Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 67251 independent reviews.
4.5
Eve P verified customer
August 2014
Great for people moving abroad.
Used the service for items to follow me when moving abroad. Meant I could take minimal, and settle before sending more of my things. Great easy service.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
5.0
deborah hamill verified customer
August 2014
hassel free travel
delighted with service provided would not hesitate to use again and have recommended to friends and they also are pleased
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Christine Pollard verified customer
August 2014
Excellent value and service
My cases were being delivered to and collected from a fairly remote location in Austria but all went according to plan and I was extremely impressed with the service.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Lynne N verified customer
August 2014
Fantastic seamless solution for luggage
The staff could not have been more helpful and went more than the extra mile to accommodate us. Would not use anyone else, Send my Bag, are efficient, trustworthy and totally reliable.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 12
5.0
Carole street verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to France
fantastic service and worth every penny
I was pleased to have found this site, I would recommend this service/
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
shelley k verified customer
August 2014
delighted
we have used you a few times now in the last year and a half, every time we have found the whole experience from online booking, receiving and printing labels, pick up, tracking to drop off just perfect, your are a company others should aspire too, we are so happy we found you and we continue to recommend you to everyone looking to ship from one country to another, for us, UK to Spain has been faultless .... thank you
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
4.8
sally p verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK (Northern Ireland) to UK
great
Think this is fantastic and cheap
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Diana W verified customer
August 2014
Fantastic service
The service is extremely good, especially as we go to Spain for 3 months at a time, so much better than taking suitcases to the airport and having to deal with them. We would recommend the service to anyone.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Fiona T verified customer
August 2014
Innovative Idea
I think Sendmybag should request that Parcelforce inform them and also the customer of any delays in collection and delivery as it is very frustrating to be stuck in the house waiting for them when they aren't coming.
Our reply
Hi Fiona, Thanks for the review. You should receive tracking updates throughout your bag's journey and in particular a notification when your bag is out for delivery. Next time you're using us please let us know and we will check the tracking updates are sending on your account. Many Thanks, SendMyBag Team
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.5
Lilian Hernandez verified customer
August 2014
Excellent!!
The booking process is fast and simple. The items were delivered on time. Good value for money.

I would suggest Sendmybag to provide an option to buy individual doble walled card boxes.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel