable and the courier brought all my three heavy suitcases into the house for me. A very happy customer😊
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.5
PAULA LOPEZ verified customer
December 2018
Very good service
The only problem I had was not being given a delivery date as such I was told the 7th or 10th and when you have to arrange for someone to receive it at the other end its difficult. But apart from that a really good service. Will definately use you again.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Laura verified customer
December 2018
Sending from UK to Italy
super satisfied!
great service! great efficiency!!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Amal Mayouf verified customer
December 2018
Very easy steps to follow , friendly, fast
I strongly recommend "SendmyBag.com" company to ship all over the world. I like the way they response to my request. The steps to follow to get the request till they deliver the shippment was very easy and fast . The value I paid for this kind of service is worth it.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
tina b verified customer
December 2018
Excellent service
Have used SMB before and wasn't happy with the collection service... This is now much improved with better time slots for working people.. Well done
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
brondof i verified customer
December 2018
Sending from UK to Ireland
very very good
excellence service and delivery. one of the best delivery service i have ever used. Thanks.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Miss Majella Owens verified customer
December 2018
Sending from UK - Northern Ireland to UK
Fantastic service
Fantastic service so prompt,reliable and great value for money
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel