Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 35378 independent reviews.
4.8
Marisa verified customer
December 2018
Sending from UK to Portugal
Very helpfull and stressfree
It was my first experience with this type of service and all went very well. Thanks!
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
swells verified customer
December 2018
Sending from United States to Singapore
Invaluable
Thank you for coming through once again!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Aurelie M verified customer
December 2018
Great service, very handy, thanks!
It was so easy to book a collection! Very nice people, very easy service and suitcase arrived on time at my parents's home in France! The suitcase was in very good condition, thank you for taking care of it and for providing such a good service! Will use again and I already recommended it to friends! Very good value, thanks.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Sara G verified customer
December 2018
Sending from UK to Italy
Great
My bag was delivered on time and with no issue. Absolutelyraccomend this company!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Graham D verified customer
December 2018
Easy & Competively Priced
I was unable to track my shipment on the last part of the delivery, but overall good serice, competively priced, with easy online booking.
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Monika N verified customer
December 2018
Fantastic service and smooth process
This is a very efficient and smooth way to get your luggage delivered to another recipient. I've been in touch with the customer services several times (I was nervous about my bag :)), they were all fantastic helpful and kind. Extremely responsive as well. I will definitely use the services of Send My Bag again!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Dahlia M verified customer
December 2018
Sending from United States to Italy
Welcome to the future
We moved our family of 3 from Texas to Italy. This was the best service ever!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Lucy verified customer
December 2018
WAstounded by the excellent service and the speed of delivery.
we were pleasantly surprised by the excellent service, with door to door delivery. We never expected delivery from Rural Australia to Amsterdam to take as little as three days! the tracking team showed concern for us from day one. The instructions for delivery were very clear. If anything to improve, I would say that you should make your volume requirements for pricing more clear at the outset of the process so that the ideal box size can be selected from the beginning.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Joseph Mcglynn verified customer
December 2018
Very easy to follow all instructions for packing etc
Excellent service very professional & tracking service is great, bag collected & delivered on time, will certainly use again & recommend to family & friends
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
brondof i verified customer
December 2018
Sending from UK to Ireland
very very good
excellence service and delivery. one of the best delivery service i have ever used. Thanks.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel