Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 35376 independent reviews.
5.0
Laura I verified customer
August 2014
Excellent Service, Excellent Price
Slight hiccup with dropping bag off as went to local office instead of office at airport, our fault! But staff where lovely explained process, delivery expectations and even secured our suitcase better for us. Will definitely be using you again next year, but will be sending 2 bags back :-)
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Samuel D verified customer
August 2014
Very efficient service
I will certainly be using this company again. By luggage arrived without damage and was at my student accomodation in Denmark before my arrival.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Chris watts verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to Finland
You got stuff done!
I needed to send 2 bags to Finland. You sorted it quickly with no fuss. Job done!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Karen D verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to Ireland
easy way to transport my luggage
Would reccommend this service
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
robert forster verified customer
August 2014
fantastic service and everyone very helpful
I have used you a few times now and in this day and age it is so nice to deal with people who are willing to help FIRST CLASS thank you
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Christine A verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to Spain
Easiest luggage trip ever!
100% for everything, I would definitely use your services again!!!!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Ann Marie Barr verified customer
August 2014
Easy and efficient
Was well pleased with the service and the smooth operation in getting my luggage to the mainland UK. Will use again with confidence!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.3
Rachel K verified customer
August 2014
Makes travelling to uni alot easier.
I dislike how the parcel can arrive anytime between 9am-6pm. I think this time space should be decreased or else the bag arrival time specified. On a positive note however, I could not manage travelling to and from uni without this service. It makes flying hassle free and I also know that my bag will arrive safely at my house. I have told quite a few uni friends and they have started using it too. Thankyou for this business, keep up the hard work :)
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
4.3
Federica D verified customer
August 2014
Sending from Italy to UK
Great service! Easy, fast and reliable.
I had a great experience with SendmyBag. But even faster than what I expected ;)
Lifetime Bags Sent: 12
5.0
neneh j verified customer
August 2014
Sending from France to UK
excellent
Excellent job well done sent my bag
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel