Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 48357 independent reviews.
4.8
Mr J R Smith verified customer
January 2020
Reliability
We have used Send My Bag on a number of occasions in the past and will continue to do so in the future. The programme, as usual, ran to plan, the tracking system is first class and packing a few days before we leave focusses the mind.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 10
5.0
Shirley O verified customer
January 2020
A new way for the next holiday
When the problem with the address was discovered the staff I spoke to were very helpful and went the extra mile to make sure the cases were on their way. Good service
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Cecilia verified customer
January 2020
Sending from Ireland to Italy
FANTASTIC
perfectly in time, fantastic service. Highly recommended
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Audrey S verified customer
January 2020
Easy, quick and reliable
Easy to book an appointment for the collection of the boxes and easy to track the delivery with the application. The delivery arrived 1 day prior the estimated date which is great.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Deyra verified customer
January 2020
Great service!
Send my bags picked up and delivered on scheduled time without any problems. I am quite happy with the service.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
5.0
Val C verified customer
January 2020
Best service around!
I had a great experience. Easy to book, the website is full of info to prepare your bag; the courier was polite and professional, the tracking system is the best I have seen and my bag arroved in perfect time! Great service!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Grace verified customer
January 2020
Excellent/professional service makes customers happy/satisfied.
Thanks for the wonderful service you have extended to me. You are very professional.
May you continue to be a blessing to others.
You are a big help to travelers all over the world.
I am grateful to your company for including Philippines in your list for a world class service .
Wish you more success in your future endeavors....
God bless.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Virginia M verified customer
January 2020
Simple, clear and easy experience
This was my first time using send my bag, so it's fair to say I was a little nervous shipping my bag from Australia back to Scotland. From start to finish the process was very simple and easy to follow and the App as well as email notifications put my mind at ease that my bag was in transit and when it was out for delivery. I would recommend that you don't leave it till last minute to organise collection, as you need time to receive the free bag tags as well as list out everything that's in your bag for customs. Overall experience was excellent and would definitely use again and recommend to a friend.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
JedPel verified customer
January 2020
Sending from UK to Spain
great wait to send things to my family
As a Spanish living in UK, this is a very quick and reliable way of sending things to my family
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Ian Randall verified customer
January 2020
Sending from Ireland to UK
Fast, easy, effective
Using send my bag was an easy means to get things moved from Ireland to England within a few days.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel