Menu

Send My Bagโ„ข independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 44501 independent reviews.
5.0
JOHANNA O verified customer
August 2015
Great service!
This service is excellent. I will say that it took an extra day each way for delivery but it was the height of the summer and I was in no rush but do bear that in mind, you may want to pay for an express service. Booking was so easy and email/text communication was spot on. The price was very competitive too so well done!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.8
Christopher D verified customer
August 2015
On time, no hassel service & value for money
I was moving back to the UK after 4 years in Italy. Had to transport 4 bags with a total of 120 kg of stuff.
Booking was very easy. Collection & delivery on time with no problems. Online tracking system useful & reassuring.
Overall, much easier and probably cheaper than trying to get it back on a plane myself. From my one experience, I would use this service again and I would definitely recommend it.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.3
Josh W verified customer
August 2015
Friendly and supportive
Despite initial problems with the courier service (France), customer service were very helpful and relieved me of any stress, including calling me to ask whether my luggage had been picked up on the new date. Would use again!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.3
FloM verified customer
August 2015
easy, efficient, reliable & quick
good service,
receiving a notification of the upcoming arrival of the pick-up driver would be great
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Yazmina verified customer
August 2015
Sending from France to UK
So easy and helpful
Great overall experience, everything was picked up and dropped off in time which is such a relief.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
REBECCA F verified customer
August 2015
Sending from Austria to UK
Pretty Amazing Service
I will definitely use you to take my bag back!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Jennifer verified customer
August 2015
Fantastic service, would definitely recommend!!
I used this service to send bags back from Spain and it was so much cheaper than taking them on the plane, and I was allowed more weight!
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
4.5
Francisco verified customer
August 2015
Sending from UK to Spain
Fast and good service
Good service and fast delivery.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Tobias Houlton verified customer
August 2015
Smooth and reliable service, will definitely use again!!
Easy to book and most affordable. The team were friendly and reliable. It is a sterling service and I will certainly be using them again!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Tanja H verified customer
August 2015
Delivery Time Frame
The whole SendMyBag Experience was great, the only thing what could make it even better, would be if the delivery or pick up times would be a bit more defined. But besides this, top service!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel