Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 46890 independent reviews.
5.0
Donna B verified customer
December 2019
Amazing service organized and easy to use
I was anxious at first having never used this service before. It was an easy , well priced and organized service that went off with no hitches. Not sure how we would have managed without SendMyBags !
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.3
Rosina L verified customer
December 2019
Over all good experience, Italy to USA.
Over all a good experience. First time using this type of service. Very convenient to have bags delivered door to door, Naples Italy to Denver Colorado USA. My only advice would be to allow extra time for delivery of bags during seasons of possible weather delays. It took 2 days in a courier’s truck before my bags were delivered in Denver. Fortunately this did not concern me for this shipment because my flight is well after that of my baggage. I have already recommended your service to others and will most likely use you again.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Daniel verified customer
December 2019
Fast and Efficient
Excellent service, from the booking of the delivery, to the pick up and delivery of the luggage, everything was just fast and efficient. Would definitely use the service again!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
david c verified customer
December 2019
Sending from Australia to France
Great experience would recommend
Hands down the easiest way to send stuff abroad and certainly the service with the best value....
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Kendra S verified customer
December 2019
A lot more simple than I thought it would be!
This is a pretty great way to send stuff home and send it fast. My stuff got back almost faster than I did which was awesome. The process has quite a bit of steps and there’s a lot of information on how to correctly do it but once I realized how simple it actually was I was very impressed and overall happy with my experience. This was a huge life saver for me!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Laura M verified customer
December 2019
Sending from New Zealand to Ireland
So so quick!
Everything was great and my bag arrived exactly when it was supposed to!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Karl G verified customer
December 2019
Excellent service, used them many times
I have use this company many times and have always been very satisfied with their service. Much cheaper than any other courier even with the surcharge that some destinations levy. Highly recommend them. Also the fact your parcel is picked up from your chosen destination.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
Janine B verified customer
December 2019
Excellent, timely service.
Send My Bag has been a godsend whilst my daughter has been living in London for two years. Yesterday her London life was returned to us, thank you Send My Bag!
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
Pyper K verified customer
December 2019
Great service - would recommend to others!
such a simple order and pick up process and was able to track my luggage at every step of it's trip! Bag arrived from England all the way to New Zealand in only 4 days!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Ines S verified customer
December 2019
Sending from UK to Germany
Easy to use and good service
Really good service! Would recommend!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel