Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 50556 independent reviews.
4.5
Ben L verified customer
April 2020
Really easy. Very transparent. Will be back!
Very impressed with the service. App was very handy for tracking. All came on time. Would use again 100%.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Lisa verified customer
April 2020
Great customer service
I had to change the pickup date twice, and both times customer service were quick and very helpful. My two bags arrived promptly and with no problems. The entire process was very easy.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Francesca verified customer
April 2020
Fantastic communication
Fantastic communication through the digital tracking system. Delighted by the service provided, and will definitely be recommending this service to my expat friends. Even in a global crises my bags travelled across the world and were only a day late! Amazed! Thank you Sendmybag
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Anna P. verified customer
April 2020
Sending from Belgium to Italy
Fast and reliable service
Bags delivered earlier than expected, very reliable and efficient service! Highly recommended!!
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
stefano s verified customer
April 2020
Perfect Delivery
I had a great experience with send my bag. The delivery arrived on time and it was possible to constantly track it along the entire journey.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Paulo Cunha verified customer
April 2020
Sending from UK to Ireland
I really trust!
Good work, on time, carefully with my bag. I recommend and could do it again.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Beatriz verified customer
April 2020
Sending from UK to Portugal
Everything was good
The service was fast and everything arrived perfectly!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Jeffrey verified customer
April 2020
Very good
Good service, only a bit confusing on how to place a tag if you do not have a send my bag original tag holder (or time to request one).
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Léa Orenga verified customer
April 2020
Super easy and clear!
It was really easy to navigate on the online website and place my order. DHL picked up my boxes during the time frame I had asked for and it was very quick. DHL delivered my boxes even before the date planned! And again it was super easy and quick.
Overall great experience and I will definitely use your service again!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
JAYNE verified customer
April 2020
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT
Booking the box in was very easy and even in these difficult times the box was delivered on time to bring a little happiness to my daughter. Thank you.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel