Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 54022 independent reviews.
5.0
Elizabeth verified customer
July 2020
Easy and efficient
I used this site because someone recommended it and I would totally recommend It to someone else, it was a good election
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Kelly P verified customer
July 2020
Great service at an affordable price
I had to ship some boxes to my son and picked this service due to reviews I saw and the cost was more affordable than other shipping companies. The process was easy and I was able to track the boxes easily via the website. The boxes were delivered to him a day early! If I have to ship something like this again, I will definitely use this company.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Mba a verified customer
July 2020
Sending from United States to UK
Fantastic
Will be using this service again, and will recommend to my friends too.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Tommaso Z verified customer
July 2020
Guitar safely shipped
Sent a suitcase and my dear classical guitar and it reached destination in a few days and without any problem. Still, make sure you wrap the instrument with bubble wrap, inside a rigid case! I recommend The service.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
stephen H verified customer
July 2020
Sending from UK to Spain
Delivered exactly as promised.
Everything worked as advertised and exactly on time. Can’t fault it.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Helen K verified customer
July 2020
Sending from Ireland to UK
Our parcel arrived before the scheduled time, excellent service.
Excellent service !!
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Camille V verified customer
July 2020
Sending from UK to France
Hassle-Free Shipping
Great for students in need of a courrier service
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
4.8
Aniko verified customer
July 2020
Sending from UK to Hungary
Betten then expected.
Every step was simple, the price is ok.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
patricia g verified customer
July 2020
What’s not to like 5* service
If you hate dragging your suitcases around I would recommend you try sendmybag it’s a great service and excellent value for money and I’ve received great customer service be it courier drivers to help line
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
5.0
BITETTO C verified customer
July 2020
Sending from Italy to UK
Tutto molto positivo
Sono molto soddisfatta perché ho risparmiato siete stati molto precisi anzi velocissimi.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel