Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 67274 independent reviews.
5.0
samantha verified customer
April 2021
Sending from UK to United States
great
fast and easy
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.8
Caroline G verified customer
April 2021
fabulous
A great service. It was a little daunted completing the forms but I was able to contact your customer service team, who talked me through it. I would definitely use Send my Bag again!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Neide verified customer
April 2021
Better than expected
My experience was almost perfect! It was not delivered on the expected date but that was no problem as it was delivered the day after. The costumer service was very helpful every time I called and overall the experience was way better than I expected. Already recommended to everyone. Great service
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Larisa T verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Portugal to Ireland
Excellent!
Very impressed with the service.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Bethan O verified customer
April 2021
Very helpful and on time
I always use this service to move personal items to and from studying aboard and it has been reliable, cheap and very easy to organise.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
4.8
Vincenzo F verified customer
April 2021
Sending from UK to Italy
Top service. Super suggested +++
In hard times, the best way to move your items. Easy to use, fast and quite reasonable prices.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Anisha verified customer
April 2021
Reliable service
I’ve used SendMyBag service for the last 3 years, always been reliable and I can trust their service when i ship my bags or packages
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
5.0
Camilla P verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Ireland to Italy
Great experience, really high quality delivery service.
Great experience, really high quality delivery service.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
Ricary verified customer
April 2021
Surprisingly Fast!
I have to say I was a little skeptical about this service, it was the first time I used it and the prices were cheaper than other companies... But they picked up my 8 boxes in the USA on Monday afternoon and they were delivered on Wednesday afternoon in Hong Kong! These guys are fast!!
I'm definitely recommending this company to everyone else!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
5.0
Amy J verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Singapore to Australia
Super Fast and Easy!
Send my bag was really easy to use and my bag arrived ahead of schedule, what a bonus!
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel