Menu

Send My Bagโ„ข independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 43156 independent reviews.
5.0
Cian D verified customer
July 2015
Fantastic Value
Perfect service after a year studying abroad and needing to get all my stuff home. Took away the hassle of taking bags to the plane home!1
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.3
Ella W verified customer
July 2015
Good value but delayed
The value for the service is very good and I would recommend to anyone else moving for studies to use this service. However for holidays and such I would not recommend due to the delay. Also some sort of timing would be very beneficial as when my bag was collected it wasn't collected until 18:10! Which meant I had to stay at home all day. By the morning I would've thought it would be possible to specify am/pm at least. But overall happy with the service and would use again if in similar situation.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
3.8
roberto p verified customer
July 2015
Sending from UK to Italy
Very good
Every thing was all right
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
3.8
Silvina N verified customer
July 2015
Sending from UK to Spain
Very good
Could offer solutions to send computers and appluances
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Sylvain W verified customer
July 2015
Sending from UK to France
Excellent service!
It does what it says on the tin. All in all, perfect! THANK YOU!
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Mario verified customer
July 2015
Sending from Italy to Germany
Very good service!
The service was excellent!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.5
Benjamin C verified customer
July 2015
Sending from UK to UK
quick and easy.
missed first delivery and was very quickly reorganise and successfully delivered.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
SIMONA CONTI verified customer
July 2015
I don't need a line just a word: PERFECT!
I needed to move all my stuff from Uk to Italy and it was simply an amazing experience. Customer service: 10. I used it twice to have some info about shipping and general question about delivery, all the guys that i texted with were really kind and helped me a lot plus amazing service: the booking was so easy that i couldn't believe it! You guys just let people enjoying the trip since the beginning. No stress, no weight to carry, no queue at the airport. Keep it up this way guys! Thank you!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
Martina verified customer
July 2015
VERRY HAPPY
Es hat alles grossatig geklappt. Ich wusste immer wo mein Koffer war. Ich bin toal zufrieden und empfehle es gerne meinen Freunden weiter.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
rosemary Breen verified customer
July 2015
Excellent service in every way.
Perhaps give guidelines re size of bags before it is packed ie recommend various sizes for different needs , books etc and how best to pack efficiently
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel