Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 39732 independent reviews.
4.3
Caroline T verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to Spain
Good value for money
Very good value and cheaper than taking it on a plane
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Zoe G verified customer
August 2014
Really convenient and easy, would recommend
Everything went smoothly, I didn't have to worry about carrying my suitcase anywhere and the price was very reasonable
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
MARY B verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to Spain
service was very efficient
no problem will probably use send my bag again
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Katarzyna G verified customer
August 2014
SMB: Stress eliminator
The customer service team at SMB is incredible - they were always polite and patient and very helpful even before I had officially booked a pickup.
Thanks to SMB the only thing I had to worry about was fitting everything into my boxes! The delivery was incredibly fast - I shipped from the UK to the US and my packages arrived within 3 days.
I would definitely recommend to other students or anyone who is moving around frequently.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.8
Steven M verified customer
August 2014
Excellent service at both ends!
Very polite and co operative operatives at both ends and excellent service by the Company.
Will use again.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Michael Wilson verified customer
August 2014
Excellent Service
The items were delivered by a 'famous' carrier who was asking almost twice the price I paid.
I was amazed how quickly my parcel was sent to Spain.
I would definitely use the service and have recommended my friends to do the same.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Laura H verified customer
August 2014
Such a perfect service for someone like me that travels a lot!
Sendmybag.com was the perfect company I needed when moving country and needed to send some stuff home! When your stuck for time on a quick visit home in between travels it was great to have my bag already delivered home so I didn't need to lug it around with me. If there was one thing I would change it would be to have cheaper deals for countries farther abroad. Maybe to buy a bulk package that lasts x amount of months/years for backpackers. I have already been recommending this to everyone I meet in hostels along the way that are struggling to lessen their load.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Liese R verified customer
August 2014
Excellent!
So glad I found this service, I only wish we'd discovered it when my daughter was an Erasmus student!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.5
Joris verified customer
August 2014
Good service at an affordable rate
Good service from SendMyBag, quick answers to questions. DHL courrier said 'Mamamia' when he saw my suitcases wondering how take bring them down from the first floor, he managed using the elevator:).
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.8
Michael N verified customer
August 2014
very good
it is difficult to tell the exact size when sending a duffle bag since these bags change in size during transport. I had ti pay a penalty fee because if that. The overall total volume does not change since the hight gets less while the width gets more.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel