Menu

Send My Bagโ„ข independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 43156 independent reviews.
5.0
Debbie P verified customer
August 2019
Surprisingly fast, deliveryman was extremely helpful.
We were very pleased. Our boxes arrived ahead of schedule. The deliveryman was extremely pleasant and helpful.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Carl W verified customer
August 2019
Sending from UK to UK
Excellent service, would def recommend
Excellent service, easy to use, timely collection and something that I would definitely use again.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Luisa G verified customer
August 2019
Great
There were few minor issues but were resolved in a professional and timely manner. Specifically, a mistake with double booking which I was promptly refunded for and few conflicting emails. The bag arrived 1 day later then expected which was perfectly fine for me. Overall, it is a great service and I will not hesitate to reuse.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Barry T verified customer
August 2019
Quick and easy
Really pleased with how quick and easy it was to send my bags to another country. The app and website are really easy to use.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Juliet verified customer
August 2019
Thank you for taking good care of my luggage.
To better improve your service you probably could send customers a text two hours or so prior to delivery in this case the probably of missing the customer is lessened. But overall nice service, good job and thanks.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Antje H verified customer
August 2019
Uncomplicated and fast
Items were collected in the allocated time slot. Tracking worked well. The items arrived at their destination on time. Very satisfied with the service. Thank you very much.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.5
fatima h verified customer
August 2019
Sending from Switzerland to Sweden
It was very good.
Delivery on time.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Knut Ø verified customer
August 2019
Sending from Norway to United Arab Emirates
Excellent
Very happy with the service. 100% professional.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Ashwini J verified customer
August 2019
Sending from Italy to Germany
Excellent!
Excellent and fast service at very affordable price!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Isabel verified customer
August 2019
Sending from UK to Spain
Very good
The service was punctual and the staff very polite.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel