Menu

Send My Bagโ„ข independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 43157 independent reviews.
5.0
Ruspaggiari F verified customer
August 2019
Sending from France to Italy
Preciso e puntuale
Perfetto, solo il ritiro potrebbe essere fatto in una finestra oraria più ridotta
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Amadou verified customer
August 2019
Am very satisfied
This company is the best in the world i recommend this app to everyone unbelievably 100% satisfied thanks for everything
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.0
Nina T verified customer
August 2019
Sending from Germany to Ireland
Really good
.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Giovanna Ferraro verified customer
August 2019
Amazing
It's not the first time I use send my bag and the service is always amazing. Never had one problem. Highly recommend!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 16
5.0
Sophie T verified customer
August 2019
Very easy and quick a great way to move home
Easy to do and affordable, the only issue is the time slot to pick up and drop off is 9am to 6pm so no idea when exactly it's going to arrive/be picked up. But everything else is great.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
5.0
Hanan S verified customer
August 2019
Sending from Australia to United Arab Emirates
Brilliant
Amazing door to door service!!!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Isabel verified customer
August 2019
Sending from UK to Spain
Very good
The service was punctual and the staff very polite.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Kevin Z verified customer
August 2019
Fast and straightforward delivery
Really good and simple service for a reasonable price, with fast shipping as well. Will definitely use again.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Audrey F verified customer
August 2019
Very fast
I gave my box yesterday to the transporter and the box has already arrived! I'm very happy with Send My Bag except, they should develope some kind of application that tracks when the driver is arriving. Because staying home and staring at your window from 9 to 6pm is quite annoying (in the case you don't have a buzzer).
But I'm very happy with my experience!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Ayse verified customer
August 2019
Sending from UK to Netherlands
Great service.
Great service and definitely recommend
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel