Menu

Send My Bagโ„ข independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 45566 independent reviews.
5.0
Ana Maria verified customer
October 2019
Great service and helpful staff
I sent my luggage from Australia over to Spain as I was studying abroad. They easily helped me make sure they were sent as personal effects. Any questions I asked through email were answered professionally and fast. Once the delivery was already with the Spanish company, Sendmybag was still taking care of it and letting me know about any changes. I would 100% recommend it.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Caroline B verified customer
October 2019
Reliable tracking service
Second time using this service and its been all good, easy system to use and have recommended it to others
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.0
Pratyusha T verified customer
October 2019
Sending from California to Connecticut
May be better soon
Pick up process should be good
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
John P verified customer
October 2019
Sending from UK to France
Excellence
Everything went as planned
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Alessandra C verified customer
October 2019
Sending from Italy to UK
Amazing
Perfect and easy way to send and receive from Italy to Uk
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Adeline J verified customer
October 2019
Sending from UK to France
Very good value for money
The Delivery was quicker than expected!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Jaime W verified customer
October 2019
Awesome service
I am absolutely impressed with Send My Bags! It was a very simple and easy process and my bags arrived in 6 days! I booked 48 hours in advance. I am so glad I found this service! They have door to door service with tracking and very thorough instructions. Thank you Send my Bags!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
jacqueline h verified customer
October 2019
Sending from UK - Northern Ireland to Spain
Quick reliable and easy!
First time using the service and I have been very impressed. Will definitely use again
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Lucia A verified customer
October 2019
very good service
it has been faster that my expectation and I also could check on real time where was my luggage. fantastic !
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Giuseppe Petruzzella verified customer
October 2019
Sending from Italy to UK
Very good
I have no question to write
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel