Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 65637 independent reviews.
5.0
Tracy W verified customer
August 2014
A fantastic service, picked up and delivered on time.
My bag was picked up in Essex exactly when they said they would and delivered undamaged to Murcia, Spain again exactly on time. It worked out far cheaper than paying for an extra suitcase on my flight. Overall experience - Brilliant!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
3.8
Lynda Hampton verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to Spain
Good for a hassle free journey
Did not like that size of luggage was altered, therefore affected pricing
Lifetime Bags Sent: 15
4.3
karen perez verified customer
August 2014
Trustable
The whole proocess was wonderfull but the only thing I hate is they use volumetric weight which is unfair. Sometimes I have to use other companies where you pay for the weight you are sending and results cheaper.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 20
5.0
Victoria W verified customer
August 2014
Excellent Service!
Excellent Service! Package arrived in time and complete - very good value for money will definitely be using again!!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Susan D verified customer
August 2014
Outstanding
This was an excellent service at a very reasonable cost. Much, much cheaper than the equivalent would have cost me in hold baggage. It would be great if some way of carrying liquids could be worked out - any chance?
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Catherine A verified customer
August 2014
easy, affordable, amazing - the only way to ship overseas
Moving to England for studies, I needed more than my two pieces of luggage to come with me, including books needed for my work; sendmybag.com made it straightforward and easy - and the price couldn't be beat.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Danielle S verified customer
August 2014
Prompt, cheap and simple process
I have used this service a number of times. The process is very simple with its step by step instructions. Pick up and delivery were always very punctual. Have and will continue to recommend to friends.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
michelle w verified customer
August 2014
Very impressed, will definitely use again
Used to use parcels2go, which I was also pleased with, but sendmybag were cheaper and just as good, if not better. Have already recommended it many times and will use again without hesitation.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.8
Peter M verified customer
August 2014
Great service, Great value
We have used this service twice now, and had good experience - on time and reasonably-priced. To be recommended.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Mrs Valerie Newton verified customer
August 2014
Takes the stress out of the journey.
Send My Bag is an excellent idea and the service I received first class. When you have a train journey with a change, not to have a heavy case is a huge plus. My bag was at the hotel when I arrived. Very satisfied.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel