Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 39769 independent reviews.
4.5
Gemma verified customer
September 2015
Brilliant experience certainly will use service again!
First experience and will certainly be the one of many. Very impressed with service, all along the way customer service very helpful along with delivery company. Professional excellent experience!!!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 14
4.8
ivy turner verified customer
September 2015
Very good and everybody very helpful
Everybody we dealt with were so helpful.
Even to the time our cases were delivered.I
Would certainly use again if needed and tell friends how good you all were
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Melanie W verified customer
September 2015
Great friendly and prompt service
In spite of the delay caused by the courier I felt really well taken care of by the sendmybag team. All interactions with 2-3 different assistants were helpful. I would definitely send all my bags with you again and have already started recommending you!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 9
5.0
charlene h verified customer
September 2015
brilliant
my luggage arrived within 24 hours, the delivery man helped me take it up to my 5th floor apartment, great service!!!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Kaitlin G verified customer
September 2015
Sending from UK to United States
Pick up was early and easy
It was great. Everything came on time and it was very easy to arrange and complete
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
3.8
Alberto A verified customer
September 2015
Sending from UK to Spain
Not happy
Not happy with the service due to a breakagein my piano cover
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
jordan d verified customer
September 2015
phenomenal
Excellent service. Exceptional value for money, delivered 8 heavy boxes from northern Scotland to south Wales in less than 24 hours
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
4.5
Madelaine F verified customer
September 2015
Sending from UK to UK
Happened exactly as was explained on the web site
Cheap option compared to the alternatives
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
susie l verified customer
September 2015
WOW - fast, easy and inexpensive
only one problem - advised how to fix - fixed it and bag was on its way - great service and very friendly and helpful people
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Nadine H verified customer
September 2015
Sending from Belgium to UK
Swift and Easy
Extremely swift service and very professional online support team. Highly recommended!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel