Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 68014 independent reviews.
4.0
Gillian R verified customer
August 2014
A Good service
I had trouble putting in the address as it would only give me a stored address at first. Two bags were due to be delivered and were picked up at the same time - but they were delivered two days apart from each other, one of them outside the promised time. However, I do feel confident about using you again, and I'll be booking another delivery soon.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Joan verified customer
August 2014
Send My Bag just took the stress out of relocating.
Send my Bag is the best service ever. Relocating my daughter for her year abroad was such a stressful experience and the shipping of her luggage for me was one of the biggest problems. I needn't have worried. Send my bag took away all the stress. It was easy to organise, everybody at the office was approachable, helpful and efficient and reassuring. The luggage was picked up on time and delivered on time without any hold ups. I highly recommend Send My Bag and find myself doing so all the time. Thank you to the team at Send My Bag.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Tracy J verified customer
August 2014
Excellent
Wonderful service both online and when dealing with your customer service representatives. Easy to use. Really economical and delivery always on time. We have used your service a few times and are really impressed. This service is particularly good if you are a student studying abroad.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Janna W verified customer
August 2014
quick, easy and a very attractive price-performance ratio
I was moving back from London to berlin. I checked prices online how to get all my luggage back on time for a fair price, a friend of mine suupposed to sent it via an "luggage-sending-service". In first place I was a bit scared, but pleased of the optional luggage insurance, and impressed about the simplicity to book your service. When ever a friend of mine is moving these days or traveling for a long time over far distance, I recommend sendmybag. Thx a lot for your great performance!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Wendy h verified customer
August 2014
Easy dispatch.
Even thou I had an extra 4 days to wait for by 2nd bag it will not stop me using you again . Previous experience was excellent and have recommended to others that have used you.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
5.0
Thomas M verified customer
August 2014
Seamless
Have used the service on a number of occasions. Terrific value and bang on the money for delivery times. Thoroughly recommended
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
4.0
Beverley C verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to Spain
great service & inexpensive
The mergering of the case/ luggage I found complicated. But maybe that was just me .cheers
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
JOHN Martin verified customer
August 2014
COMFORT, EFFICIENT, LABOUR SAVING FOR ELDERLY
Three weeks hols starts with ease, no cases at the airport,- waiting at hotel,- travel in comfort. Slight confusion with labels, were they to go on the top, the side or both? not enough labels to comply! Overall excellent value for money, mind and personal physical effort, like having you own luggage porter, GREAT!!!!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 19
5.0
Eva Valle verified customer
August 2014
Very efficient and reliable service.
I have been using this service over 2 years now and it has always been very efficient, professional and really fast delivery. A few times I had to contact the customer service team and they always dealt with my queries very efficiently and kept me updated regularly. I have recommend it to my friends, which are now regulars with sendmybag and certainly will recommend again.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
4.0
Jemma S verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to Germany
just what I expected
Great service e except my suitcase handle was broken
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel