Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 54026 independent reviews.
5.0
Mariana Brandão Rodrigues verified customer
July 2020
Amazing service
I would recommend send my bad to anyone. They are very reliable. Everything arrived on time and in good condition.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Ester verified customer
July 2020
Sending from Ireland to Spain
Perfect as always
Super recommended,all my items have arrived on time and in good condition!!!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
4.5
Daniel H verified customer
July 2020
Sending from UK to Qatar
Simple stress free
Easy process, quick delivery. Great stuff!
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Raul M verified customer
July 2020
Sending from UK to Spain
Amazing service
Just perfect, easy to book, responsive staff and incredibly fast.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Camille V verified customer
July 2020
Sending from UK to France
Hassle-Free Shipping
Great for students in need of a courrier service
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
4.8
Cecilia M verified customer
July 2020
Sending from Spain to Italy
Reliable and fast
Great experience, my bag arrived 4 days earlier, super fast and super reliable
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Rayan B verified customer
July 2020
Sending from Ireland to France
Strongly recommend
Very fast, secure and serious.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 9
5.0
patricia g verified customer
July 2020
What’s not to like 5* service
If you hate dragging your suitcases around I would recommend you try sendmybag it’s a great service and excellent value for money and I’ve received great customer service be it courier drivers to help line
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
5.0
Sarah M verified customer
July 2020
Sending from UK to France
Great, simple, fast.
Great, simple, fast.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.5
April B verified customer
July 2020
Quick easy and affordable
Everything worked out perfectly! Wish I had have known about this sooner then I would have arranged this at start of lockdown. Only issue would be a comment space when ordering, for one way orders allow the tags to be sent to pick up point email address (I had to use screenshot and send via text). Otherwise easy to use, quick delivery and costs the same as a return train trip to London without the effort!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel