Menu

Send My Bagβ„’ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 37374 independent reviews.
4.5
jacopo p verified customer
January 2015
Sending from UK to Italy
Precise, quick, wonderful
Great service and great value for money (within EU).
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Dianne M verified customer
January 2015
Seemless experience
The whole 'Send my bag' experience was easy and professional. Have shared my experiences and will definitely use this service again. Great resource for people on the move.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.8
Norman B verified customer
January 2015
Sending from UK to Germany
delay caused by bank holiday intervening
Very satisfied and have recommended to several people
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
John verified customer
January 2015
Excelent throughout
It is to my loss, that I did not find your service sooner. It would have saved me a lot money, hassle & the lugging of suitcases around an airport1 Thank you
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Ilia K verified customer
January 2015
Excellent service
SendMyBeg has provided an excellent service, despite the bank holidays the items were collected and delivered on time.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.8
FREDERICO GONCALVES verified customer
January 2015
Exceeded my expectations.
Used the service for the first time, without any recommendation and it all worked very fine. Pick up and delivery on time and real time tracking information. I´d suggest that your student discount could also be good for exchange students and not only for university students. I sure will recommend your service.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Jordan C verified customer
January 2015
easy and simple
The service was simple to organise and easy to use, my package was collected and deliveres on time, would definitely recommend.
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
3.5
Bijal S verified customer
January 2015
Good, but needs improving
Good service - definitely helpful. However the website is quite basic, missing a lot. Couldn't update/check my phone number was correct. Information available on the website is minimal. But my bag arrived on time and in a decent state. Service is a bit expensive for one suitcase.
Our reply
Hi Bijal, thanks for the review. At
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Julie D verified customer
January 2015
Great Service, Will 100% Use Again
Booked on a Monday evening, bag was collected the following afternoon and was delivered 2 days later.
Fast and efficient.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 11
5.0
David Ryan verified customer
January 2015
simplicity in itself
This was my first time using the service and I have been mightily impressed with the ease of use and great value for money compared to having to use airline baggage charges. I will certainly use again
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel