Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 41010 independent reviews.
5.0
Carlos verified customer
June 2019
Sending from UK to Spain
Great service
Convenient. Will definitely use again.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Kathleen Fryer verified customer
June 2019
Sending from UK to UK
Very professional would certainly use again.
Very professional
and helpful thankyou.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Lyn P verified customer
June 2019
Excellent service that I will use again
Very good service that is cheaper than paying the cost of hold luggage and means you don't have heavy cases to lug around
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Charles verified customer
June 2019
Sending from Australia to France
Perfect
Perfect
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 9
3.3
Jasmin W verified customer
June 2019
Sending from Slovenia to Ireland
Easy to book, didn’t have to worry about anything else
Really happy to have had this company look after my bag.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Nora L verified customer
June 2019
fast, cheap, reliable delivery with excellent customer service
fast, cheap, reliable delivery with excellent customer service
i especially appreciated how clear the instructions were, how precise the tracking, and how helpful the customer service staff!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 12
5.0
savana r verified customer
June 2019
Great service
I was nervous to send my bags overseas unattended but this service made it easy with step by step instructions. I would think perhaps adding more help to fill out the customs papers would have been helpful. Overall, I had a great experience and would recommend the service to others.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Chiara A verified customer
June 2019
Sending from UK to Italy
Couldn't have been any easier and good
The box was delivered one day earlier than the expected date and I was pleased with it.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Franklin F verified customer
June 2019
Zero Problem Experience.
First time user, box came in earlier then expected, pick up and delivery by FedEx was perfect. Interaction with Helpdesk was friendly and straight forward. Do recommend.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Emma L verified customer
June 2019
Sending from UK to UK
Cheap and usually hassle-free
I have used this service many times and only had problems when sending things from abroad.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 15

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel