Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 67273 independent reviews.
5.0
Wikus J verified customer
April 2021
Sending from South Africa to UK
Excellent! Highly Recommended and Speedy
Easy to use, quick and reliable. Big thumbs up from me!
Golfing
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Caroline G verified customer
April 2021
fabulous
A great service. It was a little daunted completing the forms but I was able to contact your customer service team, who talked me through it. I would definitely use Send my Bag again!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Alessia Negro verified customer
April 2021
Amazing delivery with SendMyBag!! 🇮🇪
To be honest, that's the best service of delivery I ever had!! I really recommend SendMyBag becuase they are:
Fast: in less than 1 week I deliver my 3 suitcases from the UK and they arrived in Ireland without any kind of problems!
Gentle & helpful: the customer care helped me find out about the time of the delivery and they spoke with DHL for giving me further details.
5 stars to Barsoz and his patience with me!
Thank u for your great work and efficiency!
Alessia
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.8
Vincenzo F verified customer
April 2021
Sending from UK to Italy
Top service. Super suggested +++
In hard times, the best way to move your items. Easy to use, fast and quite reasonable prices.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Cesar verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Ireland to Spain
Great service
Thanks for your service
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.3
Margaret verified customer
April 2021
The tracking info is inadequate
Send my bag remains a cost-effective way to send large items. However the service is not as good as a few years ago. In particular itโ€™s a guessing game as to when parcels will arrive. The tracking is updated late and there is no date given when parcels will arrive, let alone a time.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 10
5.0
Molly T verified customer
April 2021
Fantastic, easy and fast!
This was a great service. I sent it off very easily and my family received it at home even quicker than I expected. It has made returning home from my year in Germany a much easier process. When I had questions, the staff on the helpline were lovely and helpful. Thanks Send My Bag!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Anna S verified customer
April 2021
Efficient, super quick and easy
Great experience all together, got a text message and an email the second the package was picked, delivery staff called me when it was delivered and was very friendly, bags in perfect condition the day of expected delivery. Very happy with the service!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Guillaume D verified customer
April 2021
Great experience, as always
This is the 3rd time I used this service, between 2 EU countries. It has always been perfect, the parcels arrived before the forecasted date, price is great and booking process super easu. I found my provider when I have to move bags from a country to another. I highly recommend it.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
5.0
Victoria Bennett verified customer
April 2021
A first class service from start to finish
We have been using this service for a couple of times and can honestly say have had no problem at all. Thankyou
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel