Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 38853 independent reviews.
4.5
Margherita D verified customer
April 2019
Sending from Portugal to Italy
Quite positive - trustful company and service
Quite positive - trustful company and service
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Samantha B verified customer
April 2019
An example of a great customer experience
So I’ll get the negative out of the way. The courier never rang my doorbell so my pick up didn’t go to plan.

BUT that aside

The whole send my bag experience is actually a really excellent example of a stand out customer experience. From booking the bag, to using the app and dealing with the customer service team I had a great experience and despite the small hiccup would definitely use them again
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Tamara s verified customer
April 2019
Sending from UK to UK - Northern Ireland
Absolutely excellent service
Fab service. Would definitely highly recommend. Takes the stress out of airport with kids.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
4.0
Joshua S verified customer
April 2019
Sending from Canada to UK
Quick and easy but pricey
Nice and easy no hassle but you definitely pay for it, US dollars on the Canadian website is cheeky!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
MARIA GIOVANNA DI TRANI verified customer
April 2019
On time delivery and easy picked-up processed
The service was perfect. I send my bag from Italy to US and it was delivered on time. The bag collection was easy and comfortable. The tracking was also good. I will use it again!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Sasha Charlotte verified customer
April 2019
Pleased
Really pleased with the service. Was recommended by a few friends as I work and live seasonally abroad, everything went smoothly with no issues and I would recommend on to others.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Carolina verified customer
April 2019
Sending from UK to Spain
good service
Really good service. I will repeat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Rebecca H verified customer
April 2019
Sending from France to UK
Very pleased with the service
Excellent, quick service. No hassles. Easy process
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Elisabeta B verified customer
April 2019
Sending from Italy to UK
very good service
very good service and my parcel arrived before the delivery date.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Anna verified customer
April 2019
Excellent
This service is going to transform your travel! Don’t know how I managed without it. Great guys who pick up and all safely delivered. 10/10!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel