Menu

Send My Bagβ„’ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 40903 independent reviews.
5.0
CansuErdogan verified customer
August 2014
a perfect run
Many friend recommended me Send my bag - and they where totally right. The booking was easy, the delivery was on time. I can not complain. Good job guys!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Millicent Baxter verified customer
August 2014
Excellent service guaranteed
There's no need to struggle with heavy/awkward luggage on tubes, trains or 'planes. SendMyBag is the ideal way to travel 'bag free'. I've used SendMyBag several times and have not been disappointed. Collected from your chosen address and arrives at your destination on the date and time you have requested. I cannot fault them.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Linda P verified customer
August 2014
Easy to organise and efficient.
Overall a very positive experience. Only comment would be not to forget that that, the person collecting the bag needs to have a look inside before he takes it away. I had locked up the bag, so had to scramble about to find the key and open up the case. The driver was obviously in a hurry, so wasn't too keen to hang about waiting for me to open up the case.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Lisa C verified customer
August 2014
Easy, time efficient and cost effective transporting of goods.
I was really pleased with the service I received from Sendmybag. I have used the service when moving back home from uni and also when I relocated to London from Luxembourg. It is an easy and reliable way to transport your things without having to pay extortionate shipping costs. As I heard about Sendmybag through a friend I really do think the firm would benefit from a more wide spread marketing campaign - targeting university students especially. Sendmybag can capitalise greatly on the worries overseas students have about how much stuff they are bringing to uni from home or vice versa. Given that if you are flying with a commercial airline there are weight limits and the only other option would be to ship your stuff separately which often costs the earth. The gap in the market here is filled by Sendmybag, a great idea, good service and excellent prices. I spread the word when I can! Thank you Sendmybag.com

Kind regards, Lisa C
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
Elouise M verified customer
August 2014
use them everytime
Best company for this service. My boyfriend, I and our family have used them quite a lot and they're brilliant. Strongly recommend!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
5.0
Liliana A verified customer
August 2014
Great service!
The service is fast and reliable. I made a mistake with the labels and customer service solved it in no time. I've used the service 3 times and am very happy with it.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Clare F verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to Germany
No problems at all from start to finish.
I liked watching the progress of the luggage!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
maureen singleton verified customer
August 2014
Sending from Spain to UK
Absolutely A-One Service,Safe,Secure,Swift !
I would ,and have recommended this service to friends and family every time.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Louise W verified customer
August 2014
Fantastic service and I'd be lost without it!
I have no idea how I would have managed with the move to university or starting placement without this service. Send my bag is affordable, reliable and has really helped eradicate the stress associated with moving out and relocating. Shall definitely continue using and I can't recommend these guys enough.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
4.3
Barbara Pickstock verified customer
August 2014
Satisfied
I needed to get luggage (just clothing) back from Spain to the U.K. and was checking out the removal companies. As it wasn't a huge amount of stuff it didn't make sense to pay an extortionate amount of money. Fortunately one kind man recommended Sendmybag.
Would recommend without hesitation and happily use the service again.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel