Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 64213 independent reviews.
4.8
laurette verified customer
January 2021
Sending from United States to Spain
Professional
The most reliable company in every which way.
Great service!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Giedre verified customer
January 2021
Fast and easy
My suitcase delivery was door to door, no issues,. Easy to order, customer service helped with all the issues, and luggage was delivered not damaged.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
James verified customer
January 2021
Stress free and budget friendly
Moved to Spain from Ireland and used SendMyBag for 9 boxes. Enquiries beforehand answered by customer service and booking is so simple through the site. Boxes collected on the day stated and updates were regular as the boxes arrived at different facilities. 7 boxes arrived a day earlier and the other 2 the next day, with SendMyBag updating for partial order and tracking the remaining 2 until they arrived. Boxes were in perfect condition too. All in all just the perfect experience to take the stress of moving away. 10/10.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 9
5.0
Mary B verified customer
January 2021
Sending from New Zealand to UK
Easy, cheaper than expected
Hassle free, quick and cheap way to send extra baggage home when moving from NZ to UK
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Romi verified customer
January 2021
Wonderfully efficient
The booking process was easy and the 24/7 customer hotline made it easy! My bag was collected and delivered within 4 days (much quicker than estimated). Very happy!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Mayank S verified customer
January 2021
Sending from Oregon to North Carolina
Excellent Service
My bag was delivered before time and customer service was also quick and helpful.
Working Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Davide Pietrobono verified customer
January 2021
Sending from Italy to France
Item perfect
It was great
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Michela verified customer
January 2021
Super fast and easy
Friendly and helpful team. Quick and efficient service. From Australia to Europe in 5 days, during Covid!!! Thank you.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Heather S verified customer
January 2021
Sending from UK to UK
Fantastic service
A fantastic service, which I would highly recommend.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
JACK K verified customer
January 2021
Sending from UK to United Arab Emirates
Good efficient service
Does exactly what it advertises Would use again
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel