Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 50556 independent reviews.
4.8
marie s verified customer
April 2020
Stressful and frustrating but finally resolved
Having used the service several times in the past we have been very happy with it but this time the failure of the luggage to be logged on the system caused a lot of stress and frustration . The staff at send my bag were very helpful as I was on the phone to them regularly but the reason the bag wasn’t collected on the specified date or logged on the system was never explained.
Our reply
Hi Marie, thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I'm sorry to hear of the issues with your order and I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

I have reviewed your order and can see that your shipment was collected on a different reference by the courier driver, as such, this was not noted on the system straight away however, once this was noted, the shipment could be tracked and was delivered on the same day. Many thanks, Nikiita - Send My Bag Team.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Kenneth F verified customer
April 2020
Sending from Italy to Norway
Very good
Delivered within a week, awesome!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Maryam S verified customer
April 2020
I am very pleased with the service.
I am very pleased with the service, it was my very first time to use any courier company and I have a very good experience. I could easily track my luggage and I received it on time. I will definitely recommend this company to anyone who need to ship their stuff.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Bel M verified customer
April 2020
Great service dispite difficult times
Very happy with the service provided. Will definitely recommend and use again. Great way to avoid huge airline baggage charges.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Gaia M verified customer
April 2020
Sending from UK to Switzerland
Happy with the service
Luggage delivered on time and in good condition
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Rita verified customer
April 2020
Sending from UK to Italy
Very good
Professional
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
4.8
Marie verified customer
April 2020
Excellent fast & efficient 5 star service
Sent package from Ireland to our daughter in Kraków, picked up from our home on time & arrived to her 2 days early, would highly recommend “Sent my Bag”. Package & it’s contents arrived intact. (In current circumstances of Covid 19, being unable to make it home for Easter, getting her Cadbury Easter egg &some Irish treats somewhat eased the pain 💕)
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Eoghan G verified customer
April 2020
Sending from Ireland to UK
Very quick
Really pleased. Bag arrived well before the estimated arrival day!
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
3.8
Tadhg D verified customer
April 2020
Straightforward
I found this service very helpful, the only negative experience I had was with the customer service online chat; it wasn't very coherent. But otherwise very good and thank you!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Triantafyllos C verified customer
April 2020
Sending from UK to France
Easy to use and reliable.
Suitcase delivered within 48 hours from UK to France. Very good value for money and service.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel