Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 37500 independent reviews.
5.0
Breedagh verified customer
February 2019
Satisfied customer
This is the first time I have used Send My Bag. I was very impressed with the service and will definitely use it again
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 11
5.0
Breedagh verified customer
February 2019
Consistently good service
This is the second time I have used Send My Bag for an international transfer and found the service to be excellent
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 11
5.0
Adriana Bessa verified customer
February 2019
FLAWLESS
I have been using Send My Bag for over a year now & absolutely love it!
I have recommended it to at least two people who have used the service, but unfortunately their experience was not as positive.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 11
4.8
Barry W verified customer
February 2019
Sending from New Zealand to UK
Excellent and quick
The system work perfectly
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Martin verified customer
February 2019
Sending from Ireland to Germany
great service. already booked again.
overall very happy
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.3
Anna S verified customer
February 2019
Sending from UK to Sweden
Great service
Could have been a bit more tracking.
Mine was at a stand still for 4 days.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
lisa r verified customer
February 2019
Sending from Indonesia to United States
smooth
Thanks. I will be using again soon.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
JUAN verified customer
February 2019
Amazing value for money. Excellent service, no damage.
I’ve sent boxes with other companies as Parcel2go, Packlink and more. All of them give you a bad costumer service and with damaged boxes. With Sendmybag it’s been so easy to track my packages and extremely accurate delivery. No doubt, 5 stars.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Fabiana verified customer
February 2019
Sending from Italy to Spain
Perfect
.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Christopher M verified customer
February 2019
Sending from UK to Germany
Simple, fast, reliable.
Easy to organise, always kept up-to-date
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel